RE:RE:WHY HATE MAYA
by Raja on May 09, 2008 02:27 PM Permalink
shaheen, what if mayawati make pig fat as compulsory diet for all after she becomes pm. will you still feel the same way about her?
RE:shaheen Gaddar hai
by INDIAN on May 09, 2008 02:35 PM Permalink
can we put it like this: rehata india main gata nepal(because nepal is hindu country) ki
Destiny n ppl can make donkey a lion or lioness, Mayawati is one of the worst politician india seen..development vision n progress is zero..UP is well behind other states in development..Mayawati only knows caste not humans n her ascension will fragment our country..She is one of most corrupt politician n aim to ruin country..She charges heavy sum to give tickets to criminals, goondas n moneylenders..n innosent ppl vote cing Elephant in hope of better future...Mayawati should be probed for its wealth...kindly write in interest of nation
RE:Destiny
by reader on May 09, 2008 02:17 PM Permalink
helo krish, just by having such superficial names doesnt mean that u r actually a super hero with all the right things.
Bloody, from where do u hell, then it will be better for ur to judege mayawati's work.
Mayawati is liek narendra bhai modi, thinking about the developement of the state...
Mayawati misuses the public money to built memorials, parks and to built her own wealth. She does not see the conditions of the roads and other areas in Lucknow. The situation is that the potholes are not in the roads but the roads are in between potholes. The condition of poors is getting from bad to worst and the UP is still considered the most backward in the conutry. What she has done for the state?