It is known factor and may India become after some years HUB FFOR CRIME. if our investigation agencies are not working properly. It become 100 of Dawood Ibraham, Chota sheekal, Chota Rajan and so on etc. Most important these all actitives without political support they will not able grow up. we should go in depath and find out which party members are invovled more and we have to punish not punish but shoot him on the spot so future generation will not grwo up. FACT is FACT
GLAD TO KNOW INDIA BECOME HUB FOR CRIMINAL ACTIVITIES
by para on Jun 18, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink | Hide replies
It is known factor and may India become after some years HUB FFOR CRIME. if our investigation agencies are not working properly. It become 100 of Dawood Ibraham, Chota sheekal, Chota Rajan and so on etc. Most important these all actitives without political support they will not able grow up. we should go in depath and find out which party members are invovled more and we have to punish not punish but shoot him on the spot so future generation will not grwo up. FACT is FACT
how much percentage of people in india have the faith in indian police about their transperancy in solving the case?
by manoranjan barik on Jun 18, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink | Hide replies
indian police are motivated either politically or personally.they have never win the faith of common people.
When compared to countries like Malaysia, etc we are far behind in this area. Police are ill trained and lack knowledge and equipment. Too much interference by the netas. Aarushi murder case is the prime example of mishandling by the cops. We all saw the IG talking nonsense in the press conference. Will things improve? May be in the next 25-30 yrs.
crpc needs to be overhauled.rotten act of evidence 1972 shud be thrown out.quantum of punishment needs to be increased manifold.drastic times call for drastic measures.
RE:CrPC
by Dara sooden on Jun 18, 2008 05:11 PM Permalink
I am sure u are not music director nemasis ... I undrstand your frustration but please write all that in civilised manner ... otherwise you are worse than these culprits ... take care I know u are a good boy Annu
Media's like you are not sparing any oppurtunity in bringing bad name to India, You will bradcast the news just because some foreign agency has told. Why don't check the other side of the news? Just calculate per lakh population how many are killed. India comes last. India Population 11300 mn, Murders 32719, 2.89/Lakh population. Russia Population 1442 Mn, Murders 28904, 20.07/Lakh Population. Mexico Population 1090 Mn, Murders 13829, 12/Lakh Population. US Population 3000 Mn, Murders 12658, 4.21/Lakh Population. South Africa Population 470 Mn, Murders 21995, 46/Lakh Population.
RE:islamm
by SS on Jun 18, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
Mr True Indian, Ramayana and Mahabharata Time is over. Now it is Kaliyuga. Those warriors had some pride and respect. Today, there is no such thing in war, so dont trouble yourself unnecessarily. Relax until BJP comes to Power at the centre.
by Golden on Jun 18, 2008 04:43 PM Permalink
Oh Really? Just go and visit any Jail or Police station and find out no. of criminals represented by Islam against their population ratio.
by aman wowz on Jun 18, 2008 04:53 PM Permalink
ya mejourity criminals are out of jail like thalwars ...nithari...jessica lal ............................................................................................................................. ..........................................................................................n more
by Gopalakrishnan on Jun 18, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
All Indians are brothers and sisters. Pl don't blame anybody based on religion. Religion clash only killed many including our 'father of the nation' Gandhi.
by aman wowz on Jun 18, 2008 04:46 PM Permalink
WE ARE TALKING ABOUT MURDER NOT ANT PETTY CRIME YA LIKE NITHARI , TALWARS , JESSICAA LAL ALL ARE INFLUENTIAL N RICH SO THEY ARE NOT IN JAIL HOW MANY MORE TO NAMES U NEED?
Whether the survey is accurate or not (it should be closely to accurate since 50% of cases goes unreported), definitely this shows that a sudden and quick changes, globalisation, liberalisation, exposure to westernisation is not good for a country like India which still largely believes in culture, tradition and which has the biggest stumpling block to development, i.e. population. Indians were an inspiration for the entire world for their culture, tolerance, adjustment, belief in anti-violence etc. Alas we are losing these characteristics and hence find crimes and unrest in all forms affecting our society/ country in such frequency. Only yoga, meditation and self discipline can reduce such unrest.
Even in mexico,pakistan, colombia,china all murders are not registered. China even doesnt even release its crime reports internationally. South africa inspite of having a very high literacy level and strong judiciary and strict implementation of rules, has high crime