hi i am from pune, i will suggest to mr raj thackeray to come and get admitted in pune yerwada mental hospital, for which i will be geting 500 rs as reward, and there will be entertainment for the mental people also,jai hind, maharashtra is a part of india.. and we are not maharashtrian we are indian..
We should first keep in mind that first we are human beings and then comes nationality and religions and other things... it might be true that Raj really wanted to do very good for all Maharashtrian people but ultimately what happened riots, people burned busses people un-necessarily got killed and big loss in all terms...
Call ShivSena and let them know that what happend in Nasik is not acceptable and SS has lost it's credibility considerably because of Political ambitions.
Raj must be brought to justice. Not in the court of law, but on the streets.
Can any body know where these people hide.. they didnt comment a single word against the anti national issue while they were always saying DESIWAaDIs. they will not bcs these fanatics are their brothers in idiolegy.
RE:RE:get out of mumbai
by Varinder Bhandari on Feb 14, 2008 09:07 AM Permalink
think ur a mentaly disturbed person or an any nort indian f u there is no other reason for this reaction by u,
Don't give publicity to these culprits ... Don't give publicity to these culprits ... Don't give publicity to these culprits ... Don't give publicity to these culprits ...
This country need another great maratha..Shivaji....not dirty mind like this stupid....who brought shame to great marathas...There is no difference in this man and Jinna... i even hate to take his name.... - Jai Maharashtra..Jai Hind ---
RE:Raj Jinna Thackeray
by Ashish G on Feb 14, 2008 02:04 AM Permalink
I like your philosophy, but it should be Jai Hind, Jai Maharashtra (not vice versa)
Here is our country where lakhs of children are malnourished due to poverty ; here is our nation where mortality rate of children of less than 5 years is rising as per statistics in the media due to low nutrition and lack of medical care ; here is our country where timely medical care and post-delivery services are needed for the prospective mothers ; here is our own motherland where farmers are compelled to quit this world due to poor returns from farming .. where are our priorities ? where is our commitment to what Gandhiji professed us all to do for this nation ?? are we thinking of that or going to start another chain of meaningless debate on an irrelevant topic in this present hour !!
let us do our bit for onward solution from our smallest contribution in thinking resolving working for the all-inclusive development with our skills and knowledge (instead of growth in pockets only) .. can we do this ? that is the richest tribute to Gandhiji from us Indians ....
RE:our sweetest India
by IndiaNeed AnotherFreedom on Feb 14, 2008 01:08 AM Permalink
This country need another great maratha..Shivaji....not dirty mind like this stupid....who brought shame to great marathas...There is no difference in this man and Jinna... i even hate to take his name.... - Jai Maharashtra..Jai Hind ---
by following the similar principles, if foreign nations start sending back planeloads of NRI Indians packing lock stock and barrel back homeland, kya hoga .. think it over
RE:indians abroad
by mohandas pai on Feb 14, 2008 12:44 AM Permalink
we may have childbirths in airports and mid air... on the plane wings .... poor innocent children ! caught in this web of we adults ...
RE:indians abroad
by IndiaNeed AnotherFreedom on Feb 14, 2008 01:09 AM Permalink