Total 1220 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
RE:Terrorist is highly religious....Indians are casually religious !!!
by kotanaga bhanukiran on May 26, 2008 04:20 AM  Permalink
so finally what do you want to say. kill the kaafirs or kill the true terrorist. I dont really think GRJ is muslim. He is trying to be a terrorist. You are not going to see hate messages to your message. so enjoy

Congress Policy
by Govinda on May 25, 2008 08:30 AM  Permalink 

Congress Policy is do propoganda well so that public should feel they are doing the BIG! But actualy the things are reverse. The loby is formed who know how to match this congress policy and earn out of it. Let Bomb Blasts occur. Tape Recorded Type reactions will come. But the positive steps to arrest these acts - A big question. This Commeetee that commeetee again another commeetee ------HA HAAH

RE:see the truth
by Infidel Blogger on May 25, 2008 01:47 PM  Permalink
What will take to wake up marxist bengalis ? A repeat of Mumbai or Jaipur in Kolkata ? So much for marxism ? And the local crowd goes ga ga over Shoaib and ShahRukh Jihadi at Eden Gardens ...

Surprise!!
by markand desai on May 25, 2008 07:57 AM  Permalink 

Majority of blasts are in NON CONGRESS RULED STATES!!!Surprise congress is not interested in findings of blasts.Pity poitics.

RE:9 serial blast in jaipur
by rakesh sinha on May 26, 2008 03:36 PM  Permalink
dear arjun, i read your mail & i am 100 % agree with you but why its occour because we have/had not unity. we are divided more cast we pray different god. we have not 100 % faith on our god & our relign, why --- you think Hindus are physicaly/maintely week. we have been looting many year. We will be also looting in future .MUSLIMS are always thinks about us. they always try to increase his relign .If muslims will more then hindu.hindus family will be looted. so i am againest population control
muslim population always goes up and my down.
so requirement is unity,

if we strong , nothing other do, ex.- USA

RAKESH

RE:RE:9 serial blast in jaipur
by Guest on Jul 26, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
Sinha babu, ur english does not support ur claim of being x american or it was ur english due to that u became x american. hehehe

RE:RE:RE:9 serial blast in jaipur
by Srikanth on Jul 26, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
he means example: USA ....
not that he is x-american ! have some common sense

In India We dont catch Terrorists
by Anand Vajapeyam on May 24, 2008 12:09 PM  Permalink 

Definitely not. In fact, we make them martyrs thanks to Seetalvads, Roys, Basus, Yechurys, Azmis, Khans, Karnads, and Murthys. These apostles of Human Rights have got to be made aware of the song "Ei mere watan ki logo, jo shahid hu we unki, jara yaad karo kurbani.

Indo - Pak Partition
by hemalata khare on May 23, 2008 12:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ganghiji wanted to keep muslims in India, do not know what was the reason. when India Pak had parted, all muslims should have gone to pakistan & let hindus stay here. This is the reason, today we are facing trouble due to these muslims

RE:Indo - Pak Partition
by summer on May 23, 2008 09:06 PM  Permalink
HemalataJi: MK Gandhi experimented with truth all his life, after rejecting all religions. Masses accepted him as BAPU - instant success. It took 50 years for people to understand the message of Swami Vivekananda.

Masses love to worship living human.

What really hurts the nation, is a fragile multi party alliance ruling nation, facing continuous threat of no confidence.

RE:Indo - Pak Partition
by Bhupesh Kokate on May 25, 2008 08:40 AM  Permalink
kharebai... you are very shallow in your thoughts. Problem is not Hindu or Muslim. Problem is people like you who judge person by their religion.

RE:RE:Indo - Pak Partition
by jaihind on May 25, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
mr. gandhi thght himself 2 b greater than nation..who was he 2 go n talk wid jinnah to divide india?..all appeasement of minority has roots ovr there n kangressi junta has been practising ths n so-calld non-voilence (twds voilence) gandhi ideology for 55yrs sucking our country's blood like leeches

Curse be on Gandhi
by pakmahaan on May 23, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Curse be on Gandhi for not letting a clean partition and letting Muslims stay back in India. I would have killed him with my own two hands.

RE:Curse be on Gandhi
by nimit shah on Jul 27, 2008 05:05 AM  Permalink
I dont think cursing Bandhiji makes any sense.
Why dont you standup in election???

by Bhupesh Kokate on May 25, 2008 08:26 AM  Permalink
Please do not drag Mahatma in your nonsense thinking. I would suggest you if you have little sense please read Gandhi before even writing his name in your opinion. And remember Gandhi was not a politician. Gandhi is a philosophy who believes that there is a real human hidden in every man and woman living on this planet and he is all about awakening that human in one. Person like you need to learn a lot to understand Gandhi.

by jaihind on May 25, 2008 08:48 PM  Permalink
understand partition...60 cr packagw..was he greater thn nation?..wen most of ppl wantd partition not 2 happen wy did he stab the partition dagger rite into our country india?..u need 2 understand roots of appeasement lie at feet of our beloved father of nation!

by Bhupesh Kokate on May 26, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink
You talk RSS ... people who still wants hinduism to be on caste based. Want people to be converted to be Hindu but don't know which caste they will be ... :) You got to read real history not the one told by RSS. And you think India didn't progress because we gave 60 crore to pak... bullshit ... what type of people we are??? It is RSS told story that Gandhi made partition happen.

by linus on Jul 26, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink
yeah he should have listened to Sardar Patel who said that if the country is being split in the name of religion then let there be a clean partition. Let all Muslims leave as they have been given a country to call their own.

Total 1220 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>