Total 628 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Wonderful movie
by Bhaskar Khemchandani on Jul 26, 2008 12:20 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Excellent stuff..
Good narration, comedy, supert acting by both Jenelia and Imran.
Melodious songs.
Overall, 5/5...Brilliant effort.

RE:Wonderful movie
by Scorpion on Jul 31, 2008 11:42 AM  Permalink
Yes ! U R Right Bro.

super flop
by samrat baul on Jul 24, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

bad actor,can't = to amir

RE:super flop
by deepika shirode on Jul 25, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
u r wrong..not super flop ..super hit..!

by jai on Jul 27, 2008 09:26 AM  Permalink
and thats unfotunate!!!

by Scorpion on Jul 31, 2008 11:41 AM  Permalink
Amir Khan is a Superstar. He is a Better than All Bollywood Stars.

by Fata Morgana on Jul 31, 2008 12:37 PM  Permalink
U people easily mark anybody as superstar, strange! last superstar was Amitabh Bachchan. after him we have got costly stars but no 'superstar.' yes, shah rukh also does not fall under superstar category.

1. Dev Anand
2. Rajesh Khanna
3. Amitabh Bachchan
(According to craze in public generated because of them)

by Mark David on Jul 31, 2008 11:39 PM  Permalink
Oh bhai dont forget Rajnikanth..you have no idea about his fanbase

jaane tu is a superb movie
by great on Jul 23, 2008 10:53 PM  Permalink 

I saw this movie 5 times and make sure to watch it every week without fail.i just love this movie,the story is so simple so innocent but leaves a big impact on mind,i just loved this movie ,IMARAN you ROCK.

Owesome Movie
by Divesh Bhandari on Jul 23, 2008 04:50 PM  Permalink 

Just rocking.. i saw this movie 6 times and still gonnaa continue...

Imran. u rock.. u going to be next favourite of all... BEST OF LUCK

Owesome Movie
by Divesh Bhandari on Jul 23, 2008 04:48 PM  Permalink 

i saw this movie 6 times.... and might continue...
All character in the film are just great...
Imran...bahut upper aaooge...Best of luck

If Karan Johar made Taare Zameen Par %u2026
by rajiv jose jose on Jul 23, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

If Karan Johar made Taare Zameen Par …

Obvious starcast: Shah Rukh Khan as the arts teacher (duh duh duh!!), Aryan Khan as the dyslexic child (even if he could not act for nuts), Rani Mukerjee as the kid’s mom (assuming Kajol is unavailable), Abhishek Bachchan as the kid’s dad, Amitabh Bachchan as the school principal (who cares if the role is ultra minute, he can afford it).

It would be shot in New York to appeal to the NRI audience.

The story line would obviously be different. SRK would fall for the dyslexic kid’s mom. The last scene would have the mom running to the teacher rather than the kid. And again, like in so many other movies, SRK would get someone else’s girl.

It would have one dance number.

The film would be titled ‘Kuch Taare Zameen Par’

RE:If Karan Johar made Taare Zameen Par %u2026
by Neha on Jul 29, 2008 09:12 PM  Permalink
ha ha ha

well detailed!!

RE:If Karan Johar made Taare Zameen Par %u2026
by ruchir shah on Jul 27, 2008 06:17 PM  Permalink
too good....imagination!!!!

Osssam Movie
by Anand Kashikar on Jul 23, 2008 11:16 AM  Permalink 

Hi Guys I had watch this movie 5 times yaar. Movie really Rocks. Aamir Khan is really set his all experience and he pruved that he is really Mr.Perfect. Abbas Tyrewala is rocking.

A TWIST OF DIFFERENCE......
by Guest on Jul 22, 2008 05:13 PM  Permalink 

D movie really showcases d difference in style of film making....
A real simple but great film by AMIR...
THE FUSSION OF ITS DIFFERENT ARE REALLY SUPERB...all r well placed...
ie...it makes a difference but will break those barriers n make its strong stand in the bollywood hit list..
MUST WATCH AT LEAST ONCE.

Total 628 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>