Total 281 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Financial support ?
by Milind on Aug 05, 2008 06:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Is there any means to provide financial support to the Amarnath Shrine Samiti ? I will need 'payable to', 'payable city' and address of the institution (not individual).

We all should contribute to help the injured and those who lost daily wages due to the strike.

RE:Financial support ?
by pruodNorth on Aug 05, 2008 07:38 PM  Permalink
Today Two police persons are killed by hindus suppoters. Please part your money with poor familes of police persons too.

by galilio on Aug 06, 2008 12:08 PM  Permalink
proudnorth is a muslim guy who in his previous posting advised hindus to embrass jihad religion
to follow allah.let him go and serve police men
families killed in kashmir valley by jihad muslims who did ethnic cleaning by driving out kashmir pundits from valley.more than 4 lacs pundits are in relief camps in north now living
in tents with bad condition while valley muslims
who annexed the properties of pundits by driving them out of valley are living in good houses previously owned by pundits.

by Milind on Aug 05, 2008 08:01 PM  Permalink
proudNorth,

I agree we should support families of police persons too. By the same token, I hope you will donate to the victims of bomb blasts in India by India Mujahideen.

by sri on Aug 05, 2008 08:55 PM  Permalink
Well said! Some people will never learn to think.

UNREST IN J & K
by Surendra Borkar on Aug 05, 2008 05:30 PM  Permalink 

The Hon`ble Supreme Court rightly said that even god can not save the country, which includes every aspects of the political leaders. It is not correct to withdrawn the order of State Govt. to allot a peice of land to Hindu Temple. The people of India can not tolerate such misdeeds of State Govt. for vote bank. Indian people has given all freedom to state people. I have very bitter experience in Kashmir. I had visited on 27/8/2001, to Kashmir, after taking food at about 8.30 pm, I left the hotel and came down to Pan Shop. I am not smoker but since my friend was smoking he offered me a cigaret. I asked to shopkeeper to give match box and he had given me match box, the stick was not burning, I retruned back matchbox and asked for new one, the shopkeeper replied me "the match boxes are comming from your country". I left the smoking and went to my room and was thinking about the state. Dr. Ambedkar, rightly prdicted in Kathmandu AICC session that the conutry can not be united , because it already divided on the basis of caste and relegion. No doubt that the minority community in Kashmir are in majority, but when other part of India, they are in minority. But Indian people are quite responsible, and not divided inspite of political instigation by so called grass root leaders. The Supreme Court has made remark on state and union government and the money injection to bribe the political leaders is realy serious threat to largest democrasy in the world/

The brave sons of the soil in jammu has awakened India by Har Har Bom Bom chanting
by surath mukherjee on Aug 05, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink 

Though the war field is Jammu but the struggle is for all Indians.
Its a struggle for self respect , national pride and to decide whether the separatists dictate Indian law.
Lets all rise against this separatists who want to again get a part of India.If we let this happen they will grab the entire country and make the GOD's Land a land of terrorists.
Lets us take the struggle in every nook and corner of the country lets let everybody realise that this is a do or die battle.
Media persons please dont commit the greatest sin of giving political color to the struggle otherwsie History wil never forgive you.

Lets not backtrack otherwise we have to accept slavery for another 50 years
by surath mukherjee on Aug 05, 2008 02:17 PM  Permalink 

Its a struggle for self respect , national pride and to decide whether the separatists dictate Indian law.
Lets all rise against this separatists who want to again get a part of India.If we let this happen they will grab the entire country and make the GOD's Land a land of terrorists.
Lets us take the struggle in every nook and corner of the country lets let everybody realise that this is a do or die battle.
Media persons please dont commit the greatest sin of giving political color to the struggle otherwsie History wil never forgive you.

Jamuites are fighting battle of India
by surath mukherjee on Aug 05, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink 

Bravo guys
by dupe on Aug 05, 2008 06:31 AM  Permalink 

We are with you my Hindu brothers. you are setting up an example to coward secular idiots. jai BHarath mata kee. Jai Hindusthan

united
by baba on Aug 05, 2008 12:05 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Way to go Jammu Hindu's we are all standing with you and will show the psedo-secular Govt and the world. Its because Hindus facing problem no one dares to even talk about it. If it was a Muslim all the dumb ass secularists would have raised their voices..... time to teach them lessons... Islam is the root cause for problems in India. The recent blasts were to divert the attention from this major issue.... its sad that our govt is dumb, blind ,,,,Soniaji, Manmohanji Jaagiyee.... Its sad that Manmohan not taking any action and Soniaji busy with her vacation to China with family..... Cheers to Indian Leaders....

RE:united
by Pradip Parekh on Aug 05, 2008 02:58 AM  Permalink
after the srinigar valley's pundits, it is now jammu's turn for ethnic cleansing. if the hindus in jammu don't rise up, they will be done in the same way the pundits in the valley were done in. for the hindus in jammu, it is the fight for survival. punjab is next should akali dal remain quiet. and then goodbye india.

No 1 national enemy, UPA govt
by virtuality on Aug 05, 2008 12:00 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

No hope for this country. the entire world is bracing for radical islam except india. we are licking their ............

RE:No 1 national enemy, UPA govt
by virtuality on Aug 05, 2008 12:01 AM  Permalink
Manmohan Singh Ji:
There will be complications if we give in to the BJP demand.

RE:No 1 national enemy, UPA govt
by virtuality on Aug 05, 2008 12:02 AM  Permalink
There will be no complications if we give in to gilani ji from srinagar.
Why?
Anybody guessing?
Hindus are cowards!

Challenge to all Kashmiri Leadership
by gagan kamra on Aug 04, 2008 11:54 PM  Permalink 

We the people of Jammu Challenge entire Kashmiri Leadership to come to Jammu and Have a taste of what we people of Jammu have to offer u all..

Total 281 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>