Asks for tax relief for his free Ferrari - SELFISH Applies for LIG plot in DADAR - SELFISH Keeps on playing shamelessly - even when is scoring less than 100 in 6 innings when pwople like RAINA and ROHIT are waiting - SELFISH Lifetime Amount contributed to Charity - ZERO
RE:SACHIN SELFISH TENDULKAR
by NoManLand on Aug 13, 2008 09:09 PM Permalink
>>>>Lifetime Amount contributed to Charity - ZERO I know Sachin is big donate huge amount to society. It means you loose your statement credential.
by omkar kale on Aug 13, 2008 10:53 AM Permalink
’’ You never know whats in the heart of a genius. For the past seven years, our very own Sachin Tendulkar has been involved in social service and charity without the knowledge of the press! What a greatness!
Sachin Tendulkar just revealed that he had been involved with Apnalaya in Mumbai since the last seven years, and he sponsors 200 kids every year for their schooling and tuition. We would never have come to know about this - he had to disclose this because he wanted other people to join in the noble cause and by revealing his little secret, it would be as a source of geniune inspiration to everyone! No wonder, this guy has shown his mettle in almost every aspect of his life...his face has always reflected decency at the same time (controlled ) agression, sportsmanship,humility,patriotism (he is one player who really plays to make India win!), and now KINDNESS AND HUMANITY!!! India is proud of Sachin, its little gem! ’’
by Raj on Aug 14, 2008 01:39 AM Permalink
look first your self and your mantlity???????????????????????????????????????????????
by Leslie Mascarenhas on Aug 13, 2008 11:17 AM Permalink
Mr human value it seems you do not have any values yourself.Dont we all try to get tax relief.This series in Lanka was a disaster but all cricketers have bad phases & this was Sachins first in a Long time.When he alone excelled in Australia all were happy.Does 1 Series decide that he is selfish.No player on the Indian team will want to get in at the expense of Sachin being Dropped.Better we do not get into his Charitable work.What Sachin has achieved will never be achieved by you in 100 Lifetimes of yours & mine.It has been a previlage to watch him play.U must step in his shoes to feel the pressure he feels of 1 Billion peoples hopes on his shoulders.His bones may be paining, the feet movement may be a bit slow but the passion in him still burns.He must have hurt more from this loss as this maybe the last time he plays in Sri Lanka & he may never get this chance again.You Mr Human value will get an opportunity to pass your self rightous comments again.Even Jayawardane & Sangakarra even though they worked hard to get him out have also said that they were sad that Sachin did not get his record.FGor that matter even Sanath wrote in a Newspaper column.If he were to leave us Selfish Indians any Cricketing Nation in this world would give anything to have Sachin in their team,even Australia.But his heart,mind & soul is with India & the least we Indians can do is salute our hero & support him instead of attacking him when he is down.There will never be another player like him ever.
by baneshwar pai on Aug 13, 2008 10:57 AM Permalink
Hello.Think of urself first.U have no right to say bad about others.Sachin is still hero.Have u seen his account.How can u say he has not contributed to charity.Y should he disclose to get fame.Fight against this bloody politician minting our money.Be revolutionist.Fight for india if u have guts.Just saying selfish to others will not solve ur problem.Fight against this corrupt politician and the system.Fight for min education requirement to become a MP/MLA etc.Can u do that.If no, Shut ur mouth.Baneshwar Pai
by Jacob PrabhakarRaj on Aug 13, 2008 11:06 AM Permalink
dear sir u r right. simply like politicians do not support some one . i do agree with u that our politicians are corrupt. can u thro stone. it will be just like mudling business
thank u for you comments. youth like u along can do some thing . of course issuing statement is of no use. even i must realise it
Can we really progress if we don't weed out the CRIMINALs, YES, I repeat, CRIMINALs from our political set up and don't reform the existing system? If we require a person to be a peon in a government office, we fix the pre-requisite that he/she should have passed Class VIII and must not hold his job beyond the age 60; why can't we have a minimum required educational qualification and retirement age for our legislatures? Should the proven CRIMINALs and history sheeters who have veiled themselves as people's elected representatives but taking a break behind the iron bars; be allowed to take part in out legislative sessions including a trust vote or confidence motion? Shouldn't we put an end to the tyranny of those so said people's representatives who are convicted in serious scams and still rule the State from behind the bars through a remote control by instating their illiterate wives as legislatives heads?
Crores of People's money siphoned off to Euro banks, Crores of People still suffering in their own Homeland. Crores flying in Parliament while, Crores are watching poised with amazement. Is voting rights our only option? to ring-out the old and ring-in a new polititian? The bleeding has to stop one day, That day will be Happy Independence day.
Of the ten topical issues dwelt upon by ten celebrities of our nation,only those by Dr Kalam,M.S Bhavani &Omar Abdulla & send messages worth their name to the nation while all others just merely tried to aggrandise the fields wherein they are interested.As usual, Dr Kalam's message to the youth & their role/importance is very much inspiring.This is one president who really feels concerned about the youth and the need for encouraging them to the fullest extent.Time & again Dr Kalam is reiterating the imminence for patting them & harness their energies for the good of the nation with an ardent wish that at least,of so many times of his repeated preachings,the message goes to all concerned and brings the desired impact.Bhavani has really raised a very good point about the women farmers in villages who mostly end up as daily wage earners working in the fields for eking out their livelihood. Despite our 61 years of independence,the plight of a village woman labourer remains unchanged with a day to day search for employment with their infant children in one arm and the sickle on the other.This is really a pathetic & most deplorable aspect of an average Indian woman of any typical village which remained unaddressed by all the successive govts with all their sincerity.If we achieve self sufficiency in the three basic needs of a man-food,cloth & shelter,there are several Satyajit Rays,Rehamans,Anandans & Tendulkars who surface amazingly.Such are the Indian species & their talent.
When Muslim dominated Kashmir joined the Indian Union the muslims there would never have dreamed of such large scale attrocities againt their population by the Main land Army. Insted of Special status all they got is gross human rights violation and Army attrocities for 30 years. It is time International communitiy raised their Bar in dealing with Indian attititude towards vilence covered in the name of democratic goverments lead by the main land
RE:On 61 year of Independence Indians should introspect the atorictities its armed forced does in Kashmir
by Raj Mohan on Aug 13, 2008 10:22 AM Permalink
Kashmir has bcome muslim dominated kashmir now. But It is not really occupied by them b4 few years. For accepting them, actually hindus suffered a lot. Lot of Hindus were killed and driven out of kashmir by the so called Jihadis. V have our hindu pilgrimage such as kailash, amarnath and badrinath even b4 muslims entered in to India. Even now, Majority group of India, the hindus are denied of just 40 acres of land. Hindus are the sufferers. So international community has nothing to do with this issue. Indian govt. should have an ironic attitude to those fellows who supports Pakistan and jihadis both directly and indirectly.
RE:On 61 year of Independence Indians should introspect the atorictities its armed forced does in Kashmir
by KK on Aug 14, 2008 10:05 PM Permalink
Raj Mohan YOu don't have any work of just telling lies and spreading Hate Messages.
by Raj Mohan on Aug 16, 2008 10:41 AM Permalink
ok mr.kk. can u reply for ashutosh's comment atleast?
by Ashutosh Srivastava on Aug 13, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
Is anybody thinking of/caring about plight of kashmiri pandits?? Where is our government??
Sachin is a different kind of an icon because he has not contributed to winning or saving a single test match in 20 odd years!!!!! Rahul Dravid , Anil Kumble ,Viru Sehwag and VVS Laxman are much greater batsman. Whenever you think of Sachin , you will always associate him with washing machines, credit cards or biscuits. This is not the case with Rahul Dravid , whom you will always associate with match winning innings in Port of Spain , Headingley and Adelaide, to mention only a few.
RE:different kind of an icon
by prakash dipshi on Aug 13, 2008 09:44 AM Permalink
Dear Halwa., Read the message below and above regarding sachin spelt by Mr.Rajdeep sardesai.,
Rajdeep Sardesai: I was one of those fortunate to see the Little Master score his first hundred, but at that time it did not strike me that he was going to be an all time great. To my mind, India's three great players are Sachin Tendulkar, Sunil Gavaskar and, of course, Kapil Dev.
Irrespective of whether Sachin breaks the record of becoming the highest scoring bastman, he has had tremendous impact on the youth of India.
He was the first mega star on Indian television, and now he has become a brand. Those who want to know his contribution must know about his achievements, how many hundreds he has scored and what is his record in Tests and one day cricket.
Sachin's achievments are such that every youth in this country wants to be like him and attain what he did. Even the great Gavaskar would not hesitate to say good words about him. Whatever Sachin did was for India as a nation and his own interest came later.
by SHYAMA PRASAD on Aug 13, 2008 09:56 AM Permalink
Please do not mistake me. rajdeep sardesai and some journalist have only one business. To create an image to Sachin and create some hype. As rightly said by Mr Halwa Singh, please let me know how many tests India has won due to Sachin's batting or atleast how mant tests he has saved. Today if youngsters are looking at Sachin it is not because of his batting but because of the image and hype created around him by some paid journalists and the amount of money he earns. As far as winning a match or saving a match is concerned Sachin is nowhere near Dravid,Kumble or VVS.If you do not agree kindly let me know the details.
RE:RE:different kind of an icon
by baneshwar pai on Aug 13, 2008 10:53 AM Permalink
Hello.Sorry you are wrong.U people like media always depreciate due to his last series failure but when he had won two final one day matches against australia (dhoni captain), the same media said sachin is don of cricket.Do u remember.He is human being not god.Be practical and dont expect him to play all matches.Sehwag scored 5 or odd half centuries in last 100 one day matches but i still say he is good player.Dont talk like media.R u 100% efficient everyday in ur work or everyday business.Its easy to blame but diffiult to praise.Baneshwar Pai-Goa
by prakash dipshi on Aug 13, 2008 11:12 AM Permalink
Mr.Prasad., What sachin has done for India and not done is all history there is no need for us to argue and prove it. OK. Also Pl. remember sachin is player many cricketers in the world are admiring and he is considered as roll model by many of the present day cricketers themself.
by Raja Ravan on Aug 13, 2008 09:55 AM Permalink
What great he has done to India. If you try you would find lot of children and youths in Indain street who can paly like Sachin ! Nothing great ! I would say great to the person who can redue curreption form society. Sachin is earning money yes I can say he is great in that sense taht what ever he earned by his own and withour curreption that is greate but for his own not for India.
RE:RE:different kind of an icon
by baneshwar pai on Aug 13, 2008 10:52 AM Permalink
Hello.Sorry you are wrong.U people like media always depreciate due to his last series failure but when he had won two final one day matches against australia (dhoni captain), the same media said sachin is don of cricket.Do u remember.He is human being not god.Be practical and dont expect him to play all matches.Sehwag scored 5 or odd half centuries in last 100 one day matches but i still say he is good player.Dont talk like media.R u 100% efficient everyday in ur work or everyday business.Its easy to blame but diffiult to praise.Baneshwar Pai-Goa
by vox populi on Aug 13, 2008 11:01 AM Permalink
why should any one listen to rajdeep sardesai? He is buyable commodity--highly parochial and holier than others attitude
by prakash dipshi on Aug 13, 2008 09:39 AM Permalink
Dear Halwa singh., If you know anything about cricket write about otherwise go and simply eat some Halwa and take rest.
by Sanjeev Rajput on Aug 13, 2008 10:03 AM Permalink
u are really mr halwa, any body can eat you. You are fortunate that u born in the century blessed with Sachin like player. So thank to god.
RE:The Message from the Messengers of GOD (Moses, Jesus,.. Muhammed)
by parasuramaxe on Aug 13, 2008 10:25 AM Permalink
GOD HAS CREATED THE UNIVERSE !!! IF YOU AGREE THEN, WHAT IS THE PRECISE AGE OF THIS UNIVERSE THAT HAS BEEN NARRATED BY 'GOD' TO THE SO CALLED GENIUS ???
by vikram on Aug 13, 2008 10:44 AM Permalink
abe communal bikariyooo jake apne biwi bachooo ehe bhath bholo
by Ahmad on Aug 13, 2008 10:57 AM Permalink
it is true Islam; but this is a wrong place to preach it. And to be HIS slave is a great luck for the things mentioned in Quran have come true and Allah will be there, as per Quran, to teach a lesson to non-believers. The pride in our selfish mind which always believes what it has heard from ancestors and due to saitan for the power that Allah gave to him; keeps us away from the divine path. Lot of people who were anti islamic, like the one who kept first foot on moon and those who were first to destroy babri masjid have got converted to Islam after realizing the power that is there and against which all of us are like ants.
RE:RE:The Message from the Messengers of GOD (Moses, Jesus,.. Muhammed)
by Ashutosh Srivastava on Aug 13, 2008 11:15 AM Permalink
A Story goes like this: A man raped his daughter in law: Now the women cannot go to his husband as he has become her son: She cannot go for justice because of no witness.. She cannot go to her father in law as her moral character is bad (due to rape) Medical checkup is not allowed in islam .... (THIS THING HAPPENED IN SOME VILLAGE IN INDIA) Just thinking what will be the result of a man raping his daughter..
by Ashutosh Srivastava on Aug 13, 2008 11:11 AM Permalink
Mohammed?? Who? Was he the one who said kill all kafirs, opress women (prove the rape by bringing two witness thing). Do you guys think christians are non believer (isaa was a prophet) etc. etc.. Was he eplictic. did he kill his son?? So many unanserwed questions....
by rickylara on Aug 13, 2008 08:16 AM Permalink
HERE COMES IDIOT. WHY YOU RAN AWAY THAT DAY? DID YOU FIND ANSWERS TO MY QUESTIONS IN QURAN????
by shubhra johri on Aug 13, 2008 08:05 AM Permalink
nice thought but sounds traditional thts not the way i feel tht we are slaves of god infact God is our Father.
by Veera narsiman on Aug 13, 2008 08:52 AM Permalink
You are right and positive. You are posting positive message. Thank you
RE:Abhinav a real YUGPURUSH.
by MalluBellu on Aug 13, 2008 10:07 AM Permalink
For GOD's sake, Please don't make this world a "HELL". We are now in a paradise, which is getting ruined by terrorists. Go !!! Hell with your verses!!! Don't worship the creations -Right - You agree ??? Go around the man-made Kb structure and kiss the stones, Drink the natural spring water Zm Zm cola.
by parasuramaxe on Aug 13, 2008 10:30 AM Permalink
What is the precise age of this universe narrated by the GOD to the last messenger ??? If it's a God's creation, then there should be a definite answer in the so called God's verses !!!
RE:RE:Abhinav a real YUGPURUSH.
by Raja Ravan on Aug 13, 2008 10:04 AM Permalink
Why Mohhammaad said in Kuran that KILL them those are not obeying instruction given by him ? What right he had ? What basis he told that other than Musalman are known as KAFIR and kill the KAFFIR ? Please explain I have not read Kuran but I have this information also confirm if it is true.
RE:RE:RE:Abhinav a real YUGPURUSH.
by MalluBellu on Aug 13, 2008 10:18 AM Permalink
Kill the fellow humans is the stnc verse written on it's foundation stone (that stone is preserved in a good place). The foundation 'strong' ceremony is the terrorist attacks that we see now (365 days) worldwide.
by Raja Ravan on Aug 13, 2008 10:00 AM Permalink
people like you are fool ! Do you know what does YUGPURUSH mean ? Tell some body now Abhinav Bindra is your father. without sense do not write anything to this board