Un educated mass thinking of JANNAT after there death all that bullshit.... bloody make your home, your city, your country-JANNAT which you have seen, live.
Dont act & behave like coward..... have guts to face world
RE:RE:JANNAT - Is where you live your city --- your country
by Sheetal Kaur on May 21, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
Become a Sikh if you want to have Guts,Sikhs saved coward Hindus from the clutches of Moguls and can do again from the terrorists and congress government. Make India a Sikh Nation.
RE:JANNAT - Is where you live your city --- your country
by rupak sh on Jul 26, 2008 11:55 PM Permalink
wrong sheetal all gurus are hindus & these hindus save hindus after sikhism not a single war was won by any sikh king madam
by Glenn on May 21, 2008 05:20 PM Permalink
for your info the meaning of Sikh was Sishya........it was only a Panth which was known as khalsa which was started by Guru Govind Singh,not a religion.........
by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on May 21, 2008 04:34 PM Permalink
sikhs are born from indian fathers India and hindus are grateful for sikhs who shoudlder the responsibilty of being true sons of our mother land always. but proud is not being sikh nations sikhs now are highly currupt specillay in punjab sikhs are also involve in cheeting specillay false marriages sikhs made treeties with same muslims (Pakis) to kiss hindus and forgot the aim of their inception
by deepak on May 23, 2008 02:17 AM Permalink
If you are a real Sikh you shouldnt be calling Hindus cowards...Hindus are as valiant fighters as anyone...Rajputs, Jats, Gurkhas, Marathas, Garewals are world renowned soldiers...yes Hindus dont get together as a religious band and confront terrorism that is true...but no where did Hindus run away from the battlefield...from Raja Dahir to Pratap Hindu chivalry has been exemplary...btw if Sikhs were so brave how come they ran away from West Punjab and left the birth place of Guru Nanak Dev??? it is vry easy to be brave when you are in the safety of India, right???
RE:RE:RE:JANNAT - Is where you live your city --- your country
by heramb gude on May 21, 2008 05:24 PM Permalink
India with all its myriad problems ranging from terrorism,unemployment,caste divisions,power shortage,population explosion is already a sick country.Secularism as implemented by vote-bank centric Indian governments has become a farce where any wrong-doing by Hindus is highlighted to malign Hindus and the misdeeds of other religious minorities are treated with kid gloves
RE:RE:RE:JANNAT - Is where you live your city --- your country
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
This is a more sensible comment than Jihad of the mind.
Sikhs were born to protect Hindus from Muslims. But our secular policies have alienated Sikhs also.
by sunny sunny on May 23, 2008 10:49 AM Permalink
well sounds good sikhs are ver friendly people but i dont want to grow beard like a mullah :)
by Amrit Patil on May 21, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
Sheetal, Atleast in Maharashtra Shivaji Saved Hindus from Muguls...Muguls came to Maharashtra after defeating North India.
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:41 PM Permalink
he he he aap toh thisri se bhi tej nahin hai mr patil
by Sneha Joshi on May 21, 2008 05:17 PM Permalink
Naam sensible hai magar sensibaly sochata nahi hai Read history & see that who fought against Mugals till the last.
by heramb gude on May 21, 2008 05:22 PM Permalink
Are you illiterate then,Mr Sensible Indian.The Mughal designs to rule over South India were foiled by Shivaji and this is a fact which your comment in poor taste cannot change.Aurangzeb,who arrived in Marathwada after Shivaji's death died in 1708 without having his wish of ruling over southern India fulfilled thanks to Sambhaji and the Peshwas
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
HA HA HA AAP PANCHI PASS SE TEJ NAHIN HAI SHEETAL KAUR.....
by Mbt on May 21, 2008 04:32 PM Permalink
sensible indian
Nobody forcing you to convert in any religion...
You can follow your blind faith and dig holes to fall by y'rself.....
Wealth and luxuries cannot provide the ultimate happiness to human beings. But the peace of mind we obtain through the faith in God and engaging in righteous deeds makes us happy...
So be ready to become the companion of hell fire if you are not following a true religion....
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:38 PM Permalink
Yes I am happy in my own world much more spirutual than you.....more happy....highest peace of mind.
Dont bother about me Hell OR heaven better take care of your self. Dont be a party to hell be sitting & writing at Rediff
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
I think you badly need a choclate right now..you seem to be hungry.
What are they doing right now?? Isnt Jihad meant to make this world their Jannat???
If Indian Muslims feel that they are Indians then they should take an initiative to stop terror attacks. If they stop supporting them no one can attack. Indian society respected lots of Muslim like Dilip Kumar, Fakrudding Ali Ahemad, Abdul Kalam, Javed Akhtar, Azzaruddin, Amjad Ali Kha, Salim-Javed .......so many of them. Still they fill they are unsecure & they want to fight against India with the help of Pakistan & Bangaladesh.....Please this is wake up call for you because in bomb blast fes innocent Muslim people also died & it is dangerous for both communities. Please stop supporting them, Just Love India & nobody will say you to leave India...
RE:India
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 04:13 PM Permalink
Indian Muslims are true Indians. They believe that India belongs to them but it has been hijacked by Hindus. They are trying to snatch it back from Hindus. What is wrong in this when Hindus themselves are ready to give them on a platter??
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
Sanjay you may be the one of few who want to give the nation on platter........At least one thing is sure in India your kind of people are not required
RE:RE:India
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 04:20 PM Permalink
And in India only those people are required who divide Hindus in the name of SCs,OBCs, Dalits and what not.
RE:RE:RE:RE:India
by Azeez Sabri on May 21, 2008 05:27 PM Permalink
Sanjay u r absolutely correct. There attacks by higher caste hindus on sc & sc and other socially backwards are no less grave than terrorist attacks. The division of society based on castism is not less than the act to divide country or anti national act.
RE:RE:India
by Amrit Patil on May 21, 2008 04:24 PM Permalink
Hinduism will never doom, it is long lasting. Prabhu Ram & Lord Krishna will take care of Hiduism.
by sunny sunny on May 23, 2008 10:54 AM Permalink
ey are in hell fire watching mohammed searching for virgins and when he doesnt find he finds allah as---s :)
by ram mas on May 21, 2008 05:29 PM Permalink
Person who ask his followers to kill,loot,rape,enslave,stone to death,chop hands & heads of fellow human beings can't be called messager of GOD. He must be barbarian.
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:22 PM Permalink
HINDUISM TEHRA MOHTAZ NAHIN HAI TO JAA SAKTA HAI & NOTHING WILL HAPPEN TO INDIA AS SUCH YOU HAVE NOT EVEN CONTRIBUTED TO INDIA IN ANY SENSE
by deepak on May 23, 2008 02:19 AM Permalink
Please do not call President Kalam Muslim...he is not Muslim at all..more of a Hindu...Rafiq Zakaria in fact called him non Muslim.
Ahimsa & truth are outdated words for people like you....Mahtma Gandi was absolutely wrong to provide shelter to Muslims...
When Sardar Patel said-"the division of the country is in name of relion let all muslims go to pakistan rather than they forming small pakistan in every nook & corner of india"
That Ahimsa, Non Voilence,Satya Grah & Trust is out dated than definelty at the first muslims should be thrown out of India.
As far sighting examples of global conquering is concern pl enlighten your knowledge on Indian business man on global presence.
LNM, TATA, BHARTI,AMBANI, RUIA many more Indian names could be recorded for the contribution in gobal economic growths, but said to note no Ali , Junaid etc... have contributed in it.
Yes they have contributed to JIHAD IN NAME OF ISLAM.....
Please for ALLAH SAKE leave this nation & get lost with your JIHAD
RE:Khazaheer..... (what ever you are)
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 04:16 PM Permalink
You wrote "Please for ALLAH SAKE leave this nation & get lost with your JIHAD"
The actual fact is that it is for Allah's sake they are not going to leave this country and take it back from Hindus through Jihad.
RE:RE:Khazaheer..... (what ever you are)
by sensible indian on May 21, 2008 04:19 PM Permalink
Balls to you & your Jihad one example of Gujarat, One modi is not enough to teach you guys a lesson.
You guy need more knicks at your butt...
Forget about the nations days are noy far off when you people would run awys from home to where your jihads origin...
by sanjay on May 21, 2008 04:33 PM Permalink
aaj kuch zayada hi chilla raha hai...lunch nahi kiya ya Dabba ghar bhool aaya??
by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on May 21, 2008 04:37 PM Permalink
freedom fighting war has been leaded by hindus and mulim together it was congress who accepted partition & muslims in our country partitions shoudl have taken place gradually until all muslims gone to their motherland paki or father land saudi
In India, Muslims are allowed to follow their Shariat, muslim law wherever there is a conflict of religious interest in the common law. We have avoided a uniform civil code to favour the Muslims. Now let us invoke the punishments available for crimes as per Shariat on the muslim criminals - you understand what I mean, hand for hand, eye for eye is the simple law. Kill the fellow on first sight, without any hearing, courts and nonsense. After all when we allow them shariat for some purposes, including marriages, divorce, etc. why not for inflicting punishments on them too?
RE:Separate Law
by Shyam on May 21, 2008 04:26 PM Permalink
In this case they may very well say No. But before them, our Singhs - Manmohan, Arjun, V.P., etc. would start crying! wooo booo!
Though I am a Muslim-basher, but I respect them personally. A Muslim wants to see his religion on top of the world. Nothing less than that will satisfy him. An Indian Muslim, no matter how much butter and cheese you feed him as secular country, he will not settle for anything less than India. And that should be the spirit. Settle for nothing less than the Top. How many Hindus have this spirit?? How many Hindus want to see their religion on top of the world. None.
RE:Muslims
by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on May 21, 2008 04:10 PM Permalink
JEHAD IS MULIM ID IS THE TOP AGENDA ON THE EARTH THIS TIME CHECK THE HISTORY SINCE THE CONCEPTION OF ISLAM BLOOD SHED & WAR HAVE SPREADED THROGH OUT THE WORLD, CONQUERING AND
RE:hindu books r obselet and worng dharma and truth hv no meaning in fight against jihad
by vijay dhar on May 21, 2008 04:02 PM Permalink
Your religion is imported from Saudi Arabia that is why you are speaking anti indian Language
RE:hindu books r obselet and worng dharma and truth hv no meaning in fight against jihad
by ISFANDIAR HOSAINPUR on May 21, 2008 04:12 PM Permalink
KEEP ON FIGHTING, YOUR FOOD IS FIGHTING YOUR CHILDREN ARE THE PRODUCT OF FIGHTING, GROW INTOLERRENCE WHEN YOU GO TO HOSPITAL TELL ONLY MUSLIM DOCTOR CAN ALLOW TO TOUCH YOU THEN ONLY YOU WILL LEARN THE WORTH OF LIFE