Total 543 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
From the official record
by aslil chhabi on Jul 28, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

In the year 2008, the total number of people killed by maoists and naxals are more than double than the people killed by muslim terrorists.Loss of any innocent life is painful and I am not supporting anyone.But why do you people only blame muslims for terrorisms? Don't you think its a national issue and politicians are trying to play divide and rule over this type of sensitive issue?

RE:From the official record
by prithvisinh zankat on Jul 28, 2008 12:31 PM  Permalink
I totally agree with the point you have mentioned that why not blaming other's for such kind of killing. But It's also true that those mulsims involved in such kind of acts are playing in hands of Pakistan, no.1 animy of India. It's also true that muslims (most of) are not shying showing their sympathy and support for Pakistan. Cricket is one example. I have been seeing it from childhood and no one can deny it.

by aslil chhabi on Jul 28, 2008 12:47 PM  Permalink
I don't deny what you tell,but supporting in cricket is not the only proof of being patriotic.you remember bengalis created so many problem when ganguly was out of the team,so were they less patriotic?Then why we feel good when indians in UK or West Indies are supporting indian cricket team against UK or West indies? With the same logic,don't you think they aslo should be considered as traitors?

by manish on Jul 28, 2008 09:15 PM  Permalink
dear aslil chhabi,
naxalites or maoists have atleast gained few rupees and power by killing those who think that they are corrupted and bad people.

what did these muslims gain?
nothing... even their ego is unsatisfied. they still wanna kill, they wanna kill america, they wanna kill india, they wanna kill all those hundreds of millions of people who aren't muslims.
the rest of the world is too big to be executed by muslims

by Devavrata Satya on Jul 28, 2008 12:21 PM  Permalink
Mr. chhabi,

Doctrines which are followed by Muslim terrorists and Maoist terrorists are remarkably similar.

Islam and Communism, both are doctrines which justify violence done in their name as being necessary to establish Dar-ul-Islam (Islam) or the all-powerful state (Communism), which will supposedly bring in revolutionary betterment in peoples' lives.

Both are false promises and both equally dangerous, as the world has learnt from the history of Islamic and Communist nations.

Ruling over dead bodies
by True Nationalist on Jul 28, 2008 11:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I deeply condemn whatever is going on at present in India. But just imagine which political party / politician is gaining most from these blasts. These people are
experts in ruling over dead bodies. They have been doing this successfully since mid 80's. Whatever is happening now is after effect of that. The right-wing parties
have already started projecting themselves as Saviours of India and Hindus, whereas in fact the are responsible for all this happening today. With every blast they
see themselves closer to the PM seat, whoever might have done that. I think with each blast their heard goes balle-balle.

However I deeply condemn this cowardly act of some misguided persons. What I suggest is that since 99% of both sides are peace loving, the other fundamentalist
one percent from both sides should be packed in some remote jungle and left to fend for themselves and decide who is more wicked and cruel. Let them all explode
as many bombs between themselves. But please spare the innocent, whoever he may be.

RE:Ruling over dead bodies
by Devavrata Satya on Jul 28, 2008 12:25 PM  Permalink
Mr. Nationalist,

What is the point in denying the obvious? These blasts, and scores of other like them, are carried out by those who have a fine understanding of what Islam really says.

We should learn about Islam for ourselves from its own sources, and help ordinary Muslims see what it is all about.

No point in burying our head in the sand and blaming politicians/Hindu fundamentalists for this.

RE:Ruling over dead bodies
by Ridvan Bedekar on Jul 28, 2008 09:11 PM  Permalink
I just wanted to make a small correction here.
These blasts, and scores of other like them, are carried out by those who have aN ELUSION of fine understanding of what Islam really says.

I very much recommend everyone to learn about Islam. Thats a good tool to shut up any muslim who behaves out of the fold of Islam.
It will also teach the non muslims the reality about Islam and not what the media potrays.

A coward Act !!
by Indian on Jul 28, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink 

A coward act. I think The people who did must have partly inspired by watching movie "Contract" in which one such character says, "bomb blast must take place in markets, malls, theatres and hospitals also for injured cannot get treatment if hospital is blown."
Dunno who did it? but sure somewhere in these blasts our politicians are involved in this for vote banking in future elections. Why dont they kill some of our corrupt politicians?These poiticians hire goondaas and criminals for grabbing votes by force.

DG Vanjara and MN Dinesh is also justified
by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 11:36 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

DG Vanjara and MN Dinesh is also justified.
They have not encounterd any innocent people. He was a terrorist

RE:DG Vanjara and MN Dinesh is also justified
by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:51 AM  Permalink
You proved to be a kid for this forum, and politician take advantage of people like you.Think mature

by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:53 AM  Permalink
Sorry, i can replace "Kid" with "illetrate"

by Vivek Harry on Jul 28, 2008 12:06 PM  Permalink
you are the kid who believes the illiterate Pro from 7th century, he has already taken advantage of you

by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 12:00 PM  Permalink
So you highly litrate gentleman like highly litrate Manmohan singh, you are trying to say that "Sorabudin was a social worker", thats why he business with the weopens, and DG Vanjara and MN Dinesh have done wrong by shhoting him.
I dont want to say these words by my heart for you, but unless untill your near and dear will not be victim for these terror attcks you could not find that Sorrabudin was a terrorist.
Your kind of people are in Human rights comission also, who cries if Sorabudin is killed, but where are all that when ahmdabad is blasted. These victims are not "human". These are not having "Human rights".

by NEO ANDERSON on Jul 28, 2008 12:48 PM  Permalink
Let us understand the fact that neither politician nor the police can save us from these terrorist attacks. We all should take up the responsibility and be alert. In all public places one should give attention to any suspicious thing and take action. One must not ignore any unattended article. One should always get the FIR done before renting housing to any stranger etc.

Gujrat riots are justified
by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 11:33 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For a long time i was in a dilema that gujrat riots were justified or not.
But by these acts of muslims, have made the gujrat riots justified automaticaly.
By this time i am also a supporter of "Narendra Modi". I reuest to Narendra Modi to come for Centre Now. You are the single solution of this country.

RE:Gujrat riots are justified
by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:37 AM  Permalink
I think you started understanding the root cause of terrorism.

by NEO ANDERSON on Jul 28, 2008 12:49 PM  Permalink
Let us understand the fact that neither politician nor the police can save us from these terrorist attacks. We all should take up the responsibility and be alert. In all public places one should give attention to any suspicious thing and take action. One must not ignore any unattended article. One should always get the FIR done before renting housing to any stranger etc.

by Rahul Gupta on Jul 28, 2008 12:07 PM  Permalink
Congress has fallen into a stupid paradox. In some time when there will be blast in every city, they will realize the importance of a Law like TADa or POTA. But their ego will not permit them to have a law like that.

It is not that POTA will stop blasts happening in this country, but will surely give the impression that Govt is serious and means business. 9/11 did not happen in USA in any format neither did any recurrance of UK blast happening. But in India terrorists become a fit candidate and they get support from Political parties of different hues. When a Rajiv Gandhi or a Indiara Gandhi gets killed of a blast, adjectives like Shahid Martyr and what not are put on them. When an India gets killed in any such blasts. No one remembers that they are victims of the stupidity of their party members. As an Indian I am terribly angry and it has distanced me from Congress even more. Look what is going to happen in North Eastern States. These CPMs will bleed from their eyes.

by Anthony C on Jul 28, 2008 11:38 AM  Permalink
If terrorists kill, u blame Muslims.If people like Modi,VHP,RSS,BJP kill, u dont have words to talk.Common guyz its not fair.Treat every killer a terrorist and let POTA be applicable to everyone who is involved in killings of innocent prople.
U are not gonna gain anything by pointing out Muslims as terrorists.U have to love n respect anybody to get the same form the others.If ur trying to hate somebody,obviously u will get the same in return.

by NEO ANDERSON on Jul 28, 2008 12:02 PM  Permalink
Is it a coincident that muslims has been doing this for years.

by Devavrata Satya on Jul 28, 2008 11:43 AM  Permalink
Mr. Anthony C,

Yes, everyone who kills innocent people should be prosecuted and convicted.

That said, we cannot ignore the root cause of the killing. Killing in self-defense is permissible under some circumstances. But killing innocents because you believe that your god is the only true god, and killing those who do not believe in this god is lawful and morally right, is not right.

And the ideology which encourages this kind of violent belief among otherwise normal people should be questioned and criticised.

by Ridvan Bedekar on Jul 28, 2008 09:20 PM  Permalink
I agree.
You should challenge, question and criticise the ideology.

Lets see what Quran says
Qur'an5:32
Whosoever killeth an innocent human being, it shall be as if he had killed all mankind, and whoso saveth the life of one, it shall be as if he had saved the life of all mankind.

Lets challenge and criticise.

RE:RE:RE:Gujrat riots are justified
by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
I agree with your comments because you dont blame all muslims as terror, But pointing fingers on innocent muslim is completely unacceptable.

RE:RE:RE:RE:Gujrat riots are justified
by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 11:52 AM  Permalink
If they are innocent that you should tell-
13 SIMI terrorisy arested from INDORE.
At where they were living??
In the muslim dominated area.
Had any "innocent" muslim informed to police about their activities? Assume that they were realy innocent and were not knowing ant thing about them, but after the arrest have they given any information in the investigation, NO. They all are brother.

by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
I thing i have answer for your question on the above post:DG Vanjara and MN Dinesh is also justified

by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 12:05 PM  Permalink
give the answer in above post now, i have replied for you dear

by Anthony C on Jul 28, 2008 11:54 AM  Permalink
Muslim is not a root cause for the terrorist activities,it is a group of people who spread the wrong meaning of the words said in Kuran,Bible n Bhagwatgita.No religion says its god is true.It can say there is only one god,it may be Allah,Rama or Jesus.If u think one community is killing for god's sake,wat is there in the mind of Modi n Advani.

RE:RE:Gujrat riots are justified
by Devavrata Satya on Jul 28, 2008 12:29 PM  Permalink
Mr. Anthony C,

EVERY religion says that its god is true. Otherwise there would not be gods in religions.

Hinduism does not say there is only one god and all have to worship him.

Your post is full of factual errors. Please read up on different religions before making absurd comments.

For Modi, please visit gujaratriots.com.

For Advani, know that the Babri structure was not a mosque since 1949. It was a temple, and Hindus have a right to change the architecture of their own temple.

RE:RE:Gujrat riots are justified
by Ridvan Bedekar on Jul 28, 2008 09:23 PM  Permalink
You blabber a lot , dont u :-)
without any proofs.
Give a reference and then talk about Allah, if you have any proofs at all.

now For your informaiton, this is what Allah says:
Qur'an5:32
Whosoever killeth an innocent human being, it shall be as if he had killed all mankind, and whoso saveth the life of one, it shall be as if he had saved the life of all mankind.

by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
obviously the muslims will also get the same in the return as in godhra

by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:44 AM  Permalink
You behave like a kid, and politician take advantage of people like you.Think mature

by arun tailor on Jul 28, 2008 11:48 AM  Permalink
have you lost any body in blast?????
you think mature.
These people doesnt have any feelings.

Fools
by aslil chhabi on Jul 28, 2008 11:29 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Kill Afjal guru in india and kill sarabjit Singh in pakistan.hang laden publicly along with narendra Modi.All the politicians are patrons of terrorists,thats why before election or any sensitive time, the terrorist atatck happens and you internet idiots starts praising congress/BJP/left.No government is going to solve kasmir issue,no government will try stop terrorism because these are the events based on which they divide people and gain vote.
Actually all of them are same, be sensitive to the pain of the victims and if possible,try to help the victims.

RE:Fools
by NEO ANDERSON on Jul 28, 2008 12:50 PM  Permalink

by champak on Jul 28, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
and in the meanwhile what will you do, Einstein ?

by aslil chhabi on Jul 28, 2008 12:01 PM  Permalink
he he, infront of a fool like you, i am surely the einstein.By the way, in the meantime also you are not doing anything other than writting this type of scrap.Better you work for the company who is paying you in the meantime,or you are already in bench? !!

solution to terrorism !!
by sunil sirohi on Jul 28, 2008 11:21 AM  Permalink 

if unable to bring FBI or MOSSAD,
at least bring in some LTTE personnel . Haven't you all heard "LOHA LOHE KO KAT TA HEI"?
At least LTTE is better then any common Indian muslim !!

RE:Jisko Ghar mein Panah Diya Wohi Aaaj galeka Haddi Bangaya Hai ....
by VIKRAM RAWAT on Jul 28, 2008 11:35 AM  Permalink
As a part of india i have also a concern for the innocent people who got killed in the recent bomb blast. but sorry my friend don't blame anybody for this. we are also responsible for this .if we really want to stop terrorism first stop saying and bind urself with every citizen of our country. alag desh ki baat karne se kuch nahi hota ye to woh tab bhi karte agar ye log waha chale chahte.inka koi mazabh nahi hota na hindu , na muslim , na sikh or any other religion.sath rehkar hi is paresani ka hal ho sakta hai.

by NEO ANDERSON on Jul 28, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink
Vikaram dost 50 saal se zyada ho chuke hai saath rahate hue abhi tak koi solution hua is pareshani ka....aap hi bata do koi solution.

RE:RE:Jisko Ghar mein Panah Diya Wohi Aaaj galeka Haddi Bangaya Hai ....
by NEO ANDERSON on Jul 28, 2008 12:52 PM  Permalink

by sunil sirohi on Jul 28, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink
absolutely 100% correct !!

Give a free hand to Modi and you will rest in peace. See, the moment Modi decided to be linient with these Muslims, they have started it again.
I hope Modi is reading this or someone convey this message to him.
We "all the true patriotic Indians" will support him.
Vote for BJP.

by Justice on Jul 28, 2008 07:43 PM  Permalink
OK Mr Sunil, so you are from Sirohi in Rajasthan.

by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
Yes you said Right, "You will Rest in peace for ever"

by iBAHN Inc on Jul 28, 2008 11:32 AM  Permalink
Let me be very clear,Yes you said Right Sunil sirohi, "You will Rest in peace for ever"

RE:RE:Jisko Ghar mein Panah Diya Wohi Aaaj galeka Haddi Bangaya Hai ....
by Jabir on Jul 28, 2008 11:30 AM  Permalink
what do you think taking out muslims would solve the problems, if this happens d chances of the attack are much more higher......

so think before you talk......

Is there some fund set up for this little boy?
by Guest on Jul 28, 2008 11:10 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I find it extremely disturbing that our great media finds time to gather loads of supporters and money for victims belonging to various minorities, but victims belonging to the majority community. I wonder what privilege they have over the majority community.

RE:Is there some fund set up for this little boy?
by sunil sirohi on Jul 28, 2008 11:18 AM  Permalink
sadly the majority community of India is there to feed the minorities by paying taxes, sharing lands, educational facilities, only to be killed later by blasts !!!
-How many moslems pay taxes?
-The moment Modi tried to be linient in Gujrat with the moos-lames(mus-slimes, muslims), see what they have come up with !!
We want Modi to be given a free hand.
We want BJP in the centre.

Donot be linient with any muslims.

RE:RE:Is there some fund set up for this little boy?
by akheela sajjad nagrami on Jul 28, 2008 11:31 AM  Permalink
BJP ruled states are striked by the terrorists u fool dont u recognize the terrorists are anti BJP.

Total 543 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>