Total 815 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>
Saawariya is for those who appreciate good movies and not for the front benchers
by CAP on Nov 12, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink 

Saawariya is for those who appreciate good movies and not for the front benchers

OSO s a terrible movie
by grease kapoor on Nov 12, 2007 01:08 PM  Permalink 

The movie absolutely challenges the intelligence of the audience. Although, it does not pretend to be a great movie, its not even a good movie by any standards. I was always getting the feeling that, the movie was created by the director to glorify SRK and vice versa..sheer narcissism...a complete show-off about being 'well connected'(with stars dancing to their tunes), 'tremendous money-power', boring 6-packs,....and an absolute underestimation of viewers tastes. Although, the director of this movie expected the audience to watch this movie, after keeping the brains at home....Can that be really done.

It is indeed very sad that the indian press succumbed to the pressures against calling it a bad movie....I wonder if..mediocrity is here to stay.....Would the likes of Farah Khan and even SRK always succeed over the creative lot.......

OSO Sucks --- Most worse movie i have seen. SRK's overacting
by Vaishali Mehta on Nov 12, 2007 12:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

People dont go for this movie...it sucks badly....there is no continuity in the movie(specially in the second half)....if u wish to waste ur money then go and watch it...

RE:OSO Sucks --- Most worse movie i have seen. SRK's overacting
by chemscifi on Nov 12, 2007 05:52 PM  Permalink
ooo.
vaishali had bets riding

RE:OSO Sucks --- Most worse movie i have seen. SRK's overacting
by nilesh luley on Nov 12, 2007 05:19 PM  Permalink
Than give it to Vaishali. She will rock

sssss
by vilsom on Nov 12, 2007 11:41 AM  Permalink 

sssss

ssssss
by vilsom on Nov 12, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink 

sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssss sssssssssssssssss

OM SHANTI OM
by ashraf khan on Nov 12, 2007 11:10 AM  Permalink 

Hi SHAHRUKH aap to king nikle yaar very super performence yaar i love you call me shahrukh 09893663629

Cheap show by rediff
by kishan on Nov 12, 2007 10:17 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Media is like mirror to the society. But some reporters do not understand this. I am reading rediff revews since 3 years now and I was never so disappointed. I read the review of Sawariya on rediff and decided not to watch this movie. Today I was trying to get the ticket of OSO at NAZ8, fremont, CA for 3pm show but I did not get. My friend forced me to watch Sawariya instead. And trust me I would have missed an fine art by Bhansali. The music is too good. Wonderful acting by Sonam and Ranvir. Esp. the scene where Ranvir explains Sonam how to fight against sadness is too good. I think you guys must have noticed its a single shot!!

Saawariya is really good movie to watch, if you are not baised!!

Thanks to readiff for making me realize not to trust anybody blindly. I have decided not to read any review on rediff now on. I think the prostitutes are much better than this cheap Raja sen and Taran Adarsh.

This made me not to watch OSO, these baised guys writing so good things about the film means it may not be good.
One advise to these guys. There are many other ways and professions to earn money or show your respect to an individual, please dont use media for these things. Please... People trust media, dont make them not to trust the media. I know these words wont change your attitude but just thought like writing. I Know one should never try to straighten a dog's tail.....

TO HELL WITH REDIFF

RE:Cheap show by rediff
by ajay sawhney on Nov 13, 2007 11:34 AM  Permalink
I totally agree with you these critic understand only money. They should be Prosecuted for giving such wrong comments and not even raja and taran but also aajtak headlines today etc. How can they set wrong examples.

l pic
by mahesh babulal choudhari on Nov 12, 2007 09:13 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

kya l picture hai yeh....srk sucks

RE:l pic
by sarfaraz on Nov 12, 2007 11:37 AM  Permalink
the most bhogas film that i have ever encountered in my life.niether the perfomance were good nor the script.this film only running coz of shah rukh,and a high publicity

RE:l pic
by jawid khan on Nov 12, 2007 12:50 PM  Permalink
SRK YOU ARE THE KING NO DOUBT ABOUT IT GOOD N EXCELLENT FILM OM SHANTI OM WATCH N JOY:JAWIDKHAN

Message(s) deleted by moderator not displayed on this page
Total 815 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 16 | 17 | 18 | 19 | 20   Older >   >>