RE:TERROR ISTS ATTACK
by Ambili on Jul 26, 2008 11:58 AM Permalink
But nobody says Sikhs are terrorists. Now daily militant outfits attacking to various parts of the country. We cant say it is all by Muslim terrorists. There were terror attacks at USA, UK, Sri lanka even at Pakistan. To whom we should blame. It is the high time that we Indian unite for a better India.
RE:Yes Definately Terror
by arp on Jul 26, 2008 12:00 PM Permalink
It seems some paid writer of terrorists(bloody criminals) are posting idiot thoughts of terrorists on this blogs ,indians beware of such pakistani ISI agents.
This is really Bad, Ugly and inhuman. Whats happening? Why there r blast happening now and then, Really a big Shame on our Security and intelligent agencies across, People please stop blaming and start nailing down the culprits keep u r Personal and religious issues a side... Jai Hind
The last sentence reads - "The Bengaluru police has termed it as an act of terror". It would have been very difficult for us to realize this fact but for the police department. Lets laud the police.
Kill them no bringing to Police stations or court.Kill them ....encounter killings.They are our enemies ,staying in our holy land and killing our brothers and sisters. Lets revolt....
RE:Shoot at sight
by Rajesh kumar on Jul 26, 2008 11:29 AM Permalink
yes,, its high time.. I am prepared...... I request everybody to be prepared.. Catch them and kill them at that moment only... These buggers ,,,,, jis mein khata hai , usi mein chhed kar raha hai......
Not a single muslim has critised these dastardly acts, where are the mullas and moulavis....for them religion comes first .Hindus are suffering in their own land ,they are not ready to revolt because of the poison injected by Mahatma Gandhi.Im not a religious fanatic but if things continue to go like this im afraid my children will have to wear the skull cap. Why are we waiting for the politians to do something ,its of no use they will not utter a word because of votes.If are 85% strong and why is the govt dancing to the tunes of just 15%...Let us all get united in the name of Hinduism and see that these terrorists and politions are thrown out of our country.
RE:Psuedo secularism
by ashok patil on Jul 26, 2008 11:55 AM Permalink
'Hindus are suffering in their own land ' The time is not far, you/history will have to say Hindus suffered in their own land, because of convenientl adapted secularisms & Gandhisms
by Ambili on Jul 26, 2008 11:13 AM Permalink
You means the targetting only Hindus. If a Bomb blast occured in public place, there is any device to monitor to only kill Hindus. Sto this bull shits.
by Deepak Gupta on Jul 26, 2008 11:22 AM Permalink
R u gone mad Mr. Pseudo secularism.wht do u mean only hindus had suffered.bomb was in a public place.n ppl had injured now this doesnt mean they r hindus or muslims.they r ppl n they r indians.thats it.so its bad n dnt blame mahatma gandhi too.tht time situations were totally diff
by sss on Jul 26, 2008 11:33 AM Permalink
Deepak and Ambili from ur names I know that ur are hindus and still u write like this at the same time we all know that this was done by muslim out fit and has a single muslin critisesed this. As long as there are people like u in India we will be losing many more people The question is not who died ....but who did it
by Ambili on Jul 26, 2008 11:40 AM Permalink
Actually u people are crack. What history says, there was a time that every day bomb blast happened in Delhi, Punjab by Sikh militants. Now it is Missoram, Nagaland, Kashmir. All are muslim Terrorists?. So behave properly man. also you forget the Post Godhra and Post Bari Masjid incidents...
by iam indian on Jul 26, 2008 12:22 PM Permalink
pls aslo remember pre godhra incident and wht happened in kashmir in 1990.do raise ur voice on any kind of fanatism
by jahesh khan on Jul 26, 2008 04:21 PM Permalink
ok who did it? Sang pariwar??? R they trying to follow as US & ISRAEL did on US world trade centre on 9/11? Is all these the same copy of that?
by sanjay on Jul 26, 2008 11:14 AM Permalink
In todays situation Mahatma Gandhi would have reacted differtly, that time though Mahatma Gandhi said Hindu Muslim bhai bhai that time the situation was different, terrorisom was not came in to the picutre and now the situation is altogether hence please dont blame Mahatma Gandhi. Blame today's Congrassi politician who all out to defent the particular community.
by mariadass mickael on Jul 26, 2008 11:34 AM Permalink
Mr. Sanjay it is not corgress and the blame has to go to Mr. Advani and he is the cose for all the disterbance. He only bring all the issue into relegion motivation and deviding the nation's peace
National political party and olocal political party who they have lost in recent elections are behind this firstly they together made an attempt to destablise this goivernment by making the Gobbar (Gobbra in Kannada) by taking to street by burning buses and telling every body this BJP is doing all these Next they made an attemmpt in Masjid throughing some thing and created a scene recently in Bangalore and now these type of terror activities supporting by these above political parties Codemn the blast and alsoe thsese political leaders and their basdtard act