Total 1220 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
To Murli,
by abdul shakib on Aug 10, 2008 07:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

R u kinda crack... Talk about ur own country... Israel was formed by taking our Arab land... Just in case if US Bombards ur country n forms another tiny nation within urs then watcha gonna do?

RE:To Murli,
by Angelo deSouza on Aug 10, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
The Jews were in what is the Middle East much before Islam even existed.
Judaism is an ancient religion. Islam is a recent one. Muslims have no land of their own. Everything is robbed from others like the Jews, Christians, Hindus, Buddhists, etc, etc.

by Aries aries on Aug 10, 2008 07:41 PM  Permalink
whereever Muslims are in a majority they declare it an Islamic nation .Isn't this true.What is the reason.Is it because Muslims cannot tolerate any other religion. Are Indian Muslims any different. I dont think so.

by sony kalloor on Aug 10, 2008 07:59 PM  Permalink
Kashmiri muslims under National conference decided to stay with India than go to Pakistan !

by Suresh on Aug 10, 2008 08:14 PM  Permalink

They know the plight of indian muslims in pakistan living as mohajirs and are treated as second class citizens.

It was just some smart thinking.

by sony kalloor on Aug 10, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
Not fully true ! Israel re estabised their nation ! If in case the arabs are gracious to share some land for palestines the issue can be easily settled

by vipin mehrotra on Aug 10, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
Ha ha.Arab and grace are pole apart word

by Suresh on Aug 10, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink

Arabs ? Gracious ? can you get some oil for free from gracious arabs ? LOL !

Wake up man ! Its good to have jokers like you here or it gets boring. LOL !

Dumb Hindus!
by Vish on Aug 10, 2008 06:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Even after all these attacks and being treated as third grade citizens by anti-Hindu thugs like castiests, Nehru's litter and communists, we keep voting for them. I guess we've not learned a thing even after thousands of years slavery of foreigners and Hindu hating Nehru's litter.

If this is situation now, Can you imagine plight of Hindus when we're cut to minority?

Wake up, dumb asses! Don't vote for castes and regions. Be a proud Hindu! Be a Hindu first!

RE:Dumb Hindus!
by Anupam Chakrabarti on Aug 10, 2008 07:09 PM  Permalink
Spread the good word!

by Vikram on Aug 10, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
We all are INDIANS!!! Lets stand united... dont be divided by CASTE RELIGION REGION POLITICS!!! WE FIGHT TOGETHER and MARCH TOGETHER!!1

by mahendra nayak on Aug 10, 2008 07:27 PM  Permalink
Will BJP promise a Dalit prime minister or home minister or finance minister or a commerce minister. BJP is nothing but Brahmin Janata Party

by Suresh on Aug 10, 2008 08:00 PM  Permalink

was bangaru laxman a brahmin ? George fernandes brahmin ?

wake up you joker !

by mahendra nayak on Aug 10, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
The terrorists are anti-Indians, means they are Anti-hindu, anti-muslims, anti-christians, anti sikhs etc. The problem here is fanatics who had ant-muslim attitude( which existed before terrorism started), have their own agenda. The solution here is not killing a few terrorists and celeberating. We want to finish terrorism from its roots. We cannot achieve without taking into confidence all the indians including muslims.

by vipin mehrotra on Aug 10, 2008 07:46 PM  Permalink
Terorists are Muslim, Muslim & Muslim

RE:RE:Dumb Hindus!
by vipin mehrotra on Aug 10, 2008 07:47 PM  Permalink
Terrorists are Muslims,Muslims And Muslims

Learn some lesson from Mossad, CIA and KGB who don't wait for President Prime Minister to take decisions
by Murli on Aug 10, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The porforated state of today India by terrorism is 100
% due to poor politicians ruling this country.
This is high time to for a 100% independent body like KGB CIA given clean license to kill any one who is going against the country interest. Any investigation thereafter reaching anyhow to such organization must be made out of investigation in national interest.

See what these bloody people like Mehbooba Mufti Saed is doing in kashmir, 100 times terrorists and fishy characters have been found from her residence, there are lots of proofs against her about her antinaitonal connections...and today this lady has put entire Kashmir on burning through Amarnath issue, and now she is threatening to cross boarder to Pakistan and connect Srinagar with Muzzafarabad.
This lady must go now.
The way government is handling every issue of this nation will choke India further. instantly and fearlessly there must be a body like KGB formed inside India to finish such kind of people and keep things in order and peace.
See how KGB finishes any one who goes against the interest of Russia(the latest episode is recent 2006 british airways killing of spy through radioactive ingestion), or Mossad(Killing of Hamas suicicde attack mastermind Saed Aayash) clearly targeting each and every one of those who are against Israel....India needs such organisation to save it from termites like Mehbooba Mufti, Yasin Malik, Mulayam Singh karunanidhis of India.

RE:Learn some lesson from Mossad, CIA and KGB who don't wait for President Prime Minister to take decisions
by Sumeer Sharma on Aug 10, 2008 07:12 PM  Permalink
Dear Murli, I wish it was that easy but it is not. The problem is aggravated not only because of incompetence of IB & RAW but also theintense rivalry between the two. They spend more time and resources in fighting each other than in fighting the enemy. The solution lies in merging these two and having a super agency for both internal and external intelligence.

With regards

S.K.SHARMA

RE:Learn some lesson from Mossad, CIA and KGB who don't wait for President Prime Minister to take decisions
by sony kalloor on Aug 10, 2008 07:30 PM  Permalink
Murali
U sees have a poor coomon sense or poor GK unless you are lying! After 50 years of mosad Isralel is still strugling to contain 2 Milling people !! KGB ensured soviet union is no more !
Mahaboona isa kashmiri and under main land Indians torchure for years

by mahendra nayak on Aug 10, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink
If agenda is to finish 20 crores muslims, then terrorism will not end.

modi is excellent
by umesh dogra on Aug 10, 2008 06:24 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

there is no doubt america wants modi not to visit their contry,remember he shall be 1 day prime minister and if he did the same americans will eat shit.

RE:modi is excellent
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:25 PM  Permalink
Let us wait and watch who eats his own shit.

by vipin mehrotra on Aug 10, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
You of course

by vipin mehrotra on Aug 10, 2008 07:50 PM  Permalink
May be you

by umesh dogra on Aug 10, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
history states who fought with modi all eat shit

by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 07:11 PM  Permalink
history is written after 50 years from now.

by umesh dogra on Aug 10, 2008 07:24 PM  Permalink
agreed seems u understand our language modis are born in every century so dont worry wait 50 years

by sony kalloor on Aug 10, 2008 07:34 PM  Permalink
Most inidans will do that. You are speaking like Bling men assessing Elephant. Dear Indian friend start living in realisty will help your nation

by Nand Gupta on Aug 10, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
and the day will come when modi will ask you to eat his shit. You will do that happilly then.

THE SIGNIFICANCE OF GREEN IN ISLAM...
by vikram on Aug 10, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WHY HAS MUSLIMS SELECTED GREEN COLOUR AS THEIR SYMBOL?

THAT IS BECAUSE THEY BECOME GREEN WITH ENVY SEEING THE PROSPERITY ,PEACE, HAPPINESS AND POWER OF OTHER NATIONS, AND HENCE DECIDES TO WAGE TERRORISM AGAINST IT.

REMEMBER THE ENGLISH EXPRESSION "GREEN WITH ENVY".

GREEN STANDS FOR JEALOUSY AND ENVY.

RE:THE SIGNIFICANCE OF GREEN IN ISLAM...
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
funny?

RE:RE:THE SIGNIFICANCE OF GREEN IN ISLAM...
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:21 PM  Permalink
Why should envy? Why is the whole world against us. We muslims have something which the whole world is envy of.

by bahmophet on Aug 10, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
tell me oh great muslim, why do amercian troops barrack in saudi arabia?
does it not defile their hooooooly land?
and why do arabs employ whites in top posts in the gulf?
blasphemy?

by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
Americans are not there to serve for free. They are getting dollars (begging) for their slavery. Why do whites would like to work as slaves.

by abdul shakib on Aug 10, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink
Being an Arab lemme tell ya. Americans are our slaves patroling the Pipelines , have ya heard of SAUDI ARAMCO... m talkin abt that and each sergeant gets 4000$ evry month.....

Yeah we do recruit Americans n Brits do manage things , coz we respect their way of work n they do the same.. wat ya see on Fox news n CNN portrayin KSA, UAE ETC as anti UK /US is wrong

by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 07:25 PM  Permalink
Don't serve leave Gulf. Let us see what happens.

by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:23 PM  Permalink
May be the world is envy because the arabs are living in luxuary without earning. God has gifted them with oil.

by Nand Gupta on Aug 10, 2008 07:44 PM  Permalink
The whole world is against muslims and you should be knowing the reasons very well.

by rishi on Aug 10, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
you are nothing but a slave of Koran. Your forefathers were forced into Islam.

US policy
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:11 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

A group of Indian-American organisations has claimed the support of 27 more US lawmakers for its demand to deny an entry visa to Gujarat Chief Minister Narendra Modi for his role in the 2002 riots.

The Coalition Against Genocide (CAG) on Saturday said that 27 lawmakers led by Republican Congressman Joseph Pitts have urged the State Department to once again reaffirm its decision to continue its ban on Modi's entry into the US.

In a letter to Secretary of State Condoleezza Rice, the lawmakers urged the US government to condemn Modi's actions and policies by "denying him the right to enter our country" to attend the Aug 29-31 World Gujarati Conference in New Jersey.

They alleged "serious human rights violations, persecution of minorities and total disregard of religious freedom practiced in direct contravention of International Human Rights norms and treaties by the BJP (Bharatiya Janata Party) government in Gujarat.

Some 100,000 victims of genocide were unable to return to their homes with continuous attempts to obstruct a legitimate and fair trial to bring the perpetrators of the 2002 communal genocide to justice.

"Modi and his administration closed the files on over 2,000 police cases where the victims filed reports of rapes, killings and destruction of their property," the lawmakers wrote to Rice, according to CAG.

Earlier two Democratic members of the House, Betty McCollum and Joe Sestak and the US Commission on International Religious Freedom (USCIRF) had urged simil

RE:US policy
by raj ramani on Aug 10, 2008 06:35 PM  Permalink
Buddy am surprised at you giving clean chit to America. I think you belive that what ever America does is right.THen America is also rightly SCR**WING you guys all over the world That why do you guys complain

RE:US policy
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 07:14 PM  Permalink
Bush may be wrong. But there are human right groups in US who oppose tyranny.

Yes they only arrest innocent Indians
by Sonia on Aug 10, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink 

Yes, very true . gov and police only arrest lakhs of innocents and put them behind bars with out any proof and not even granting bail to the entire family under waste laws like 498a and d.v.. and all these terrorists who are killing innocents by placing bombs rome free around in India. only crime they have done is marrying an Indian girl.
>> i recommend webmirchi.com for huge collection of online videos & 3000 plus TV channels.

We cowardly Indians
by akhilesh grover on Jul 30, 2008 06:00 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wud like to appreciate the writings of one of the memeers of this board who says that we have to get out of our houses and go and vote and not crib that this Govt. is doing this and dat govt. did that.The question of minorities only came into action when all educated lazy asses like us(including me) sit at home and watch the result of elections on TV.The minorities were lured to vote as they had minimal education and understanding of What their leaders were doling out to them.There is no Minority or majority in this country.All a hype created by Politicians.I have worked with ppl of all religions and have frens from all religions and I'm proud to say that there has been no incident when this topic of religionism has come between us.Ppl are ppl and it is what these politicians do to rule.Use the 250 Year theory of Divide and Rule.It had taken India to slavery when applied by English and now it is going to take the country to doom led by our Gr8 Politicians.
It is us and nobody else to blame for the state we are in.All the educated bums like us sit at home and brag their knowledge and when it is time to Vote we sit at home and watch TV.
Let us all take a pledge and start efforts from our individual self to make this country a better place to live.And never say that the country is BAD.The country is made by ppl like us, so when we say our country is hell and we become the citizens of Hell and who are responsible for making the country a living HELL.We have a responsibility.

RE:We cowardly Indians
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:15 PM  Permalink
Intellectuals in this country are in minority of about .01 percent. Good speakers govern this country. They move the crowds, play with their sentiments and get voted. Can an intellectual, a patriot, a far sighted personality win a local body membership. No!. During election 1000 year old incidents also will brought up and voters are begged.
In this situation God Save India.

by Suresh B on Aug 06, 2008 07:37 PM  Permalink
Akhileshji,
You are absolutely correct. We are used to either commenting on chat boards or in the air conditioned comfort of our homes, offices and in recent times television studios.We need to be the change we want others to be as a certain gentleman rightly said.

by Venkat on Aug 06, 2008 11:38 PM  Permalink
You are absolutely right. I am with you.

But another thing is that, How many we are???

Whole India is not Urban, its 70% is Rural...
Am not sure whether you know the way elections are done in rural areas.
All evil things happens just before one day of election. It all depends on the candidates, how much the can spend!!
Politicians know how to bribe these illetrates for each vote.

So, we need carve a decent plan to eliminate this rubbish thing, hope you agree.

by RAGAV AN on Aug 06, 2008 05:44 PM  Permalink
YOU ARE 100% CORRECT AKHILESH. I am with you...If at all someone can make this country a better place to live, it should start with us...rather, i take it as, it should start from me....

Lets go out and vote only those people, whom we feel are good in managing the country and if there are no one available, lets go to the booth and take the option of "Doesnt like to to vote"...[i think, its called as 49-0, i will confirm] and come back..

by Ragavan on Aug 06, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink

VERY VERY IMP.

Did you know that there is a system in our constitution, as per the 1969 act, in section ' 49-O ' that a person can go to the polling
booth,confirm his identity, get his finger marked, and convey the presiding election officer that he / she doesn't want to vote anyone !Yes, such a feature is available, but obviously these seemingly notorious leaders have never disclosed it. This is called ' 49-O '.Why should you go and say 'I VOTE NOBODY ' ? ... Because, in a ward, if
a candidate wins, say by 123 votes, and that particular ward has received ' 49-O' votes more than 123 , then that polling will be
cancelled and will have to be re-polled. Not only that, but the candidature of the contestants will be removed and they cannot contest the re-polling, since people had already expressed their decision on them

by suneet jain on Aug 06, 2008 05:54 PM  Permalink
GREAT INFORMATION...............WONDER IF WE CAN USE IT!?

Terrorists not caught
by ved gautam on Jul 30, 2008 04:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In India terrorists are never caught becoz the investigating agencies have been told not to bother the BROTHERN voters.Congress has to face an election soon and who will save it?.Only the BHAIs will vote fot it en masse.that is why.
moreover most people who die are Hindus and Hindus are expandable.Does it matter if a few thousand WORMS die out of a billion?Therefore.
Very soon the police will be swarmed with the minorities.why shud they investigate Hindu deaths.Do you know that in this sub-continent where hindus used to live everywhere,in all four corners now over a large part of sub-continent no Hindus can be seen walking leave alone living-Pakistan Bangladesh,Kashmir.Soon a few more areas will be added-Assam,Kerala,Nepal.Hail Secularism of Gandhi-Nehru.What Aurangzeb couldnt do the secularists have accomplished.
Secularism Zindabad

RE:Terrorists not caught
by ahamed sharif on Aug 10, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
Are you aware, how many BJP and NDA state governments are there? Gujarat, Karnataka, Rajhastan, himachal pradesh, madhya pradesh, orissa, jarkhand, goa, etc. Are they responsible for law and order problem.

Total 1220 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>