Mayawati has given defeat to all political parties and now she is moving fast to become a greatest leader in Indian History.She is not only taking care of SC/ST/OBC but also extended all facilities to upper caste poors that was not done in past.In past, no other political party had shown courage and therefore 30% people are illetrate and 40% people are living below poverty line.In past, India was ruled by foreign and now Indian is ruled foreign educated Indian babu's who are controlling most of political parties.But it is really unfortunate that few opportunites are who count themself as elite & saver of country, leaving no stone unturn to defame her.We should appreciate this brave lady that she is facing all obstacle & getting success that show a true leadership quality in her.
Vivek Menon is only a smooth talker. He takes credit for improvement in civic amenities in Cooke Town for no effort of his. Goes around clicking photographs of himself while road tarring is going on and claims the credit for it.
He split REWABE - Bangalore's oldest and perhaps most respected resident welfare association - introducing destructive factionalism that there was seen before.
He first joined BSP expecting to make money by geeting their seat. He then found out that no one makes money from Mayawati. Only Makewati makes money from everyone. So he stands as an independent, funded tacitly by the BJP to split votes.
He will get no more than 50 votes - will lose his deposit. But he made lakhs through funding by the BJP
Dear OBC/SC/STs, Saturday morning is always for beating the shit out of brahmins, plz allow me to unleash my choiciest abuses that i will be hurling towards brahmins for the rest of the day till they leave India and go back to Iran from where they came again India belongs to native Indians that is SC/ST/OBC rest are immigrants.Forward caste immigrant are on our mercy and it is our wish how we keep them that message should reach these immigrants from Iran and Asia minor.If they dont behave then there are ways to make them what they are a bunch of beggers begging for food and mercy.
Re: Saturday morning : beat the shit out of brahmins
by Varun Sreenivasan on Apr 18, 2009 05:30 PM Permalink
Let's see what the OBCs/SCs/STs do with India if all upper caste (non-reserved) people are exiled and sent to Persia. With people like Mayawati moulding your mindsets, It won't take much more than a year to change India to a country like Zimbabwe
RE:Saturday morning : beat the shit out of brahmins
by Parthasarathy Krishna on May 10, 2008 02:33 PM Permalink
I am sorry guys ..u are just writing shit.It is a pity that yiou are just misguided and write the way of throwing out people out of India and to Iran.Where are u from to begin with as you claim that u are the original , aborginal.You do not become any body overnight.See mayajaal she is just making hersel;f richer..at the cost of foolong the fools like you.You talk like holy man ..Tell me what can you achieve in your whatever your caliber.Only God can save this nation from your foolish way of interppretaions.This is the case you are given the finger and you want to chew the whole body. Try to be humble as human.. first and behave.I think this you will learn or as a first lesson from the whatever developed class people.No offence to yiou, but you write and talk properly.,donot abuse as if somebody has walked awy with your goodies.saner sense..i know impossible with u.. is required
by Manjula A on May 10, 2008 02:38 PM Permalink
Humility, the word being uttered by a Brahmin!!!!!!!!!!! LOOK WHO'S TALKING!
by Greeneyed Guru on May 13, 2008 06:09 AM Permalink
I hope the concerned community gets the message, twilight.
Dear Rediff, La ke maude chadarmodh,Rediff plz dont block my inncoent messages.Subah naha dho kar brahmins ko gariyane ka time hota hai isliye dear rediff plz cooprate,humble request Tahnk you