Because Muslim are blind towards ahmednijad, and are terrorist compare to other religion so I don't agree that Islam is the most rapidly growing and accepted religion in US which US wants to stop.
Then why America is after Iran?
USA is after Iran because US wants to capture oil supply
Because US wants to Rule the world and beside that.....there are much and more political reasons why US is after ISLAM.........But I don't accept that Islam is most rapidly growing and accepted religion in US which US wants to Stop...
For example...
Us used osama biladen just to destroy USSR.....like wise there are much and more.....reasons.....why US is after ISLAM.....
we need iran like nations and ahmadinejad like presidents to fight the USA terrorism and unjust happening in the world in the name of pseudo humanity and innocent killings....
more we crush innocents and loot them more we shall have osama like people but that is not enough, we need some national leaders like ahmadinejad...
india must think and ponder well and support only those who are on the right path rather than being greedy and support the looters and monsters who lie and kill innocents and capture others land.
RE:we need iran like countries to challenge the bullies of the world....yes it takes a lot of guts too.
by deepak on Apr 29, 2008 08:41 PM Permalink
Iran is not a challenger....its run by idiots and Islam freaks like Ahmadanijad who believes there are no homosexuals in Iran and that some Mehdi guy will come and deliver...this guy will imperil Iran the same way the foolhardy Saddam and the Talibans put Afghanistan & Iraq in danger...when the bombs came they all ran into their caves...Golden do not encourage disruptionist Islamic jihad freaks...it does no good to no one.
RE:we need iran like countries to challenge the bullies of the world....yes it takes a lot of guts too.
by Turabe Fazil on May 02, 2008 04:04 PM Permalink
@deepak For u r information, islamic model system is the much more advanced one of the many other civilizations running today....and run by idiots....so do u think of any other nation, religion or organization..since smart people like you are here to clarify history to others....I do agree that Fundamentalism in any religion is derogative, but using the term Jihad to adress your own concern ,not knowing what it really means and when had it been advocated is foolish enough and suggesting the same to be followed is stupendous!
RE:Real Enemy is the religion of Hate
by Golden on Apr 27, 2008 08:20 AM Permalink
we need iran like nations and ahmadinejad like presidents to fight the USA terrorism and unjust happening in the world in the name of pseudo humanity and innocent killings....
more we crush innocents and loot them more we shall have osama like people but that is not enough, we need some national leaders like ahmadinejad...
india must think and ponder well and support only those who are on the right path rather than being greedy and support the looters and monsters who lie and kill innocents and capture others land.
Delhi policewomen have been trying to raise awareness of rape
A police constable has been sacked in the Indian capital, Delhi, after being arrested following the daytime rape of a 12-year-old girl.
A friend of the constable has also been arrested. Both have been remanded to judicial custody for 14 days.
The officer lived in the same neighbourhood as the minor and was known to her family.
This is the fourth rape of a child in Delhi this month. The city has become known as the rape capital of India.
'Medically proved'
Rajan Bhagat, spokesperson for the Delhi police, said the constable was arrested after a case was registered by the parents of the girl.
"Rape has been medically proved and the constable and one other person have been arrested in connection with the incident," Bhagat said.
The two men allegedly dragged the girl into their car in broad daylight while she waited for her family outside a temple. They then dropped her back at the same place.
In the three other child rape cases in Delhi in April, two involved 12-year-olds and one involved a toddler. In all the cases the accused were known to the victims.
Delhi police say that in the majority of rape cases the victims know their rapists. This has led to several initiatives being launched by the city forces.
In areas where rape is more common, the presence of women police officers has been increased. Officers are also being sensitised t
RE:Delhi officer held over girl rape
by Golden on Apr 27, 2008 01:02 PM Permalink
we need islamic system to avoid such incidences in future.. please work towards this as much as you can. no need to be violant for this. just we need ideological debates and dialogue to bring the best systme for the human kind back in this world.
RE:Delhi officer held over girl rape
by onlooker on Apr 27, 2008 05:08 PM Permalink
sunnis fought with shia all thru history ..but now since sunnis in india dont have an "intellectual-muslim state" they have no other option other than IRAN... even if u r muslims IRANIANS will spit on ur face when u go there...just check.. .."muslim system"?? whats that? asking to pay "religious tax"??.. think out of religion...
RE:Welcome
by Navratan Sethia on Apr 26, 2008 05:19 PM Permalink
but this time ahmadinezad said israil should be destroyed . in civilized world who will say these words. he speak agaist america only this point is not to say him al eader.at last nuclear weapon is main aim of iran. after entry of islam in iran all parsi killed or convertd in islam some through out from iran.is this great civilisation.
by prashant chakravarty on Apr 26, 2008 06:14 PM Permalink
Ahmednizad may well have said so about Isreal to win popularity, but cannot mean it. Even our Politicians are no less in bluffing around.
Point to be taken during Iran-Iraq war; Iran was secretly buying weapons from only one country due to US embargo and that country was Isreal.
by Golden on Apr 27, 2008 08:17 AM Permalink
any state which has captured the real inhavitants of the land and made it as a home land for themselves must be destroyed. and why not?
will you accept me if i snatch your house and call you terrorist if you demand it back? if not then dont suppport israel which has captured palestine lands on the point of gun and calling the freedom fighters of palestine as terrorists.
by SAM JOHN on Apr 26, 2008 10:30 PM Permalink
Isreal is a country which is into research & benefits all nations.Maximum nos of noble Price in Science is with Jews.They never attacked anyone,only when provoked they attack the enemy.See in the name of religion how many suicide attacks are happening in Iraq,Afganisthan,India,Pakisthan. This Philosphy is the real threat.
We all know very well that this fire is always started by the politicians. We all are educated enough to understand what is right and what is wrong. Lets not get carried away by the these bloody politicians and fundamentals. I am a Hindu and have a lot of Muslim friends and we get along well. Les all get togather removing this wall of religion between us and start living in a more civilised way. The future is in our hands and we have to make the difference. How do we do that? Lets all vote congress out who is following the divide and rule policy. Do u want to vote for a person who shakes hands with the person who killed of her father. Would we have done the same if we were in the same position? think and lets throw congress out to secure our future
RE:This dog shouldn't haven been allowed in hindu land
by Neta Mafia Don on Apr 26, 2008 02:12 PM Permalink
Right, Ek Jagah do Kutton ki zaroorat nahi. Already aapk ek toh hain na.
RE:RE:This dog shouldn't haven been allowed in hindu land
by Golden on Apr 26, 2008 03:40 PM Permalink
are bhai, chhod do use, woh bhaukta hi nahee kat ta bhi hai... door raho us se..
hitlar bhai..enjoy your hatred mentality...no body will bother you .