jo jeeta wahi sikander... hindus r good in writing comments. Muslims have won kashmir & hindus have won in commenting. so win win situation for both ...all the best for future
RE:jo jeeta wahi sikander
by Anamika on Jul 03, 2008 01:25 PM Permalink
@Yakub, you have been spreading hatred right across this msgboard.. do u really want hindus to stop commenting and come out and fight, we did it on a few occasions, gujarat & bombay being examples , u still sit and whine abt it and beg for alms from the govt. Be thankful that hindus really arent ur type and pick up arms like ur brothers do... pls do not spread hate messages like this.. u people say that islam stands for peace and people like you contradict it by spreading hate messages... shame on you my dear friend
by Tejas Mehta on Jul 04, 2008 08:43 PM Permalink
YOU ARE RIGHT HERE ONLY, YAKUB, BECAUSE YOU REALLY ARE THE DOG OF YOUR HOME WHO THINKS THAT I AM LION. I KNOW YOU MUST BE LIVING LIKE DOG. YOU MIGHT BE USING SOME OTHER MUSLIM`S WIFE AND SOME OTHER HINDU MUST BE USING YOUR WIFE.
by suresh roy on Jul 03, 2008 02:29 PM Permalink
matthhhaaarchod, you see the wrath of the Hindus in kashmir in just a few months, bassstaarddds like like you will be put on stake & burnt.
by Anamika on Jul 03, 2008 01:47 PM Permalink
yes.. u guys r very brave.. faces covered with masks, carrying guns and bombs and killing irrespective of woman or children or elderly... my god.. what bravery... ask ur yasin mallik and likes to step out of their comfort zones and speak, lets see how long they will speak...
by arun tailor on Jul 03, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
TU BHEE TO APNE GHAR ME BHOK RHA H. GUJRAT BHOOL GYA KYA? THATS WHY PEOPLE SAY- NARENDRA MODI IS THE BEST
by jeet on Jul 03, 2008 01:48 PM Permalink
Dear Yakub Bhai, i agree with what u say,like kashmir nationalism,hate for india,liberating land from shrine board,i wud even say that kashmiri muslims have won and hindus have lost.but my dear friend its been nearly 20 years of so called "the great uprising against india" but you people have gained nothing!!!! add to that nearly 1,00,000 kashmiris have been butchered by our grt army.listen you unholy kashmiri muslim "kashmir can never be separated from india,although kashmiris are welcome to migrate to pakistan,this i am saying because 1. we have the second largest muslim population in the world and 2. the grt indian army who are having a marrytime in kashmir. thanks, luv.
by Neptune Agassi on Jul 03, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
your comments remind me of Aziz Nazan's qawalli. Chadta Suraj. " Mat bhool sikandar ke hosle to aali the, Jab gaya zamane se doono haath khali the, ab na woh halaku hai aur na uske saathi hai, jung ju porus hai aur naa uske haathi hai. ............. shamma tak nahi jalti aaj unki turbat pe. Chadta suraj dheere dheere dhalta hai, DHAL JAAYEGA. I hope you get my message Chadta Suraj.
RE:Bring back Kashmiri pandits
by Falcon on Jul 03, 2008 01:26 PM Permalink
I dont think creating an enclave for kashmiri Pundits in the valley is feasible in the long term.the other idea about throwing the muslims out can best be described as outlandish.
RE:GUJARAT IS NOT DEVELOPMENT
by Market Creators on Jul 03, 2008 01:10 PM Permalink
ask how much money JAMA MASJID'S BUKHARIS have in their pocket, b ashamed of this notes of urs yakub. i hv many muslim frnds around and they too feel article 370 sud b abolished so that kasmiris may b free from all sort of hindrances and get better facilities.
RE:GUJARAT IS NOT DEVELOPMENT
by True Blue on Jul 05, 2008 01:23 AM Permalink
Yes, have a vote. Kick out the Muslim ingrates first and get the true Kashmiris - the pandits back and then have them decide about staying with India or not. Kick out the mental cases like Gilani, Umar Faruk etc and then have a vote.
Once again the question is raised " Who are the people who Vote in Elections? " In most of India i guess 90% of the eligible Muslim voters vote during elections. But does the Hindu's do the same??? Wake up Hindu's. Gujarat is a good example. You are a majority and its high time that you vote for a party which cares for the majority and is not after minority politics. The congress, bsp, sp etc are all winning because they know that their main vote bank is Muslims and they don't care about India they care about their kursi and the muslims know that they can get their work done through these politicians. Even one day BJP will appease the muslims if they get the votes. So Hindu's should start voting in large numbers then only this phenomenon can be stopped
where they (muslims) are in majority, they force everyone to accept islam else leave the land or get butchered. where they are in minority they say 'islam is religion of tolerance' and talk about secularism, ask for concessions, subsidies giving a cry for being oppressed.
In up North a Muslim CM withdraws the land granted to a Hindu temple and here down south, An Atheist CM gives communal quota for Muslims and Christians – Both Happens in SECULAR India!
Today in Tamilnadu, issue of 7% reservation to Christians and Muslims are referred to Backward class Commission to ensure that they get the benefits of this ‘gift’ to Minorities which was announced last year.
The Hindus have been minorities in J & K and north-eastern states, but secular Indians never heard of any reservation made to them on the basis or minority or their backwardness. It is a secular wonder that the Art. 16 (5) never works for Hindus in secular India!
RE:North or South - 'Secularism' is the worst
by Falcon on Jul 03, 2008 12:16 PM Permalink
Politics is a game of numbers and if you expect politicians to avoid vote banks they would be the biggest fools around. Everyone from the BJP congress and the leftists have their vote banks and that how the game called politics is played the world around and India is no exception.
LOOK I DONT HAVE ANYTHING AGINST HINDUS. MANY EDUCATED HNDUS AND HUMAN RIGHTS ACTIVISTS ARE SUPPORTING US. LIKE ARUNDHATI ROY, GAUTAM NAVLAKHA, TEESTA SETAVAD ETC ARE ALL HINDU
RE:TO HINDUS
by arun tailor on Jul 03, 2008 12:28 PM Permalink
could you explain - The amarnath yatra is not supported in J&K, then on what basis all muslim religious places should be supported in rest of the country? - If a group can protest in J&K for this Amarnath shrine board, than what is wrong if another group protest in the rest of the country, the difference is nothing. - This rediff discussion is also media. Here you yourself can realise the fact that what kind of feelings public have now for you all. - Like arundhati roy, Taslima Nasren is also writer, you see , she is writing against you. Do you know here??? Please you also dont deny for the facts. If we respect each others religion, the situation will be best, rest are worst!