Mahatma Gandhi wanted Indian National Congress to be closed after Independence because he knew Nehru & Co. would exploit the name (Congress) for votes. So they are doing. Amarnath Land is issue for ALL HINDUS national & international, Jammuites picked up the gautlet, ALL HINDUS arise to the occassion. Shame to black sheep working for oppression of genuine protest. Shame, Shame, Congress govt. in Centre, in order to prove its inclination towards a particular community is killing Indias secular culture. TO PREVENT SIMILIAR REOCCURANCES, JAMMU WANTS POLITICAL AUTONOMY OR LEGISLATIVE REPRESENTATION ON EQUALENT TERMS TO KASHMIR.
RE:RE:Bharat Mata Ki Jai
by Proud North on Aug 04, 2008 11:55 PM Permalink
It is all a problem in North India because we are self glorifying,uneducated,dorks.We need to embrace Islam ro free us of superiorrity complex so we know where we stand compared to rest of India and of course the world.
RE:all hindus covert to Islam
by virtuality on Aug 04, 2008 11:46 PM Permalink
first kasmhir, and the rest of india. you hindus are cowards, you cannot protect even the greatest of your shrines amarnath. there is no breed more cowardly than hindus, you deserve it.........
by gagan kamra on Aug 04, 2008 11:49 PM Permalink
doodh mangoge kheer denge kashmir mangoge cheer denge.. tumhare pass h hai na tumhara kash mmir.. Musharaf pehle use to sambhalo.. ha ha ha
RE:RE:all hindus covert to Islam
by virtuality on Aug 04, 2008 11:53 PM Permalink
Islam has waged war on India, and all you talk about is doodh and kheer. Lage raho.
by skyway on Aug 04, 2008 11:46 PM Permalink
Hey Pokristani...why u looking our Indian website...Udar kuch nahi hai kya? See the mentality of these people?
by virtuality on Aug 04, 2008 11:48 PM Permalink
you people always had a slave mentality, islam will easily enslave entire hindustan in a few years, and you will silently watch your women being taken as war booty.
by virtuality on Aug 04, 2008 11:47 PM Permalink
you hindus are so shameless, you have to vote an italian gori to rule over you
by virtuality on Aug 04, 2008 11:51 PM Permalink
you hindus have a deep seated inferiority complex driven deep into you. That is why you were enslaved for 1000 years by islam, then a few hundred years by british, now this italian gori. You will soon be brought under your original fathers , Islam. Convert to islam....... or else!
by virtuality on Aug 04, 2008 11:44 PM Permalink
Indian the unfinished job, is nearing completion. Islam will eat up hindus, and their women. convert to islam, and save your women and children. all hindu men will be beheaded anyway.
All these Kashmir people were forcefully converted by Islamic ruler. Now these same converted Hindu's new genartions are fighting against Hindus..its so sad...
Brother Who is with Indian Flag? It has already been abused by MK Gandhi, Nalayak Nehru-Ghandi Family. We have start another freedom movement to free our self from the clutches of this evil, nalayak, , traitor family and Restore the Glory of Tricolor. Jammu Agitation is beginnig of restoration of Glory of Tricolor. That is why people there are holding Tricolor high and facing bullet.
All these problems are ocurrign in North India because we are actually inferior, uneducated, uncivilised people living in the North.But we think we are superior to other people living in India.We run to Bombay,Bangalore,Hyderabad, Chennai etc for jobs and education but make cheap remarks about the people from those regions.We think we are superior but you take any parameter and we lag behind other regions of India-we top in illiteracy,crime,infant and maternal mortlity,female infanticide,poverty,lack of infrastructure,etc but we think we are great.All this will be solved if we embrace Islam where there is no inequality and everyone is equal so our superiority complex will be crushed and we will realise how small and insignificant we are.Only then India will progress.
RE:Islam is the solution
by rick martin on Aug 04, 2008 11:38 PM Permalink
Khatua Chup Kar. Or Go to Jammu and you will get Inferiority Complex and you will stop barking like stray street dog
by gagan kamra on Aug 04, 2008 11:42 PM Permalink
In Islam u teach & Preach only to Kill others.. See any Bomb Blast or Hijack in any part across the globe and u will hear some SIMI / Let / Huji etc have taken the responsibility and some Haneef/ Hajim/ Majid etc is behind it! this is we hope equality to all in Islam?
by skyway on Aug 04, 2008 11:42 PM Permalink
Oho...that's why u r fighting each othere Iraq,Afganistan and Pokristan..Can u please say how many people killed the fight between sunni and Shiya? People who migrated from India to Pakistan are consider like a second citizon...then how ur solution will work out
We people of Jammu want to caution Media of our country to put the things in right perspective.. as everytime the media shows sympathy towards Kashmiri people. one example is that Jammu is burning from past more than month but national Media was lewast bothered but today was the first day of protest in Kashmir and see all the national channels are showing it as main news and that too they are putting it against jammu. People of Jammu appeal to all nationalist people in country to extend full support to Jammu people who are fighting for right cause and against pro pakistani leadership of PDP and other anti national kashmiri parties
RE:Caution Media..
by Proud North on Aug 04, 2008 11:39 PM Permalink
Jammu people should also embrace Islam the religion of peace and tolerance.It is pseudo-islamists that are creating the problems.It is all because we North Indians are stupid and dumb.We shoudl all unite under an Islamic forum to defeat the communal forces.
RE:Caution Media..
by gagan kamra on Aug 04, 2008 11:45 PM Permalink
Keep ur fickin suggestion with u.. and plz tell what is next target of islam in india after B'lore & Ahemdabad?
If Hindus united all over the India..then that will be the end of fake secular politicians...come on..its the time to wake up..we are not against any religion...but Hindu unity should be our mandra...and we have to teach this fake secular politicians a lesson..