Total 815 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >
Highest Paid Actor in India - Akshay Kumar
by Rizwan Khan on Oct 31, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Akshay has over-taken every actor and signed a film for 41crores.

Rajni charges 16 crores, Salman 15 crores Hrithik 10 crores.

41 crores is the new benchmark.

RE:Highest Paid Actor in India - Akshay Kumar
by gtg on Oct 31, 2007 03:39 PM  Permalink
for ur information he signed 41 croes for more than 3 films

by Rizwan Khan on Oct 31, 2007 04:45 PM  Permalink
Akshay Kumar has signed a film for Rs 41 crore, which will be directed by Priyadarshan and produced by Venus. The payment will look like this - Rs 20 crore as the signing amount, Rs 10 crore before the release of the film, and a 54 % partnership as negative rights of the film. "The budget of the film Rs 50 crore including his remuneration. It is expected to go on the floors in mid 2008," informs a source.

RE:RE:Highest Paid Actor in India - Akshay Kumar
by arun kumar on Nov 01, 2007 09:46 AM  Permalink
So what my friend...he is not worth it am sayin...Don't you agree...Tell me one good movie in his career. Dont giv me Hera Pheri plz....

by arun kumar on Oct 31, 2007 03:36 PM  Permalink
Akshay Kumar...one of the most hopeless artist in Indian cinema...Hindi cinema normally sucks...Akshay Kumar De-values the same...

by studio on Nov 02, 2007 04:07 PM  Permalink
u r right..nobody values a true genius..and u r one of them..

JK U Have right ID
by on Oct 31, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink 

Jk Ur ID is Right COz JK Means Kerk, That is wat Ur, I am Just Stating Facts That were Posted On Rediff.com Article Only, I went to Google and Saw the Story and Review of Chances Are, Which is a Very Avarage Hollywood Movie, Anyways That is My Opinion, Coz I Dont Have Any Problems with Movie Like OSO, But I Have Problems With People Like U WHo Hail Nonsense People Like SRK and Degrade Talented Actors Like Paresh Rawal and Irrfan Khan. ----------unwire bollywood . com

OMO
by Riyaz Ahmed on Oct 31, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Another Gay Film From Gayrukh Khan !

RE:OMO
by deep on Oct 31, 2007 02:24 PM  Permalink
hello ???????? who r u stupid? the movie will be a blockbuster just because of SRK..........just wait n watch.............u gay...

RE:Original ki Baat Chodo Copy Marne Chale
by tinku prasad on Oct 31, 2007 03:15 PM  Permalink
abbey tu to original copy hai naa apne baa ki... ya duplicate hai..

super flop
by Pradeep on Oct 31, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

om shanti om will go to a super flop this is no doubt. only because of Farah Khan.

RE:super flop
by Prasanth on Oct 31, 2007 01:24 PM  Permalink
good

the movie should flop terribly to bring these so called stars of the movie back to earth.
Plz dont watch the movie save ur money for some good one avoid this publicity crazy star.
srk should start his own tv channel so he can be on tv 24hrs a day.

by xman on Oct 31, 2007 01:09 PM  Permalink
ur jealous...u ve not even seen srk or deepika or ..even that talpade guy in real life.farah khan has workrd with them!!..farah khan owns a merc in India..n she lives in a LAAVISH house..tera poora khandaan ka paise se bhi u guys cant afford that!!!:-D

by deep on Oct 31, 2007 02:27 PM  Permalink
saaley tum log hi first day first show jaoge.....aur movie ko superhit banaoge........SRK ki movie hai ........hate or love ..................dekho ge to jaroor

OSO
by mainmallusallu on Oct 31, 2007 12:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Oh my god, how come this Farha khan is still alive, I though she committed suicide after making the utterly stupid Main Hu Naa

Few lessons for OSO cast

1. Farha
- all good choreagraphers can not become good directors.
- Get over with ur obsession of 70's or else the amount of money u will make will be equal to a flop in the 70's.

2. Shahrukh
- Come back to the real world, u r no longer a superstar.
- Dont be so desperate for god's sake (seems like u still have a hangover from all the free booze u gulped down in Devdas).

please u guys give the audience a chance to realize that there are many good things in a movie other than all the crap u try to overfeed them.

RE:OSO
by mitras on Oct 31, 2007 12:57 PM  Permalink
mmsallu - are u from this world or from a planet light years away ?

don't u follow hindi cinema ? name one actor who has given more superhits and bumper hits other than srk in the last 10 years.

He is the most dependable star at the box office. PERIOD.

do not dare his stardom and the initial box office drawings - not only in India but sadly for you, among NRIs across the globe. Moreover, the fresh success of Chak DE is still lingering in the air.

Of course, after that it will depend how good or bad the movie is - going by historical records - farah khan's last attempt was a huge success - so let's face it - OSO has the potential to be a big hit.

I would say, even if it sounds too optimistic that OSO would be the biggest hit of the year.

by xman on Oct 31, 2007 01:11 PM  Permalink
jealous!!!:-D

mainmallusallu ..ur life starts with "rediff.com" n ends with posting stupid crappy scraps in "rediff.com"
:-D

by tinku prasad on Oct 31, 2007 01:21 PM  Permalink
he is super star his last 5 film is blockbuster dude u r jealous abt SRK

Total 815 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >