Total 201 messages Pages | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Kudos to Maya
by Samosachat on May 11, 2008 09:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

At least she is a true Indian and come up on her own from humble begining. When an Italian born Aya with 0 talent can become a PM of India why cant a more capable Indian woman like Maya who is educated and done real hard work become a PM?. Is it Just because she is not beautiful? I honestly pray for that to happen one day.

RE:Kudos to Maya
by Greeneyed Guru on May 13, 2008 06:15 AM  Permalink
Italian ayah with 0 talent is now ruling the country .What does it show? that the indian people would rather have an italian ayah to rule them than a bunch of senile old jokers calling them selves hindu nationalists!

RE:Kudos to Maya
by Greeneyed Guru on May 13, 2008 05:58 AM  Permalink
People prefer italian ayah to indian clown advani.What can we do for that?

SC/ST/OBC Culture is the true indian culture
by Twilight on May 10, 2008 09:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear SC/ST/OBC,
I think we have to redefine our relegion and culture along with resrvation.The point is we are being forced to belive in a relegion and culture that belongs to immigrants and is barbaric unethical immoral to the core.We must revive our great SINDHU VAllEY civilization and Harrpan culture which was judged to be the best and advanced by any means by archeologist and historians before the immigrants (forward caste)came and plundered it all.We dont have to follow one million gods and goddesses that has been shoved intothe brains of the poors just to keep them in the web of deceit and threat.Remember Romans had their gods too like apolo etc which were rejected by progressive people who embraced christainity.The whole point is culture and relegion of SC/ST/OBC is to follow just one GOD that is humanity followed by our great Indus valley culture all jobs are equal no job is menial and i can assure you we dont need any special training to achive greater heights.First we will have to reject miilions of Hindu gods and goddesses that have left the entire SC/ST/OBC populace in under fear and threat.

RE:SC/ST/OBC Culture is the true indian culture
by Twilight on May 10, 2008 09:41 PM  Permalink
After building our own relegion based on Humanity and reviving our culture on all jobs equal we must enforce it on Hindu soceity and beat the shit out of forward caste to accept these values.Again there is only one GOD of SC/ST/OBC that is humanity and only one great culture that came from Harrapa and Sindhu valley that all are one and equal and no job is menial.Thank you

by Manjula A on May 11, 2008 12:12 PM  Permalink
You are wrong in one aspect sir. The Millions of Gods and Goddesses were always Indian. The migrant Aryans did not worship Gods and Goddesses when they came to India. Initially, thier method of worship consisted of chanting Shlokas and doing havan and hom. Worshipping before Icons is an entirely Indian practise which was later on adopted by the migrant Aryans. The unfortunate thing is that after adopting the Indian practise of worshipping before Gods and Goddesses, they took over the Indian temples and threw away the native Indians out of their own temples. That does not make the Gods and Goddesses un Indian. It is simply the power of the faith in Lord Shiva and Maata Parvathi that the migrant Aryans could not resist and themselves adopted the religion.

by Twilight on May 11, 2008 10:59 PM  Permalink
Point taken,many Thanks.But the point that i am trying to drive is immigrants read forward caste plundered and changed the entire concepts of our Gods yielded in widespread superstition and malpractices and is rampant in northern states.The cause for humanity is gone since ages.Example: I am sure all of us are aware of in mid 90s we saw one day idol of ganesha sipping milk and then wild frenzy followed million tons of milk was wasted that day something which could have fed to babies which are born every second in India and many more where worship is based on rituals and more rituals that only involves big money that one has to donate its a big racket a flourishing buisness and a way to keep SC/ST/OBC under thumb under fear and threat, this is what i am against ,i do agree with you but then how do u solve this when this has been engraved in the minds of millions SC/ST/OBC.I dont mean any disrepect to beliefs of an individual but beleif comes thru heart and not thru superstitions and blind faith in spending money which most of the times is forced on an individual by making them afraid with wrath of Gods and Goddesses.Worship is a belief in mankind and comes straight from heart not by some idiot brahmin performing havan or crap and charging huge money and that too for eery occasion, on birth on marriage on death.I am against to all this.Thank you

by Manjula A on May 12, 2008 07:10 PM  Permalink
I absolutely agree with you Sir. Once the Native Indian Hindus start worshipping their Gods themselves instead of relying on some stupid agents, all the inhumanness of our religion should be over.
Thank you ever so much.

by Greeneyed Guru on May 13, 2008 06:10 AM  Permalink
Well said twilight.

I am so distressed
by Shake Hasina on May 10, 2008 08:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I am so distressed that some body called Ajoy Bose
has taken the trouble to write a book on this female
Park Officer who thinks she has done wonders as a CM of India's bimaru state (UP) and is now
ready and willing to adorn India's national
scene as the next PM.

Oh Goddy, is this why we sacrificed and allowed
reservations in leaps and bounds in the last 60 years ?

RE:I am so distressed
by Twilight on May 10, 2008 08:40 PM  Permalink
whats shaking ...hasina?

Maya
by Raj Tak on May 10, 2008 03:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Has she ever taken?

RE:Maya
by on May 10, 2008 07:21 PM  Permalink

Has she ever taken GHOOS ?

If that's what you want to know, Yes.

In crores, not lakhs.

Genocide
by Manjula A on May 10, 2008 02:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Most of the Aryanists do not like Mayawati. There is a simple reason for it. Mayawati never committed Genocide. Congress committed genocide on Delhi Sikhs, BJP committed Genocide on Gujarat Muslims, Communists committed Genocide on Nandigram's tribals. so they are all acceptable to them. Mayawati's BSP hasn't committed any. Aryans, by nature, love violence and mass killings. Maya cannot provide them with enough thrill. That is one reason, Aryanists cannot accept her as the leader of India.

RE:Genocide
by ransaran on May 10, 2008 02:35 PM  Permalink
wellsaid manjula

RE:RE:Genocide
by Shrirang Deokule on May 10, 2008 03:24 PM  Permalink
every religion has its own goodness as well as drawbacks
it is the "ISMM"that is dangerous
our religion is believer in coexistant of everybody
look and adapt at goodness of aryans
during course of time the drawbacks automaticlly gets dissolved
mayawati is deffinatly matuared leader now
let us pray for her to become PM of our country
( let a woman of my country rule my country)

by on May 10, 2008 07:29 PM  Permalink

Veera Pun, I presume ?

by Twilight on May 10, 2008 08:45 PM  Permalink
Arecheology ,anthropology,Geology....u name it have proved time and again about this theory cool ur engine buddy truth is hard to digest and truth is u dont belong to Sindhu valley be ready with ur bags and baggage soon u will have to elope with ur immoral and unethical bunch of immigrants from SINDHU VALLEY

shown the door
by ransaran on May 10, 2008 01:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

These upper caste people should be shown the door. Should be thrown out of iinnddiiaa

RE:shown the door
by on May 10, 2008 07:23 PM  Permalink

You pay Tax, I will Enjoy reservation.

Paying tax is your Fundamental Duty and
Enjoying Reservation is my birth right
given to me by the Honourable Constitution
of India.

RE:shown the door
by Greeneyed Guru on May 13, 2008 06:07 AM  Permalink
Turn the clock back to a few 100 years buddy.Then you'll find out that the dalits paid taxes with their blood and sweat and the bramins and upper castes guys enjoyed 100% reservation!!! In those days enjoyment at other people's expence was brahmin's birth right and suffering was the dalit's birth right.

Tactical Voting
by rajana on May 10, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Lingayats claim that they abolished caste system and yet they are the most casteist in India.

BJP in Karnataka is a Lingayat party. They gave no tickets for minorities. Lingayats got more seats than their representation in the population. All winnable seats were given to Lingayats and loseable seats to other communities.

All other communities must adopt tactical voting to defeat Lingayat (BJP) rule - vote any party well placed to beat Lingayat (BJP) candidate in any constituency. Make BJP forfeit deposit. Last time BJP forfeited deposit in 42 seats. This time we can aim to triple it

RE:Tactical Voting
by Manjula A on May 10, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink
Basavanna opposed the caste system and sought to abolish it. He was a huge Bhakt of Lord Shiva. But later, his so called followers completely forgot what he preached and started a new Caste called lingayat in his name. Sadly enough, a majority of them were brahmins to begin with. This resulted in Basavanna's teahcing being tossed away and Manu's teachings being substituted shamelessly for the Great Man's contributions.

Re: Tactical Voting
by ashvin meshram on Sep 12, 2008 04:07 AM  Permalink
I really appreciate the social studies of you Manjula.

Total 201 messages Pages: | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>