Total 815 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>
om
by sweeti kaur on Nov 16, 2007 06:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

he is not a star heis on only copy of another star and i hate skhan be couse he is a big

RE:om
by Anniyan on Nov 16, 2007 10:38 PM  Permalink
you are true......

hi dear
by Raghvendra Tripathi on Nov 16, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kya kahu
samjh me nahi aata

RE:hi dear
by Manish Kandpal on Nov 16, 2007 11:29 PM  Permalink
om shanti om vastav main kya mast movie hai.shahrukh ki mast acting aur sixth pack ke kya kahne. amazing and mind blowing movie.

RE:hi dear
by Alijaan on Nov 19, 2007 03:41 PM  Permalink
sab bakwas

oso headache
by mona bali on Nov 16, 2007 04:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bull shit movie!!!!please dont waste even 1 rupee on it.sharukh has gone old and crazy and so is farah khan.she made 2 movies and both were such idiotic, bakwas and nonsense like her

RE:oso headache
by slash on Nov 17, 2007 01:35 AM  Permalink
yeah, and tell that to her brother, who's brilliant at making parodies of other popular movies.

Big Shame on Farah and sharukh khan
by CAP on Nov 16, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink 

The movie is shame for india. how dare farah and sharukh for making true indian superheros like manoj kumar,devanand,rajnikanth a joke.

farah should apoligise.

guiltty
by SURESH rai on Nov 16, 2007 03:11 PM  Permalink 

The movie is shame for india. how dare farah and sharukh for making true indian superheros like manoj kumar,devanand,rajnikanth a joke.

farah should apoligise.

OM SHANTI OM
by raani khan on Nov 16, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think after a long time my kids and myself have truly enjoyed a good movie,I would like to thank Farah and Shahrukh for giving us a fantastic enternaining film.Keep the good work and inshallah success will be yours.
Rani tully Khan and family.

RE:OM SHANTI OM
by vaibhav r on Nov 16, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
Dear Rani
I think u should add one more kid to ur family that is YOU,This is the worst ever film i have seen a Mixture of KARZ & Madhumati

om shanti is a big crap
by CAP on Nov 16, 2007 02:22 PM  Permalink 

om shanti is a big crap and hyped by the media

sharukh is the most over acting actor----hrithik is the best
by CAP on Nov 16, 2007 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

sharukh is the most over acting actor----hrithik is the best and now the fresh faced Ranbir kapoor brings fresh air

RE:sharukh is the most over acting actor----hrithik is the best
by slash on Nov 17, 2007 01:37 AM  Permalink
forget about others now dude. get these scamsters to justice first. the entire crew must be thinking they did a great job to fool whatever number of people who watched the movies. i doubt if they have watched the results themselves, high school skits are a league better than this movie.

ur d best
by TASU SANNU on Nov 16, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

shah rukh is the best

RE:RE:ur d best
by Enness on Nov 16, 2007 01:27 PM  Permalink
No, Shah Rukh is the vest!

RE:ur d best
by vasudha paul on Nov 16, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
Shahrukh looks like a majdoor working for Road development authority India in his 6pack abs!

Total 815 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 6 | 7 | 8 | 9 | 10   Older >   >>