Re: Re:
by deepak on Aug 30, 2008 06:49 AM Permalink
The man hangs round with Rev Wright who says God damn America..even Obama coming up this far reflects badly on Americans.
He had Indian and pkistani friends while in college ...may be this fact will help him to be facilitator for REUNIFICATION of India, which still remaining divided after more than 60 years of partition, division and bloodshed. It is now clear that other than reunification, there is no other way for peace in south asia and in the Indian subcontinent.
Germany has unified after 40 years of division, korea is nearing unification, china already achieved it and slowly completing the process, all of them putting behind the dark times of colonial era of divide and rule of the 2-nd millinium, we are still divided and fighting in the 3-rd millenium.
No peace and prosperity in south asia, till we reunite divided/partitioned India. Let Obama understand this historic blunder and help to reunify india, as the Americans helped the Germans.
Re: Please increase H1 Cap !!!
by Indianheart on Aug 29, 2008 04:55 PM Permalink
no matter how many years person stays in US he will not get voting right except in certain circumstances. But in India....congress party welcomes....bangaladeshis...pakistanis and welcomes them with ration card and passports.....wow.....ofcourse congressisss win only because of them.....
Re: Please increase H1 Cap !!!
by deepak on Aug 30, 2008 12:46 AM Permalink
India is a lost cause..Congress and Missionary school educated intellectuals have done India in.
let us pray for the truth to win. i want to see how many of you are with the truth..
let us pray the True God and ask to make the truth emerge as winner...Let us desire if Islam is truth then it must overcome any ism and system and replace them with islam or if Islam is not on the truth, they let islam get destroyed and become extinct...
i want to see how many are with the truth...just come forward and show your face...
Re: let us pray..
by Allah on Aug 30, 2008 12:06 AM Permalink
"True God"....your true God, always gets confused with names, he understands you are calling him only if you refer to him as Allah...his IQ seems to be a little more than my Dog.
by deepak on Aug 30, 2008 12:49 AM Permalink
Idiots like you make life and God a riddle and worry about true god and false god..what a load of crap and waste of time..Islam is truth? and rest false and will rot in hell..what kind of idiots will base life and world on this? is it any wonder Islam and Christianity have been fighting for centuries on crusade & jihad? Hinduism is the way to go. Leave Islam & Chrisian dogma immediately.
by Sanjay on Aug 30, 2008 01:06 AM Permalink
Burn the Koran at Jamia Masid and we will find out it is ordanary book with all the properties of a book, nothing Holy, and can be burned easily. Muslims will protest such a event not accepting their book can be burnt.
D. Goel Pkl. Afternoon,3.30pm.,Friday, 29th August 2008. Dear Mr Obama, I too have a dream not very unlike the late lamented Reverend Martin Luther King ( The American Gandhi)that you are now in the process of realizing , and we browns of our wretched Sub-continent a billion and more too have dreams.I am already 75.According to my culture I should give up dreams ,now , and concentrate over my own unfinished Agenda of tying my loose threads , as well as cutting 't-s' and dotting mine 'i-s"For you never know when i am likely to be dissolved into my contents of molecules.But so long breath holds I strive to see a world where artificial barriers of religions , races , castes and nations are forgotten and my grand-children some of whom are born in your USA too in past decade ,breath free where narrow domestic envies and fears do not make them be hated for reasons of sex ,race , or skin Pigmentation.Let them be given level fields to play anywhere in the world Europe ,Asia , Africa, America or Australia or even outer space in coming decades... As a teacher of philosophy fairly in an obscure institution at Chandigarh i have taught Students from far and near including Black Americans , white Europeans Yellow Asians ,Pathans , Sri-lankans and Iranis and of course boys and girls from every corner of my own very diverse country. The only pleasure for my minuscule existence had been that in my humble tenement all races from Caucasians , Muslims Chinese and Africans were given ,equ
Re: I too have A dream....Mr Barack Obama
by Think Pad on Aug 29, 2008 04:11 PM Permalink
If you are a citizen of western europe(many white countries), canada, Australia, NZ, USA, which are all now countries ruled (or occupied, in reality, but it is ok now) by white people, they can visit each others country without a visa or without previous permission. But if anybody from Africa, Asia wants to visit any of these countries, they have to undergo a long, clear discriminatory and inhuman process of so many foolish issues and steps. This is a clear violation of human rights and clear well evident case of racial discrimination but nobody cares and talks about it D Goel.
by HiralParikh on Aug 29, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
India is a fast moving economy a lot of jobs we will give back the same the days will come those barbarians have to stand in along queue sone ki chidya idher hi vapis aarhi hai HiralP
by NoManLand on Aug 30, 2008 12:57 AM Permalink
Previously UK allow Indian without visa, Indian's flooded UK & created security issue thier. Indian's need to control population to resolve all these issue.
Re: downfall of america
by Golden on Aug 29, 2008 04:07 PM Permalink
desi goonda is worried that usa no longer will kill muslims and support zionist regime....your sadist mentality will die very soon and so will you.
by desi dragon on Aug 29, 2008 04:11 PM Permalink
they will continue doing the good job of terrorist elimination .. thats means you goldenji :)
by Golden on Aug 29, 2008 04:15 PM Permalink
terrorist is very much clear who is this.....
for long you people have worked hard to stop obama and now you cant stop him, you are just expecting the best out of your worse desire...
what he will do only God knows he himself knows. but one thing is sure that only good things will prevail and only truth will emerge as winner....
at present the world scenario is chaning in the favour of good and it is very much evident, you may or may not acknowledge but truth will not change with your desire....
no matter how hard you press your hatred and evil desire towards muslims, the truth is, muslims and islam has seen centuries against them and they have survived. they will survive..coz THEY ARE THE TRUTH...
yunan misra, roma, sab mit gaye jahaan se.. baki abhi ha lekin nam-o-nishan hamara...
by deepak on Aug 30, 2008 06:52 AM Permalink
Its Muslims who hate everyone..Jews Hindus Christians everyone..Islam produces sick people.