Everyone think that sachin is a great bastsmen to India, he is a boon to our country, actually he played many games for his own satisfaction only, he achieved many records himself only not for the country,
Many youngsters waiting for indian cricket team, please give a way to youngsters, this is my sincere request to sachin
It is a game where 22 Jackals plays with a ball and a bat for whole day/days, 2 Dogs supervise the play, Millions of Idiots see the game in TV/Field, and few Multinational Company earns billions of money from this laziest game of the world. This the game of Cricket.
RE:Game of Cricket
by vidhya shankar on Aug 12, 2008 05:07 PM Permalink
Prahlad Das! Get a job. Things wont look lazy for U. If U R jobless and watch a game of cricket, it will be like that.
by Lapo on Aug 12, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
no....the time u born....that was a game. 2 Jackals with 2 balls (read ur m o m and d a d) played for 5 mnts your pet must saw the game but no Multinational earned thats for sure....and u born....u are just such a i d i o t....grow up
by Tanveer Zamane on Aug 12, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
and one ediot like you has enough patience, time and money to read the article on this game and more to that he writes comments about it !!!!!!
by raghvendra singh on Aug 12, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
Inspite of your vitriolic views, the game is still popular and that's why it is making so much money for so many people. It is a game which so many people of both sex play at all levels, on the field, in gullies, on the roads, in private homes and compounds, with all kinds of improvised equipment; and it gives everyone a chance to voice a view. Just as long as no one treats it as cricket versus all other games. If you don't like it just stay away and let those who relish it, enjoy.
he should also thank his stars that he was born in india-no other cricketing nations CEO or selectors dance to the tune of a single individual.He was a total failure in srilanka and everyone is mum about it.Reward was to be inducted into the one dayers!!
RE:equally lucky
by vidhya shankar on Aug 12, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
No one can avoid failure however great he is! go back in your own life and see how many failure you had. Indians dont know how to celebrate a genius! Get a life!
RE:equally lucky
by ralph nader on Aug 12, 2008 05:14 PM Permalink
before you preach--the point here is to admit to failure and give way to others-why should i look at him and celebrate?
Every human geing has endurance. Someone needs to tell Tendulkar to learn from his contemporaries to learn how to retire gracefully. Mr Rajdeep sardesai continues with his habit of being partisan in some form or the other. A dangerous journalist!
RE:Tendulkar
by Ajay shah on Aug 12, 2008 05:04 PM Permalink
Nader u north indian why are u hate Rajdeep because he is sitting on your north indian journalist.
arrey boss If u cant understand and respect what sachin has done for the Indian Cricket and the youth of this country atleast pay due respect to him for the fact that inspite of being such a mega-star, having crores in his account, being praised (or should i say worshipped) by billions all over the world including the DON(bradman i mean) himself , sachin continues to be an ever-humble, soft-spoken, well-conducted personality on and off the field whom every cricketer wherever he may be wants to emulate a loyal servant to the nation who put his country before his own family when during one of the world cup matches in 96 his father died.i pity the fools who question his integrity towards the game at a time wen hes not in the best of his forms.
a True legend with broad shoulders fighting with himself and with age to live up to the dream he and every cricket loving person has in their hearts - to make Indian cricket team the world champions.
RE:TO ALL THE PPL WHO DONT LIKE SACHIN ANYMORE
by Leena on Aug 12, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
I totally agree with u mr ankit i think u r one of the few educated person who understand how to respect a person achievement the others who say sachin should retire are all loosers in their life done nothing good even for thmeselves wat can they do for others except pointing fingers they should be kicked out of the country even if sahin scores 100 zeros he will still be the best
RE:RE:TO ALL THE PPL WHO DONT LIKE SACHIN ANYMORE
by Farhan Khan on Aug 12, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
sachin no doubt is a great batsman and had capability to provide good win to India. But every thing has it time as product life cycle or human body. i think this the high time that he should quit and do some coaching for young india, where we need him most. He hives lots of good memory to India but in return we also gave him a lot. He is the only cricketer who got the most.
by shailesh gupta on Aug 12, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
To be frank my friends. sachin is the hallmark of personal feats which is a detriment for Indian cricket team as well as India who have still to learn being a "star team", not "team with stars".
by shailesh gupta on Aug 12, 2008 05:18 PM Permalink
To be frank my friends. sachin is the hallmark of personal feats which is a detriment for Indian cricket team as well as India who have still to learn being a "star team", not "team with stars".
by pratap kokitkar on Aug 12, 2008 05:04 PM Permalink
I too agree with u Dude. After giving soo much for the country Sachin still needs to prove himself.
by tom jerry on Aug 12, 2008 04:59 PM Permalink
You r right...having crores in his account...all earned through his selfish centuries leading to brand endorsements...which have never been of any use to the team.
by Leena on Aug 12, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
hey man by the name we can make of you a cartoon a looser in life why r u jealous u have the guts u also go and earn better go men fool
by Ajay shah on Aug 12, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
U r right that nader don't how to respect other because u know where he is from
by ankit Relan on Aug 12, 2008 05:05 PM Permalink
oh .... and how many ppl are there in the world who have scored 40 odd "SELFISH" centuries in one-days out of which almost 30 were match winning ones .......the latest one being the 2 Fantastic knocks in the finals against Aussies IN AUSTRALIA ......
boss ... its easy to point fingers ... Just give Sachin some time if hes having a bad phase ... he'll be back .....and m soo damn sure he'll go out of cricket leaving with a bang ........Then ppl will say ... yaar why is sachin leaving ... hes playing like God Again ... make him stay ........ EXACTLY LIKE IT HAPPENED IN CASE OF KAPIL PAAJI
by indranil ghatak on Aug 12, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
man i agree with u...sachin is a true icon not only in india but throughout the world....
by Vinayak on Aug 12, 2008 05:09 PM Permalink
What you have said may be right. But the fact is Sachin is past his prime and he should retire gracefully considering the fact that he is not fully physically fit and there is no fire in him to perform. What is the big deal basking on past glories?
by Milind on Aug 12, 2008 04:58 PM Permalink
I so totally agree with every word that you have written...
Stupid we r & scared to sack Sachin....Happens only in India...no wonder our winning graph always fluctuates...never steady & looks like a "Fluke" when we win....
sachin no doubt is a great batsman and has brought glory to India. But he has not done any favours. Every player who plays for his country has to score or take wickets.
infact sachin has got much more than what he deserves. if you remember sachin has asked to waive off his taxes for the ferrari which was imported the cost of which was 1 crore.
he should be ashamed of himself. on the otherside we comman people earn by toiling hard day and night but get peanuts. still the govt. makes us compulsory to pay taxes. why such exemption for sachin. just bcoz he is a star.
RE:SHAME ON SACHIN
by sunny on Aug 12, 2008 05:03 PM Permalink
shame on u guy.....infact i m ashame of calling u as an indian....u don't have right to say anything about a god of cricket....i think u r not aware abouts his helping hands for unprivileged childeren & even more.....i salute the icon of the nation, so u do.....
by Milind on Aug 12, 2008 05:06 PM Permalink
abe lele kabhi to dede...
why don't you do a favor to us and make one century even against hongkong team? or play just six balls facing akhtar or forget akhtar do it against venkatesh prasad or get the wicket of muralitharan once and then we all Sachin fans will request government of India to waive your total income tax of Rs 50/- for next 10 years...
Please let us read this news soon for us to act upon...
by Guest on Aug 12, 2008 05:12 PM Permalink
u should be ashamed of yourself when u say shame on sachin.u mite not be a pinch of him.
by eternity on Aug 12, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
Just to correct you...Sachin didnt buy that Ferrari, It was gifted to him by Michale!
He has that extraordinary talent to convert peanut into Apple, so why are u feeling jealous on his achievement?
by ralph nader on Aug 12, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
wow micheal schumacher presented him with a ferrari for what? i bet he did not even know either about sachin or cricket!!
Country will improve if we ban cricket. Human productivity go waste by watching this stupid game while on suppose to work, study or think strategies. Cricket became a glorified religion where people got addicted. Media, Politicians, parents, children.. all are behing this 11 fools game. And somuch of money involved in it which can be otherways used for charity or make homes for homeless
RE:our country will improve
by sunny on Aug 12, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
that is because of few people like u....matured people think otherwise.......u should blame dirty politics & dirty politicians for that matter....game is a game...u should see in that perspective.....salute the nation & it's heros....
by Balasubramaniam R on Aug 12, 2008 04:55 PM Permalink
Hey if they dont watch cricket even that time will be spent on what you call productivity rather "reproductivity". Cricket is at least helping our country keep the population down a bit.
by ganesh subramanian on Aug 12, 2008 04:57 PM Permalink
gentleman your interest and taste is different . You enjoy khokho, uttutu, ittidandu and eyesprice etc.you go to any rural area if 22 people play cricket in a street, you will find hundred people will be watching the game.No doubt cricket is fantastic game.
by True Voice on Aug 12, 2008 05:10 PM Permalink
11 fools play and 11 thousand ....... ha ha ha I admire Bernard. You stupid idiotic fellows dont ever understand who make this game so "wonderful" and make money out of it. And every ones hair raises when India get one gold at China. We can get more medals if we throw away this game
by Leena on Aug 12, 2008 05:01 PM Permalink
hey true voice this is not your cup of tea i think u r a gay thats why u dont like this sports go play hide and seek with girls
cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET
RE:RE:sachin rules
by Leena on Aug 12, 2008 05:02 PM Permalink
wat a stupid tejas cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET cricket is religion & SACHIN IS GOD OF CRICKET
RE:sachin rules
by equity financial services on Aug 12, 2008 04:56 PM Permalink
if can't digest the truth then its ur childish behaviour.....I give u 25 yrs of time....if within 25 yrs some cricketer breaks his records then I will take back my words.
RE:sachin rules
by Vinayak on Aug 12, 2008 05:13 PM Permalink
What is the big deal? Piling runs against mediocre bolwers(in his career) except Australia(that too one or two like Glen Mcgrath,Warne).