Total 248 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Terrorist attacks
by arvind solanki on Jul 26, 2008 03:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

This is shame that these persons behind the attacks do not recognise the real goondas/corrupt politicians and instead they target innocent people who have not done anything.If goondas/corrupt politicians are eliminated,the earth will become heaven.

target
by Metro Don on Jul 26, 2008 03:21 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Why dont the terrorists target brainless, nincompoop, corrupt politicians rather than innocent civilians?

Deliberate Attempts by Congress Supported Terorists...
by sujith on Jul 26, 2008 02:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Deliberate Attempts by Congress Supported Terorists...to attack BJP and non congress ruled states. Gujarat, Uttar Pradesh then rajasthan now karnataka

The terrorists know congress and So called foriegn funded Human Rights activists, will help them escape any serious punishments.

Even if they are convicted they can enjoy their stay in jail at tax payers expense.

And of course the terrorists human right are to be protected at all times but victims can go to hell. Congress brand of secularism.

Vote for Congress.

RE:ITS PARTY TIME
by Vamsavardhana Reddy on Jul 26, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink
You need "help". Seriously!

RE:RE:RE:HANDI WORK OF BJP
by Guest on Jul 26, 2008 05:19 PM  Permalink
All politician are Opportunistic either they are congress or BJP.. but only and only man in India who can lead better and none other then is Narendra Modi... try to listin ... he is not talking of hindus but indians.. and who have objection of bening Indian may leave this country as soon as possible .. as some Kashmeeree leaders says that they are not Indians... If they think so they should immediately ...leave the country.... sale Gaddar jis thli main khate hain usi main ched karte hai..hamari sharafat ko hamari kamjori samajhte hain 1965..1971.. ki dulai bhool gaye kambakht

Vote For Congress
by sujith on Jul 26, 2008 01:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Thats right.

So my dear countrymen, if you want more such blasts vote for congress, vote for UPA, vote for fraud Gandhi family(they are muslim parentage(indira(real name Maimuna begum married feroz khan, grocers son) used false name Gandhi (not Nehru or khan)to fool the indian ignorant dogs to rule and continue to fool them.

Even today 68% college students think indira was Gandhi's grand daughter!

And Indira Khan (Fraud Gandhi) used psuedo secularism to protect muslims and to save themselves from hindu majority dogs from knowing about it.

Exposed now read more search google.com for "nehru dynasty' and stop being bunch of fools.

RE:Vote For Congress
by Indian on Jul 26, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink
sujith kaa dimaag tv reports dekh kar suuj gaya hai, paagal ho gaya hai bechara.koyi eesko doctor ke paas ley jaao.u need treatment child.

RE:Vote For Congress
by Indian on Jul 26, 2008 03:56 PM  Permalink
Tera dimaag teri tabyat kharaab hai beta.take a chill pill.dawai lo aur so jao.criminals and killers do not have any religion.This is all politics.bachhaa teri samaj mein nahi aayegaa. got to school sonny boy. chocolate khayegaa?

RE:innocent India Muslims are blaming for any terrorist attack in india on the name of jihad, jihad is the virus in humanity
by k pradeep on Jul 26, 2008 01:43 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you, but one thing that is affirming this belief is that muslims donot actively and openly condemn such dastardly act and try to clean your stables off this cowards who target innocents. I think you people should be the first to come against this misuse of your texts , scriptures and religion by anti-social elements. Keeping quiet and following their fatwas only endorses their view. Come out in open call for a change and assimilate with others rather than following the dikats of medivel mediterranian customs. Religion is for soul and should be confined to your home. religious identity neednot be displayed publically. Be human first and condemn all inhuman acts. That is the best solution my friend.

Total 248 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>