RE:Indians
by Prashant Pawar on Feb 07, 2008 05:36 AM Permalink
@Ashish "yes cause abroad we live a better life than in filthy india so its hapiness in unity"
Dude I have been living here in US for last 2 years, and trust me, nobody is more filthy then Indian-American community here(which I refuse to be a part of).
The ABCDs are way far from being American, and don't even talk about when they try to act India, its so puking, my kaam wali bai used to wear better Salwar kurta then Desi chicks here(whose suits cost somewhere around 400-500$).
Guess what, by now either you should have been fully adopted into American culture, or got back to live in the "filth" you claim you come from.
by timepass on Feb 06, 2008 08:43 PM Permalink
ur uncle sam will emulate modi model racism (raj tak is already at it) one day. then u wil cry to return back to bharat. we will give the same filth that u mentioned here at airport and pack u back in the same place.
by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 09:06 PM Permalink
dude its been decades we indians have been fleeing india and come what may we will never return to att filthy rat hole ever
by BP on Feb 07, 2008 03:57 AM Permalink
Why are you even keeping your Indian name - Ashish ?? It will remind everyone that you have originated in that filth and that stench of your will never leave ?
So while you are changing your name, also get some heavy bleach (ask Michael Jackson) and become a "white" or apply some Koyla and become an african american. That way, you can have a clean break from India.
by Test on Feb 06, 2008 09:21 PM Permalink
don't go with the words of ashish. Ashish is not american he is a ISI agent who wants to divide india.
by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 10:03 PM Permalink
isi agent jees tats harsh ,who the same morons who george bush is kicking like scavengers round the place ,thanks but no thanks mr im an honest indian who tells it as it is
allow modi stand for usa elections he will win with landslide victory unkown in usa history n i need to tell u how he will deal with terror.he will give salvation to the world from islamofascism.
RE:modi the leader the world leader
by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 08:22 PM Permalink
yes but first see if he can get a visa for the states lol,pls dont corruot the great country america withscums from india
RE:RE:modi the leader the world leader
by Vas on Feb 06, 2008 08:35 PM Permalink
On the contrary - the far-right in the US will vote for him resoundingly, providing he promises to silence the terrorists forever. Plus he has already a proven track record of turning around an economy from weak to strong. America needs that just now - dollar falling, falling, falling...ooops there it goes all the way down- worth nothing(!) now.
And the large, perpetually whining, exploitative, anti-modi, muslim-lobby (with their burques and all, and half-dozen babies under their arms) in the US ain't going to keep modi from travelling anywhere he wants to for long.
by ashish on Feb 06, 2008 08:37 PM Permalink
its still a better country than india ,dollar falling haha look at the rupee its only got value in nepal
by Anirudh Masurkar on Feb 06, 2008 09:11 PM ur right. modi is the real champion of terrorists. There has not been any single attack on Gujarat after Akshardham (which was an attempt rather). Its strange that the revenge of Gujarat riots are taken place in stated other that Gujarat like Maharashtra, Andhra Pradesh, Uttar Pradesh. No one has the guts to step in Modi's territory.
by timepass on Feb 06, 2008 08:39 PM Permalink
modi started a trend which raj tacker is trying to emulate. many more politicians will try their hands on modi model in different permutations & combinations. ultimately we will see a divided and individualistic society
usa should allow indians to vote for usa elections since the decisions they take r affecting india also n more over if indians vote the election will be a cliff hanger n colourfull.
Democrats too soft on terror....Bill Clinton's inactivity for 8 years led Al Qaeda to plan and attack US....no terror attacks on Bush's watch- so despite all his faults he did his job of protecting US to perfection. Democrats mess up with their liberalism- gay marriage & socialism will weaken US into a loose moral lazy nation.
RE:RE:Indians are Naive
by chevara on Feb 06, 2008 08:14 PM Permalink
allow modi stand for usa elections he will win with landslide victory unkown in us history n i need to tell u how he will deal with terror.
RE:How Indians voted?
by Test on Feb 06, 2008 09:22 PM Permalink
shut up u ISI agent John Desouza.. Rediff should block all messages from pakistan IP addresses..
If you ask the Gujrathi, Sindhi Business people, the MOTELS, they will vive for Hillary only, because they are more worried about their 'dhanda' than anything less. And the corporate Queen, the washington lobbyist Clintons are ideal for desi business folks. You should ask the Indian intelligisia as to how they vote. Obviously the Rediff Bias is glaring!
RE:Don't care for Motels
by Vladimir Stalin on Feb 06, 2008 08:01 PM Permalink
Mark my words. It would be again Republican President in the White House and not the sissy Democrats. Today is Wednesday February 6, 2008. I say it again loud and clear, it would be the Republicans ruling the US again. But the country would be in for some terrible natural disasters. I believe the entire world would be turned upside down, roads and rail network would vanish from the face of the earth. Dams would break down to their last brick. There won't be electricity for 15 long years. Oil from the pits of the Earth would come out and would be burning for many years. There would be no shipping business. Any one owning a bullock cart or a bicycle would be considered very rich. It is all going to happen far too soon than we could imagine. Without wishing disaster to visit other human beings who may not share your own faith or belief, simply pray in your own manner that which brings happiness to your heart. You might be the one out of four who would be saved. Shri Ram Ram Ram Ram Ram Ram.....
RE:RE:Don't care for Motels
by Vladimir Stalin on Feb 06, 2008 08:03 PM Permalink
It is around July 2010....pray pray pray. Just about two and half years away.
RE:Stupid title
by Akash Nair on Feb 06, 2008 06:55 PM Permalink
Nobody claimed they are Indians. The article is about how the Indian community - like any other immigrant community in the US, voted in the primaries.
by Test on Feb 06, 2008 09:24 PM Permalink
not indo americans.. they are called asian americans.. Indo americans confused with Indian Americans (the native tribe in america).
shut up u ISI agent Ashish saale.. Rediff should block all messages from pakistan IP addresses..
by JOHN DESOUZA on Feb 07, 2008 01:54 AM Permalink
looks like that's the only answer you know. all your replies are same. Go get some education, you ignorant.