Total 304 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >
Islamic Jokers.
by Sitaram on Feb 20, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Some Islamic jokers misbehavior in Pak or some hindu fundamentals in India ,cannot spoil the True Spirit of Humans.
how many Pak people belive in need of more than one wife and force for pardha s in woman ? promoted by some jokers?
how many Indians belive in wearing rss chadi s or trisul supply or sati promos, promoted by some jokers?

RE:Islamic Jokers.
by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 07:13 PM  Permalink
i have met and talked to pakistanies they love and want to follow islam much more than you can ever think. there was some pressure from bush-mush combination and some you like day dreamer idiot like aasma jahangeer were there who were leading the war against islam and have been defeated heavily now. islam is paving its way like flowing water in pak.
when girsl started wearing hjiab propoerly then did any body forced them, no. but some jokers like you who get money from usa were on the road condemning it. finally those God fearing people were killed by dirty hands mush-bush combination. now is the time to pay all the crimes enemies of islam have done to deny the very fundamental rights of muslims throughout the world. well done pakistan, keep up. we have so much expectations from you. may Allah be with you, fear not these buzdils, they cant do anything. our brave brothers are fighting with stone against zionists with tanks. they are still able to hold up. so have inspiration from them and recent iran incident is giving you a clear mandate that it isnot the power rather God fearing character which provides strength. so remain steadfast and success is on the path to you.

by veera kumar on Feb 20, 2008 06:49 PM  Permalink
golden pls migrate to ur porkistan

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 07:03 PM  Permalink
so that you can spoil this country and fill it with dirty ideas and dirty traditions. if i go then who will fight for the justice here? who will fight for the humanity, women will be burnt in the name of sati and devil looking bajrangdal goons will shout jai sri raam.

by veera kumar on Feb 20, 2008 07:15 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha ...u fight for justice ??? my goodness--was that some kind of macabre joke???

yeah right,we are practising SATI ....he he he

shall we count the number of SATI in hindu community and honour killing in MUSLIM world ??? shall we???

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 07:55 PM  Permalink
not needed. but if you are not doing sati then pease accept that your religion needs a correction. it is not the correct way oflife. you find something wrong with this.
i dont find anything wroing with my religion and ia m ready to defend it as a whole.

Pakistan Exposed!!!
by sadaChiddi on Feb 20, 2008 06:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

...I found the people of Pakistan to be incredibly kind, incredibly hospitable...
The impression of this western offical and reporter is almost always shared by those who visit Pakistan,either Indian journalists,celebrities or polictican.
Even Advani is not immune to this

RE:Pakistan Exposed!!!
by veera kumar on Feb 20, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink
one fellow who enjoyed such tremendous hospitality is DANIEL PEARL

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 07:05 PM  Permalink
yes, all the spies of israel will meet their fate exactely same as that of their brother in profession Mr. Danial Pearl. he dared to be zionist spy in the land of muslims and met his fate. this will happen to all the spies who come with the evil intention to muslims.

by veera kumar on Feb 20, 2008 07:32 PM  Permalink
yes,thats correct ..we do the same here in bharat,the one diff being we execute INDIAN PAKI spies .....lol

by TheFinalVerdict on Feb 20, 2008 07:57 PM  Permalink
ha ha ... time for your extermination.. you paki spies...How dare you come to Hindustan??

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 07:53 PM  Permalink
do it butwhy are you lol....
did i say dontdo this. you caught a spy, do treat him with our countrie law, if they caught they will do as they want. it is you who is crying for denia pearl. i am not crying.

by veera kumar on Feb 20, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
then pls dont cry to whatever MODI did ..he did the right thing ..lol

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
after coming back from pakistan this advani had lost his hostility to muslims for some days. you are right brother but all these are qualities of islam not pakistan.

by TheFinalVerdict on Feb 20, 2008 08:08 PM  Permalink
Please dont forget the extreme hospitality of indians. all the pakis come to India, experience the hospitality and never go back, and instead they try to bomb this place.

by desperate guy on Feb 21, 2008 08:27 AM  Permalink
you mean hospitality of Modi of which Veera is laughing so proudly in the above messege...well at least...some of you people are coming out of their skin of secularism...i respect you now...i really do...u are saying what you are doing...no hypocracy this time...always be honest with yourself..and dare to speak truth...yes MODI did something...it is different case he did it in the darkness of night with a mob of people with the help of government machinary,police, reserve forces agaisnt unarmed peoples who were sleeping in their homes with children and women...another famous example of Hindutva gallantry...I blame only modi and his followers for it..not the whole Hindu nation and its books and relgious teachings.... not all the Indian hindus are bigoted and hypocrites like veera kumaar...

Armchair Thinkers
by Paritosh Sinha on Feb 20, 2008 06:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The fact that the MMA a pro-taliban party was badly lost in NWFP in yesterday's election and Khan Abdul Ghaffar Khan, Frontier Gandhi's Awami Party won hand down only proves that, our so called reporters are highly biased. Gandhism still survivives in land of Taliban!

RE:Armchair Thinkers
by sadaChiddi on Feb 20, 2008 06:05 PM  Permalink
The so called islamists boycotted the elections and especially in these areas the voting was less than 10% percent.
so what do you say for that??

RE:Armchair Thinkers
by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 06:19 PM  Permalink
let him feel happy for the time being.he is dreaming right now and wants to believe that he is safe with his devilish desire. he is not able to see that all kinds of devil in the world are shivering right now.

real problem
by vox populi on Feb 20, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink 

from time immemorial both military dictators and political jokers have followed the policy of India centric bashing including terror in kashmir--this they think is their key to survival--if they put their heads down and look towards development etc they would be much better off than trying to bleed india--painting a few imported nukes and parading them is of no use--we all know the capability of the Pak army--useless--their deterrent is not nukes--just facilitating and exporting terror all over in the name of religion.

pakistins are better
by Crab on Feb 20, 2008 05:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

pakistains are better than their indian counter parts. they are fighting for the cause of their country but here these terrorist are ruing their own country. they will always sing the reason for all these mess is modi. these cheats have started this long before modi and they will not stop even after modi

RE:pakistins are better
by RyaN on Feb 20, 2008 06:18 PM  Permalink
crab..stop ur crap!

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 06:26 PM  Permalink
you are right, actually if you follow some wrong path then these kind of problem will be with you. you cant help. if some religion divides its followers in so many parts based of birth itself then what else do you expect from these followers. the same situation was there during badr. remember and read the ghazwatul badr. youwill know this. shaitaan was looking very strong but were divided in so man pieces like in india today. marathi, gujrati, kannada, tamil, bihari, assami, my goodness what else.

by Shashikant on Feb 20, 2008 10:16 PM  Permalink
yes, divisions like
sunni, shia, ahmadiya, kurds, wahhabi, deobandi etc etc.
one question mate, can a ahmadiya enter a sunni mosque?

by desperate guy on Feb 21, 2008 08:36 AM  Permalink
Shashikaant,
it is the division by peoples not the relgion and its teachings...your division and discriminations is per your books and teachings...
besides as you might be knowing people of different region race country and nation accept islam but they also cary their tribal, regional and national practises while accepting Islam..and such practices and such peoples when come together there is division likely to occure...so it is natural...it is just a difference of opinion...not DISCRIMINATION AMONG HUMAN BEINGS as practiced in YOUR RELIGION....

by on Feb 21, 2008 01:36 PM  Permalink
ahmadiyas are declared non muslims, abdus salam a nobel laureate was one such man.

RE:RE:pakistins are better
by desperate guy on Feb 22, 2008 09:13 PM  Permalink
hahaha..very funny...
Ahamadiyas are declared non muslims they changed belief NOT BECAUSE ONE OF THEM WON NOBLE PRIZE...
and many peoples who were non muslims won noble prize...why you corelating it here..
we dont claim that we muslims only the good peoples and do good things only...
all of us human beings do...mother teresa was not muslim..gandhi nehru were not muslim..neilson mandela was not muslim...but we respect them and appreciate their work...
please think before you blindly post anything...

People in Pakistan need a break ? a good country ?
by Sincere Citizen on Feb 20, 2008 05:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Excuse me MR. author how has it been a good country, divided from India on religious force , inflicting violence on others, spreading terrorism, wiping out all non-Muslims in state, killing innocent people in India, giving nuclear weapons to rogue nations thats good behavior ?

Sorry I do not agree with the author, people who wish bad for others , who have nothing but hate for others, who want to kill others should get the same. I wish they dont get any good news till they learn to live peacefully and repent for their mistakes.

RE:People in Pakistan need a break ? a good country ?
by sadaChiddi on Feb 20, 2008 06:09 PM  Permalink
...I found the people of Pakistan to be incredibly kind, incredibly hospitable...
The impression of this western offical and reporter is almost always shared by those who visit Pakistan,either Indian journalists,celebrities or polictican.
Even Advani is not immune to this

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 06:20 PM  Permalink
after coming back from pakistan this advani had lost his hostility to muslims for some days. you are right brother but all these are qualities of islam not pakistan.

by TheFinalVerdict on Feb 20, 2008 08:10 PM  Permalink
is hospitality and terrorism synonyms???haha

by desperate guy on Feb 21, 2008 08:38 AM  Permalink
is SECULARISM & BIGOTRY synonyms???

peace be upon you..

Kind and hospitable ?
by Sincere Citizen on Feb 20, 2008 05:41 PM  Permalink 

People in pakistan kind and hospitable ? why not they get free money from the US in 1947 they forcibly took part of India and some money on top of it and they end up spreading terrorism and violence and not held accountable for anything.

Give me free money , freedom to kill others at will, freedom to use others women for my pleasure and I will become incredibly friendly and hospitable till I feel like it.

Arise of Next Political Terrorism and Increase in Terrorist Resource is a clear message the man has told out of path.
by mahesh lakshminarayan on Feb 20, 2008 05:37 PM  Permalink 

Gentelman,

The Article has been clearly posted not the present pakistan but also the future preparation of them.Its clear that Terrorist Organisation like Alqueida and its supporting Taliban Group has tremendous resources and skills to attack their enemy (US and Allied Countries).Pakistan has trained them very well and they are now preparing for next attack.Its clearly visible.The Election in pakistan may not change much of things other than Pakistani Politicans now directly supporting Alquieda,Taliban and may also attack India.Its time to monitor pakistan.As UAE is backing these force to protect them from US in Corportate way.

RE:'Who is the ideological mastermind behind the new Taliban?'
by Mbt on Feb 20, 2008 05:24 PM  Permalink
It seems you are the true illigitimate of his son,,,,Kaisa laga betaaa

RE:'Who is the ideological mastermind behind the new Taliban?'
by Pappu on Feb 20, 2008 05:29 PM  Permalink
Spelling hai kar loo ti is illegitimate.

repeating my sentence LOLOLOLOLO, write some other sentence.

Maja nahi aay

God fearing Pakistanis
by Rohit ezhuthachan on Feb 20, 2008 05:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

It is very unfortunate that a country like Pakistan, full of Allah fearing good souls, is living such a miserable life, where as their brethren in Gulf live a life which is 100% better than them. Why should they suffer? Oh God.. please help them to get over this mess and give them a good life.

RE:God fearing Pakistanis
by Aakash kumar on Feb 20, 2008 05:39 PM  Permalink
Even God fears them

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 05:47 PM  Permalink
hold on brother. every night has a day. very soon your sad days are over. this election has clearly shown the shoe of usa to usa itself. usa can no longer dare to do as freely as it is doing all the attrocities in the world. remember pakistan is the only country enemies of islam do fear. so keep your faith up and never give ear to these hatred filled people. the can only abuse or insult by laughing. this is not new for muslims, we have been facing this kind of situations since the advent of our last prophet (SAWS). but we know from his behaviour also to how to deal with this situation. if we are steadfast and remain a God fearing character, there is not reason why we dont get success. situation of muslims is same throughout the world and believe me every muslim is having great hope in pakistan even though there is huge instability there. in fact this instability itself is going to become a boon for us. i am sure our good days are very near. look to iran a small country can kick usa like power chauvinist country then what can a nuke technology equipped country like pakistan can do man. just pull up yourself and have faith in Allah almighty. good days are near. islam will rise and become a global religion and solve every question of pain of humanity. marathi, gujrati, hindi, tamil what is the solution of this problem? only islam and very soon there is going to be a mass reversion. so:
lose not heart nor fall into despair for you must gain mastery if you are true in faith-Quran.

by Sincere Citizen on Feb 20, 2008 05:53 PM  Permalink
You want to spread Islam to USA and west go ahead do it, we Indians are happy with Hinduism,Jainism,Sikhism and our way of life.

Leave us alone and we wont bother you, go to west or US and do what you want.

RE:RE:God fearing Pakistanis
by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 06:03 PM  Permalink
islam is a global religion, if you treat unjustly islam will come in your home also and will do great justice without any biased feeling with you and your neighbours too.
go to usa, hey man, dont forget second largest number ofmuslims is in india, you cant spare yourself from your bad deeds you did to other people. when storm of justice comes every unjust will find its roots going in air. same will happen to you and every body india also.
i am surprised what happened to these great hindu dharma ke rakshak advani, bajpayee and modi. and singhal, thakaray, togadia....
they msut be thinking, of what to do now. saaap soongh gaya hoga becharon ko...
i just want to warn you all one thing, dont think pakistan is weak. i find alot or chauvinists shouting like they will destroy pak in just one day. man just after one week of pokhran blast we have indian blast 2 more blast in kahota. what do you think, it was preparation for one week. man unofficailly pakistan is much more prepared and strong than your pseudo rakshaks of hindutva singhal, joshi and advani can think.
even other country cant give help and prepare some country to do the nuke test in justone week. pak was in fact ready for long and waiting for india's step and idiot bjp govt. of india gave this chance to pakistan. and now the same nawaz is back in power. collect your tears you will need them.

by vox populi on Feb 20, 2008 05:51 PM  Permalink
where did you undergo training?

by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink
every muslims takes training and it doenst come from some short term training, we get training throughout our life and for this we dont need any special class. we open our mind see everything and judge every thing with unbiased mind unlike from you. so we get training and still getting. islam is coming and your tyranny is going to end, first we shall tackle your father usa and then zionist israel and will take our land bait-ul-muqaddas back inshaAllah.

by Rajendra on Feb 20, 2008 05:58 PM  Permalink
golden pagal hein kya pakistan is powerful than Us what a good joke

RE:RE:God fearing Pakistanis
by Golden on Feb 20, 2008 06:07 PM  Permalink
when nuke comes into picture no power works. only guts, inspiration and motivation is required. and muslims have these things much more than any other country. taliban gave shelter to osama and died to protect him even if they knew they stand no where in ammunition and arsenal before usa. but that's what a musalmaan is, promise then protect your words till your last breath, not like indians and usa people.
just imagine if these janbaaz people get nuke what will happen to usa bush and other bushes in the israel and any where else. they will always keep their toilet ready, no body knows when they will need to go there. arrreeee haaalat patlii ho jayegi in namardon kii....
pagal main naheen too hua hai... sacchchhhaee ka inkaar to ek paagal hi kar sakta hai jo ki abhi too kar raha hai.

Total 304 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >