even pota was introduced and Ministers started taking advantage of it. To fight something outside the nation like terorrism first we need to clean the insides like our politics.
No reservation and stuff nothing for any community, due to these terrorists all muslims get bad name and a bomb doesnt differentiate between a hindu and a muslim, these people just want to show they exist, and our govt. makes a vote bank over these. I am sure all politician are in hand with terrorist
Forget the caste, religion, Mandir issues and make terrorism the criteria for coming elections. The party which presents and the best solution and implements it shall get votes. Any party forgetting this important issue shall not get any votes.
RE:Make Terrorism Solution the criteria of Votes in coming election!
by Saba Pathy on May 21, 2008 04:00 PM Permalink
You are right. We should elect leaders and not goondas. Unfortunately, we have choice between goondas, anti-socials and anti-india in most cases.
Since our choice is limited, we should atleast see who presents better plan [if at all]
RE:Make Terrorism Solution the criteria of Votes in coming election!
by Jai Prakash Singh on May 21, 2008 03:59 PM Permalink
If status of terrorism cases remain the same till May 2009, just boycott the reigning govt. and vote other parties in May 2009 elections. Thats the only way we can force some positive improvement in coming elections. Economic development has no meaning if we cannot live safely.
RE:RE:Make Terrorism Solution the criteria of Votes in coming election!
by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on May 21, 2008 04:14 PM Permalink
you do'nt forget the incedence of kandhar hijackign read in wikipedia you will knwo how BJP lead government mismanaged this issue
RE:Mass conversions ...only solution to terrorism
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 03:57 PM Permalink
A Hindu would delightfully get crushed to death than do what you are telling. Those who have been sleeping for ages wont wake up so soon.
RE:Mass conversions ...only solution to terrorism
by Shyam on May 21, 2008 03:59 PM Permalink
And the name HUJI suggests - Hindus - Urgently Join Islam. They have such an appropriate acronym how can anyone doubt their intention?
And your suggestion of boycott, was what the Gujarati non-muslims did recently and the media started crying of course on behalf of their Gulf masters! First of all, ban foreign money into our markets particularly media. Secondly, inflict a social boycott, not a simple boycott. Make them untouchables, unseeables, unhearables, untolerables! Let them not be our leaders anywhere in the country - Assemblies, Parliament, Ministries. Since we are giving them more than what they deserve, they have become a lot bad boys, pampered and spoilt. Remember the adage - spare the rod, spoil the boy. So now is the time to act for all Indians. Anybody want to be in India, be Indian. Don't be a Pakistani and live, eat, drink, sleep in India.
I am perplxed to read the subject line of_ HINDU TERRORISM writeen by few of the people on this forum.
I have few questions to such people..
(a) In last three years all the culprits caught in Bomb blast in any city globally is not a hindu name.
(b) The attack on Indian parliament or IN US all the people caught do noty bear ahindu name.
(c) Name it doctor.... or any one else who has been rounded up by indian police is by no startard a hindu....PL CHECK THE NAMES.
Why even the muslim terrorist want totake the name of JIHAD OR ALLAH for such henious act?????
Eduacted muslims on this forum just in name of Islam what to defend terrorism.
Even after muslims getting every thing in this nation, still they thinks they dont have fundamental rights, the decent social status OR any other grudge, Many like Dawood & others have taken shelter in Pakistan, Dubai etc... they are free to go & live there rather creating nonsense in India.
RE:hindus books r wrong only koran is right to advocate voilence
by Jai Prakash Singh on May 21, 2008 03:46 PM Permalink
Thats what Modi is doing and then u fools are crying foul my dear muslims....
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 03:52 PM Permalink
You have spoken the bitter truth about Hindus. Hindus,in general, dont care what happens to their religion. If they can happily live with Hinduism, they will. Otherwise they will leave their faith and adopt other religions, as they have been doing in the past.
They can turn muslims-definitely--but not to fight--but to live peacefully.
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:05 PM Permalink
Khazaheer..... (what ever you are) few points to put in your head.
Ahimsa & truth are outdated words for people like you....Mahtma Gandi was absolutely wrong to provide shelter to Muslims...
When Sardar Patel said-"the division of the country is in name of relion let all muslims go to pakistan rather than they forming small pakistan in every nook & corner of india"
That Ahimsa, Non Voilence,Satya Grah & Trust is out dated than definelty at the first muslims should be thrown out of India.
As far sighting examples of global conquering is concern pl enlighten your knowledge on Indian business man on global presence.
LNM, TATA, BHARTI,AMBANI, RUIA many more Indian names could be recorded for the contribution in gobal economic growths, but said to note no Ali , Junaid etc... have contributed in it.
Yes they have contributed to JIHAD IN NAME OF ISLAM.....
Please for ALLAH SAKE leave this nation & get lost with your JIHAD
Inteligence is sleeping and our leaders are most corrupt and unethical they not think about the people they only think about themselves and thier chair. These leaders should be thrown in the sea, country needs selfless leaders and make one strong policy to tackle terrroristm. Mostly these days terrorism is the product of anti nationalist. Terrorist should be caught and killed at the spot. But indian laws are very flexible and they escape.
RE:terrorist
by Azeez Sabri on May 21, 2008 03:51 PM Permalink
How many times you have casted your vote in favour of fair leaders? The leader are elected by us then who to blam for currupt leaders.India is a biggest democracy of the world which in reallity is a mobocracy of fool people.
RE:terrorist
by ragunath menon on May 21, 2008 03:48 PM Permalink
it is only we should have political will to act againsty the terrorisam , you cant be in a two boats , only one to be or not to be . our polititions are not having the will to kill the issue as like any other countryes, they will feal that M votes , minorityes , OBC etc feeling , so this one will take place . and we have to pull up the INT agencyes also .
Whenever a blast incident happens all politicians and authorities et.all are quick to say whatever they must say without really resolving anything at all. The Jaipur blasts - point a finger at banladeshis - question is how these bangladeshis became indian nationals -who granted them ration cards when it is dificult for a genuine indian to get one ? Now all hotels/house owners who rent out accomodation must insist on some identification which must be notified to the authorities and then rent out the accomodation. These terror activities cannot happen without support from within. If terrorism is against Islam -good. Then the muslim community must handover these terrorists to the authorities as all muslims are not terrorists but all terrorists are muslims.Islam is a peaceful religion we are told so help keep the peace. If the nation becomes watchful things may change.
RE:Do the govt. and the people want to stop terror ?
by Suraj Singh on May 21, 2008 03:39 PM Permalink
UPA/Congress allows these Bangladeshis to infiltrate.
RE:Do the govt. and the people want to stop terror ?
by Bharat Kr on May 22, 2008 12:27 AM Permalink
There are over 10 lakhs illegal Bangladeshi Jiahdis in Delhi alone, areas named like Seelampur, Rajiv basti, Indira basti, Sonia basti etc and they got ration cards and names in voters list. Whose vote are they? We all know, they are Congress vote-banks. Congress converted Asom (Assam) into another Islamic Bangladesh in the last 60 years. They enacted an unconstituinal law called IMDT in Asom to protect illegal Bangladeshis. In 1947, there was less than 10% muslims in Asom, now they are 33%. So, vote and support Congress if you want India as a whole to be converted into Islamic naiton.
There is only one tactical principle which is not subject to change. It is to use the means at hand to inflict the maximum amount of wound, death, and destruction on the enemy in the minimum amount of time. %u201C
-Gen George Patton.
Let our Army do its job without interference from the politicians.