Total 482 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
CHIRANJIVI ANOTHER DISASTER FOR ANDHRA PEOPLE LIKE NTR AND HIS NATORIOUS SON-IN-LAW CHANDRABABU NAIDU!.
by sudhakar sk on Aug 06, 2008 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Chiranjeevi will be another Andhra Pradesh another political blunder like NT Rama Rao and his son-in-law who robed the hardworking Andhra people in the name of thier self esteem.

NTR & Chandra Babu minted money by robbing the people of Andhra, as well tried thier hard to give a bad name to Indian National Congress.

RE:CHIRANJIVI ANOTHER DISASTER FOR ANDHRA PEOPLE LIKE NTR AND HIS NATORIOUS SON-IN-LAW CHANDRABABU NAIDU!.
by manish on Aug 06, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Tell me one thing your "Congress" did for middle-class and upper middle-class people.

Giving poor people(who feel as poor) free food, medicine, houses, loans, electricity and reservations...making them lazy and unworthy or receiving any help.
Does it mean...ruling the state well??

Looting people with taxes, hiking prices, using government lands for self-use, encouraging corruption, murdering opposition party's leaders, least protection to people, earning some hundred crores when in power, inciting local caste leaders and creating stupid fuss over nothings, stabbing freedom of press, developing areas where they have plots etc...etc... this list goes on and on.

U have to think more than 10 times before supporting congress...

RE:CHIRANJIVI ANOTHER DISASTER FOR ANDHRA PEOPLE LIKE NTR AND HIS NATORIOUS SON-IN-LAW CHANDRABABU NAIDU!.
by mukheem abdul on Aug 06, 2008 06:36 PM  Permalink
then whom to we support chiru(chiru`s party will fill with poltical rowdies from all reginol parties soon) so we the system change not personalties

by sudhakar sk on Aug 06, 2008 03:59 PM  Permalink

I did it after 11 th thought.

Please take one more step... it is really worth.

by Ram on Aug 06, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
How can a person establish a media house without minting money?
How can a person establish cement factories without money?
How can a person gonna start a TV channel without money?
Especially if that person is bankrupt before coming to power?

Chiru will come and will win and that would be lesson to Indian National Congress - again.

by Rana on Aug 06, 2008 02:59 PM  Permalink
i can smell a YSR supporter in you sudhakar REDDY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

RE:RE:RE:CHIRANJIVI ANOTHER DISASTER FOR ANDHRA PEOPLE LIKE NTR AND HIS NATORIOUS SON-IN-LAW CHANDRABABU NAIDU!.
by sudhakar sk on Aug 06, 2008 04:01 PM  Permalink

I am always
"ready"
to remove your bankrupcy of thoughts!.

by Ram on Aug 06, 2008 02:58 PM  Permalink
There can't be big disaster than Congress ruling AP. Just tell me the prices of Red-Gram, Rice Oil etc...and decide who robbed the people.

RE:RE:REASONS WHY HE CANT SUCCEED!!!!!!!!
by ankit on Aug 06, 2008 02:25 PM  Permalink
idiot deshu,stop spamming.

Mr.Chiranjeevi, Pls keep the crooks out of you party
by Raghu Srinivas on Aug 06, 2008 02:09 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the best. Have a rocking start. But please keep the already existing crook politicians out of your party.

RE:Mr.Chiranjeevi, Pls keep the crooks out of you party
by WVS RAO on Aug 06, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink
I agree with you Mr.Deshu. All points you have mentioned. Yes it is up to people of AP to decide.

Rao

RE:Mr.Chiranjeevi, Pls keep the crooks out of you party
by mukheem abdul on Aug 06, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink
yes absoultly closed the doors for them

junk
by DR MUDDU VINAY on Aug 06, 2008 01:59 PM  Permalink 

If Mr.chiranjeevi's party allows junk politician already spolied other parties,it is very difficult for him,he should allow new youth into the system with clean

Chiranjeevi's D-day
by sparklings on Aug 06, 2008 01:32 PM  Permalink 

We don't mind if chiranjeevi or cb naidu comes in power but we should never allow congress to come again.they are screwing middle class very badly,so much of reservations on the way,worst roads ,worst infra...

RE:REASONS WHY HE CANT SUCCEED!!!!!!!!!
by Nandakumar R on Aug 06, 2008 01:53 PM  Permalink
You have listed the qualifications of a person to become a politician. Chiru has thus already a politician now. It is only he has announce publically.

Total 482 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>