HESE ARE THE REASONS WHY CHIRU CANT SUCCEED IN POLITICS.............. 1)HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CURRENT DAY AFFAIRS. 2)HE CANT EVEN SPEAK FOR 10 MINUTES ABOUT PRESENT DAY POLITICS. 3)HIS FIRST DAUGHTERS MARRIAGE WAS CANCELLED WITH UDAY KIRAN AS HE CAME TO KNOW THAT SHE HAD AN AFFAIR WITH SOME ONE ELSE ......AS A RESULT UDAY KIRANS FILM CAREER IS SPOILT. 4)HIS BLOOD AND EYE BANKS FUNCTIONS ONLY FOR THE RICH AND THE WEALTHY AND NOT FOR THE POOR. 5)PAWAN KALYAN , IS A PSHYCO TO THE HIGHEST ORDER ANNOUNCED A NPO CALLED CPF-----COMMON MAN PROTECTION FORCE AND SAID THAT IT WOULD START IN 40 DAYS. IT S BEEN MONTHS THAT HE SAID THIS......NO WORD ABOUT IT NOW........PEOPLE WONT FORGET THIS. 6)CHIRUS SECOND DAUGHTER SRIJA ELOPED WITH A BRAHMIN GUY............THERE BY DAMAGING HIS IMAGE.........(UDAY KIRAN WAS A BRAHMIN TOOOOOOO) 7)RAM CHARAN TEJ IS A SMALL TIME PHYSCO TOOOO HE DID AN ACCIDENT AND THAT CASE IS NOWHERE NOW................. 8)ALLU ARAVIND WHO IS A FIT FOR NOTHING FELLOW WHO MISLEADS CHIRU ALWAYS. FINALLY THIS FAMILY IS FULL OF SCAMS AND CONTROVERSIES 9)PAWAN KALYAN MARRIED RENU DESAI WITHOUT GIVING DIVORCE TO FIRST WIFE NANDINI FROM VIZAG.WHICH IS AGAINST LAW.
RE:Reasons !!!!!!!!!!
by change on Jun 21, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
1)HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CURRENT DAY AFFAIRS. 2)HE CANT EVEN SPEAK FOR 10 MINUTES ABOUT PRESENT DAY POLITICS.
RE:RE:Reasons !!!!!!!!!!
by change on Jun 21, 2008 01:27 PM Permalink
How can you say ---- 1)HE DOES NOT HAVE ANY KNOWLEDGE ABOUT CURRENT DAY AFFAIRS. 2)HE CANT EVEN SPEAK FOR 10 MINUTES ABOUT PRESENT DAY POLITICS.
by venkatadri s on Jun 18, 2008 02:02 PM Permalink
u too cant think beyond caste border..why the f'k u mention aa caste ...if u r male prove ur self by taking abt minorities boldly like that..
by venkatadri s on Jun 18, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
i dont know abt andhra..that fellow might be freely sitting projet manager, he is wrting many coment all over...DONT BRING CASTE NAME INTO POLITICS, that will not work alswya, see MAYAVATI..What happend in karnataka
Some guys seems to be having mental obsession seeing the success of others. THis stupid venkatesh is also against Sachin,The greatest cricketer India had ever produced and a very good person. True Gentle Man. Same is Chiranjeevi, he is one of the best actors in Telugu Film Industry and kind hearted person. No matter how good you are some mental fellows will be there who bark, bark n bark
RE:Dear readers
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 01:54 PM Permalink
HEY .....WHWN DID I SAY I AM AGAINST SACHIN..................DONT TRY TO PLAY CHEAP TRICKS LIKW YOUR CHIMPU FAMILY............... CHEERS!!!!!!!!
RE:Dear readers
by change on Jun 21, 2008 01:32 PM Permalink
------------ Sachin Resigns by venkatesh v on Oct 17, 2007 10:19 PM
Hi all I just got that message through a mail and i was shoched please visit -----
Sachin resigns by venkatesh v on Oct 17, 2007 10:14 PM
Wishes Indias young guns success
Tendulkar Retires
Cricinfo staff
October 16, 2007
It will be a while until Tendulkars shock message to be digested. ? Getty Images
Sachin Tendulkar the icon for Indian Cricket has announced retirement from one day internationals. The last one day between Australia and India will be his final ODI.
After this shocking news there is real confusion going on around the cricket world and in India.
At first it looked like he retired completely then for him to reiterate in his second press meet in 30 mins that he will continue in the test scene.
Various former cricketers and fans all over the world have already started sending tributes and in not a surprising way many awards and rewards are already announced for the lLegend.
"We are right now shocked but at the moment we want to support and celebrate all that Sachin has given to this country to this world and to the sport." Said the BCCI Chairman, ------
Seems like you are abusing one and all and hence lost track whom are you abusing
Mega Star Chiranjeevi party is most likely to have many people leaving their parent parties and would join Chiranjeevi party. Two major political parties which are Congress in power still could not catch up good will from public is having lot of internal disturbances within their own party, as so far there was no alternate than Congress and T D P they had to stick on to Congress. Now as the trend is slowly changing, then people who are not satisfied within party are sure to migrate to Chiru party. Now coming to T D P though its a party that relays on Film star's for its promotion is having heavy internal disturbances, the main reason is the monopoly administration of its Chief N Chandrababu Naidu though having he said that he has changed a lot but for public to receive this change takes good enough time. As such there are many other politicians in T D P too, who are eagerly awaiting for Chiru to announce their party. Politicians from these two parties are trying to move close to Chiru party and constantly pursuing with Chiru close friends and relatives to have their own role to play in Chiru party
DELETING THE FACTS FROM THE MESSAGE BOARD DOES NOT MEAN THAT IT IS ERASED FROM THE MINDS OF ANDHRA PEOPLE....................MIND U ........... CHEERS!!!!!!!!
RE:TO ALL CHIRU FANS!!!!!!
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 12:56 PM Permalink
U moron. Dont generalize to Andhra people.. Chiru is in the heart of all good Andhra people.
RE:RE:TO ALL CHIRU FANS!!!!!!
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 01:03 PM Permalink
THATS WHAT U THINK!!!!!!!!!!!! KNOW THE FACTS............HOPE FOR A BETTER FUTURE ................
As the stage is set for Chiranjeevi to enter politics by floating his own party, some of the prominent leaders from Congress and TDP are willing to join him. A prominent leader (belonging to BC caste) who is holding number two position in TDP is also holding secret meetings with Chiranjeevi. If everything goes well, the BC leaders from the prominent parties are expected to join Chiranjeevi’s party.
Chiranjeevi has sent feelers to all the political leaders through journalists on Monday. Lots of MPs and MLAs have openly stated in the past that they would join Chiranjeevi when he forms an independent party.
RE:Congress and TDP leaders willing to jump into Chiranjeevis party
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
WHAT HAPPENED TO CPF OR CMPF----COMMON MAN PROTECTION FORCE WHICH THE PHYSCO PAWAN KALYAN HAD ANNOUNCED LONG TIME BACK........... HE SAID THAT IT WILL START FUNCTIONING IN 40 DAYS. NO NEWS ABOUT THAT ONE NOW SAME WILL BE THE CASE WITH CHIRANJEEVI!!!!!!!!!! HE HE HE
RE:RE:Congress and TDP leaders willing to jump into Chiranjeevis party
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
It will be starting soon. Already they donated an ambulance to one hospital.
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 12:58 PM Permalink
PHYSCO IN THE NAME OF DONATION GAVE 1.25 CRORES.............SO ONE AMBULANCE TILL NOW...............SEE THE DIFFERENCE AN AMBULANCE WOULD COST SOME WHERE CLSE TO 10 LAKHS THATS ALL WHAT CRAP MAN CHEERS!!!!!!!!
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 01:01 PM Permalink
he did not take money from anyone u stupid. He spent from his own pocket. You cannot give even 1000 rps from ur pocket for the poort and sitting in front of computer u type whatever the bull sh-it u want to type. No need to praise the people who do something goog for society, atleast dont discourage them.
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
BALLS ...YOU R THINKING OF 1000 RS.............INSTEAD I WILL SPEND 10000 RS ON A PROS...........RATHER THAN GIVING IT TO PHYSCO PAWAN S INITIATIVES................
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 01:08 PM Permalink
No body asked u to donate 1000Rs to CMPF. And pawan itself told that he will not accept money.
Mega Star Chiranjeevi party is most likely to have many people leaving their parent parties and would join Chiranjeevi party. Two major political parties which are Congress in power still could not catch up good will from public is having lot of internal disturbances within their own party, as so far there was no alternate than Congress and T D P they had to stick on to Congress. Now as the trend is slowly changing, then people who are not satisfied within party are sure to migrate to Chiru party. Now coming to T D P though its a party that relays on Film star's for its promotion is having heavy internal disturbances, the main reason is the monopoly administration of its Chief N Chandrababu Naidu though having he said that he has changed a lot but for public to receive this change takes good enough time. As such there are many other politicians in T D P too, who are eagerly awaiting for Chiru to announce their party. Politicians from these two parties are trying to move close to Chiru party and constantly pursuing with Chiru close friends and relatives to have their own role to play in Chiru party.
RE:Padmabhushan Dr Megastar Chiranjeevi
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 12:45 PM Permalink
WHAT HAPPENED TO CPF OR CMPF----COMMON MAN PROTECTION FORCE WHICH THE PHYSCO PAWAN KALYAN HAD ANNOUNCED LONG TIME BACK........... HE SAID THAT IT WILL START FUNCTIONING IN 40 DAYS. NO NEWS ABOUT THAT ONE NOW SAME WILL BE THE CASE WITH CHIRANJEEVI!!!!!!!!!! HE HE HE
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 12:55 PM Permalink
It will be starting soon. Already they donated an ambulance to one hospital.
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 01:00 PM Permalink
PHYSCO IN THE NAME OF DONATION GAVE 1.25 CRORES.............SO ONE AMBULANCE TILL NOW...............SEE THE DIFFERENCE AN AMBULANCE WOULD COST SOME WHERE CLSE TO 10 LAKHS THATS ALL WHAT CRAP MAN JANALU ERRI POOKULU ANKONI UNNARA ENTI..........
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 01:18 PM Permalink
hey mental, Andhra prajalu abhimanam sampadinchukunna chiru is coming soon to roar in the Politics. He is on the way, Lion is on the way to cleanse the dirty politcs.
RE:A dog named venkatesh is barking here
by satyam on Jun 18, 2008 12:38 PM Permalink
Yes you are correct.. that fellow just prepare some silly points and want to make them highlight... dont bark Mr.Venkatesh.. no use in that...
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 12:44 PM Permalink
SEE SATYAM I AM OUT WITH SATYAM..........THATS ALL....DONT GET EXITED!!!!!!!STAY COOL
by venkatesh v on Jun 18, 2008 12:54 PM Permalink
ELE LEPUTHAVURA PENKU NI ............... ANTHA VUNDANU KUNTUNNAVVA NEEKU.............INKO MATA CHEPPU
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
nee peru, address ikkada pettu, neeke telustadi nee penku ela legustaado..
by Rohit Varma on Jun 18, 2008 01:06 PM Permalink
cheyya choosava entha rought gaa unnado... rough aadinchestha