Total 34 messages Pages | 1 | 2   Older >
Poor...
by cool singh on Dec 03, 2007 08:09 AM  Permalink 

It's a useless movie...poor direction..where the coach never comes to the field in tracksuit..personally, i found this movie pathetic...

HAI
by NANDHU on Dec 02, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

HAI

om shanti ....
by on Nov 28, 2007 07:23 PM  Permalink 

Dear Shah Rukh Khan,%u200E

We are here is Saudi very busy, don't get time to enjoy, but this Friday seeing the %u200Ehype of your OM SHANTI OM movie in news, forced me to go to BALAD (Name of %u200Ea place where people buy DVD). I spend almost 120/- Sr. just for this dvd, the reason %u200Ewhy I was mad because you published in such a manner that any one can go mad.%u200E

Any guess after seeing the movie, I was thinking how better I would have been if I %u200Ewould have sent that money to India to my dear ones.%u200E

Shah Rukh you r such a stupid man that you have made the entire inidan fool. I don't %u200Ethink next time you will get good response. If any of your movies deserve to be hit, it %u200Ewill take time to do so.%u200E

OM SHANTI OM is really a P for Pakaoo film, comparing this film with CHAKE %u200EDE its no were near to it.%u200E

I started scratching my head while seeing the movie

Regards

* All A to Z Hindi movies videos, hot wallpapers and more fun : webmirchi.com

goal must hai
by raj punjabi on Nov 26, 2007 10:30 PM  Permalink 

guys climax is just superb this movie is 1000 times better then oso
it shows in india press is managable they wrote hit for oso they are bloody sold outs

IFFI Goa
by Joe D on Nov 26, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

why is rediff blanking out the IFFI being held in GOA and giving so much prominence to GOAL?

RE:IFFI Goa
by Joe D on Nov 26, 2007 09:48 AM  Permalink
looks like its the money factor

RE:RE:IFFI Goa
by agnelo dsouza on Nov 26, 2007 02:43 PM  Permalink
Hahaha rediff don't get money in IFFI hahaha

RE:IFFI Goa
by abrar ahmad on Nov 26, 2007 05:30 PM  Permalink
hi friend me ne ye film dheki tu mujhe bhut bor film lgi par es me khi na khi aaj kal ki sachai hai jo hamare desh ke parti hai ...

OM SHANTI OM
by Firoz Ansari on Nov 25, 2007 07:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Dear Shah Rukh Khan,%u200E

We are here is Saudi very busy, don't get time to enjoy, but this Friday seeing the %u200Ehype of your OM SHANTI OM movie in news, forced me to go to BALAD (Name of %u200Ea place where people buy DVD). I spend almost 120/- Sr. just for this dvd, the reason %u200Ewhy I was mad because you published in such a manner that any one can go mad.%u200E

Any guess after seeing the movie, I was thinking how better I would have been if I %u200Ewould have sent that money to India to my dear ones.%u200E

Shah Rukh you r such a stupid man that you have made the entire inidan fool. I don't %u200Ethink next time you will get good response. If any of your movies deserve to be hit, it %u200Ewill take time to do so.%u200E

OM SHANTI OM is really a P for Pakaoo film, comparing this film with CHAKE %u200EDE its no were near to it.%u200E

I started scratching my head while seeing the movie

Regards

RE:OM SHANTI OM
by prithvi on Nov 26, 2007 10:37 AM  Permalink
EXACTLY SAID, ANSARI JI,

"OM SH OM" IS A HIT ONLY IN MEDIA, ACTUALLY ITS A FLOP FILM, SHAHRUKH IS LOOKING HORRIBLE LIKE NEVER BEFORE IN THE MOVIE.

ITS A KHICHRI AND KACHRA MOVIE, COPY PASTE AND MIXTURE OF

1) KARZ (HINDI)

2) MADHUMATI (HINDI)

3) CHANCES ARE (ENGLISH)

90 % PEOPLE WHO HAVE SEEN "OM SH OM" ARE EXPRESSING THEIR REACTIONS ON THE MOVIE SAME LIKE YOU.

by groupsinto on Nov 26, 2007 01:34 PM  Permalink
I agree. om shanti om is all time bogus and meaningless movie of the year. Worst movie of srk i have ever seen. In reality its a Flop movie

by prithvi on Nov 26, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink
SHAHRUKH HAS ALREADY LOST THE GAME TO RANBIR

REALIZING THE SITUATION HE HAS ALREADY STARTED

TO OIL RANBIR - FOR HIS OWN PURPOSE

RANBIR............BE CAREFUL

SEE INDIATIMES PARTY PHOTOS FROM INDIATIMES DOT COM

YOU CAN SEE HOW MUCH SRK IS OILING RANBIR - LIKE A BEGGER

ITS..............FUNNY

by kashyap kiritkumar padh on Nov 26, 2007 09:13 PM  Permalink
Yes you are absolutely right prithvi.
OSO is one of the most horrible movies of my life.

by yogesh rodi on Nov 27, 2007 12:15 AM  Permalink
its better than saawariya.....
bt doesnt make impression on me, like other movies of srk

by shaik imam on Nov 28, 2007 04:25 PM  Permalink
hi sarukh khan and farah khan since ur muslims and u both are a good famed persons in bollywood industury are u think about any poor peoples and farah khan ur best director i hope u can take film about zahanam (hell) and u can show the fire in zahanam and so to those people who are poor in islam so they can offer namaz and they can often prayer so that u can become a saccha muslim who the muslim tells about religion islam to those people who are in dark in beliving god so u are the director u can make every people by fearing to the god so there will be no cases in stealing and robbering ''ALLAH'' had given u power u can encourage every muslim to follow is religion so "ALLAH" grace will be upon u assalamu valikum

Great Movie
by Aditya bali on Nov 23, 2007 09:51 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a wonderful movie and worth to be watched with the family. Kids will love the movie and adults will enjoy it.

MUST FOR ALL.

RE:Great Movie
by kashyap padh on Nov 26, 2007 09:22 PM  Permalink
Yes Aditya its definitely a wonderful movie to watch. Especially the racism shown in the movie, is a reality of all Asians residing there. Rediff had posted a comment that, UK is not into this "racism" business, as great clubs like:-Manchester Utd, plays with players like:- Saha,Dida, etc. I would like to say that, all these clubs are hiring these players because, they are bringing in fame and money, but thats a different story,what about the incidents that had happened to Shilpa Shetty, what about the problems that Arshad Varsi faced during the shooting of Goal. "UK" is a nation of arrogant fools, that is what I have to say.

Review
by Dushyant Kanungo on Nov 23, 2007 02:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

On the whole, DHAN DHANA DHAN GOAL has an ordinary first hour, but the post-interval portions, especially the exhilarating climax, makes up for everything. At the box-office, the producers [UTV] have already recovered the cost of production from various sales and in-film advertising. The theatrical business will only add to the booty, considering the film has the merits to work with moviegoers. Another factor that goes in its favour -- and it's an important one -- is the fact that the moviegoers haven%u2019t seen a new release post-Diwali. That should reap dhan for DHAN DHANA DHAN GOAL

RE:Review
by prashanth srinivas on Nov 23, 2007 07:41 PM  Permalink
@DUSHYANT

dude y did u take this out of indiafm.com ...This was written by Taran Adarsh.... .lol.....no creativity huh?

Not to the mark
by vipa on Nov 23, 2007 01:06 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Arshad varsi acted well. john was expressionless as usual. Nothin new to watch. And not that excitement like chak de. Comes to be little boring. Last match is good though. But overall the movie is not up to the mark.

RE:Not to the mark
by raj punjabi on Nov 24, 2007 12:19 PM  Permalink
VIPA YOU ARE THE ONE WROTE NICE THINGS ABOUT OSO . I THINK YOU ARE WORKING FOR P.R. AGENCY ?

NICE MOVIE GET YOUR EYES CHECKED SRK IS OUT JOHN IS IN

RE:Not to the mark
by vipa on Nov 28, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink
OSO has already won the war. No comments.

Total 34 messages Pages: | 1 | 2   Older >