85% of aborigine population is being ruled by 15% people...(bramhin/cristian/muslim).... if we(bahujan) take the power in our hands then only india can regain its glory....
RE:real problem is minority ruling india...
by NIKHIL ARYA on Aug 13, 2008 01:49 AM Permalink
Well.... Bhujan to kahin scene main hi nahi the aur na hi rahenge..kuch nahi hone wala..things taek time and they are taking time.Wait for soem more time sub theek ho jaeyga..but atleast not with Bhujans..
Even if god comes and advises to our politicians they will never correct themselves. India is sustaining growth because of people like Kalam are still here.
RE:Gods advise
by kannan m on Aug 12, 2008 11:52 PM Permalink
our politicians never learn. the only interest for them is self interest. they dont bother whether people ar hungry. they will make money out of everything.
RE:Gods advise
by Krishnan Hariharan on Aug 12, 2008 11:57 PM Permalink
Good and bad will coexist always... that should not hamper the good people from their good work... God is said to be above duality (good and bad). But one thing everyone could remember is good will beget good and bad, bad as surely as a banyan tree from the banyan seed and mango from mango seed!
RE:RE:Gods advise
by Krishnan Hariharan on Aug 13, 2008 12:00 AM Permalink
Only problem is "the rule of fools"... this is going to end in catastrophe for the Earth in the form of pollution (plastics, smoke, chemicals), water scarcity, fallow land. People should awaken earlier and handle Mother Nature with respect, despite the growth in the number of idiots, fools and criminals in the government
Even if god comes and advises to our politicians they will never correct themselves. India is sustaining growth because of people like Kalam are still here.
If you think ISLAM is a religion SIMILAR to 1000s of other religion then good luck to you and please ignore me.
But if you think there might be a very good possibility that ISLAM might influence how muslims think and ACT and ISLAM is the only difference between these terrorist and other people, then you might want to know more about ISLAM. And we all know that these terrorist are very religious, don’t we?
If you think the terrorist are your enemies, then you might want to follow Sun Tzu's advice and know your enemies.
A good start will be to hear from an ex muslim, who knows ISLAM inside out.
Please Google HistoryofJihad and find out for yourself. If possible bookmark it; at least you can go through it when you have some time to spare.
RE:Jai Hind!
by parasuramaxe on Aug 13, 2008 10:37 AM Permalink
What is the precise age of this universe narrated by God in your holy religious story book???
RE:Kalam should have some advise for netas also
by raghabendra ray on Aug 12, 2008 09:27 PM Permalink
nothing sud be free..work hard and get wat u want..thats wat western countries do..free stuff and quota system kills the potential of India..
RE:Kalam should have some advise for netas also
by sasha leonold on Aug 12, 2008 10:09 PM Permalink
there is no way he or anyone could change the politics or the politicians. so he is right in utilizing his wisdom and energy in trying to reform the youth who are the future if India.
RE:MR. Former President Teach The Muslim Youth to be like YOU.
by Saumya Nag on Aug 12, 2008 08:33 PM Permalink
One problem, if you scrap Article 370, you'll let Kashmir go out of India. That's the binding resulution of Kashmir to India.