Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>
figures pls!
by afzp on Aug 10, 2007 02:13 PM  Permalink 

the word of mouth seems to be gd.
Can anybody bring out the figures pls.
so that we can actually judge its success.(if it is one)

CHAK DE INDIA
by sachin honawar on Aug 10, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink 

I Saw the movie last night in Dubai and i liked the movie only thing firstly the promotional song has been deleted from the movie and is rather to be sen by all the cricket lovers ,the game which has gained much imp.as more financial stakes are involved publicity is there.
Although hockey is our national game i failed to understand why is hockey not publicised as it is our national game.Our indian players are only playing for themselves and money thru advertisements endorsements.
Must see so that atleast now hockey should get its place

SRK has done a very good job
by Mohan Kumar Kumar on Aug 10, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Very nice movie.

RE:SRK has done a very good job
by mujahed on Aug 10, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
I have just seen...I have expected more from this movie but....Not at its expectations.......dont expect more from this movie

its a hit
by vpapa on Aug 10, 2007 01:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

its one of srk's best performance...watch it

RE:its a hit
by shanky gaurav on Aug 10, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
hehehehhohho
SRK perform bhi karta hai kya?

by ? on Aug 10, 2007 03:28 PM  Permalink
Yeah, often I consider him as joker because of his poor mannerisms, but it is his actiing skill for which he sustains in this industry

by Bappi Meher on Aug 10, 2007 03:53 PM  Permalink
Hey, you seems to be a better actor than SRK.

Movie is boring!!
by Rizwan Khan on Aug 10, 2007 01:36 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I saw the film last night in london.

I nearly fell asleep..

boring films never become hits...It will be a FLOP!

RE:Movie is boring!!
by Jabbir Duduke on Aug 10, 2007 04:09 PM  Permalink
if you dont like him and his movie then y d hell you went to see d movie.

RE:Movie is boring!!
by Mohan Kumar on Aug 10, 2007 01:47 PM  Permalink
If you were tired and fell asleep doesnt mean the movie is boring

rtretert
by ajit jain on Aug 10, 2007 01:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

gfgfdgf

Gr8t
by Khushroo Mehershahi on Aug 10, 2007 12:43 PM  Permalink 

Movie is superb....... We watched it yesterday in Dubai...... Don't miss it

WHAT SRK IS TRYING TO PROVE !!
by mango sanns on Aug 10, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

first it was dulip kumar then big B then amir khan....now WHAT ??? is he trying to compare himself....with ??? SRK - help take a BREAK....pls.

RE:RE:WHAT SRK IS TRYING TO PROVE !!
by Manan Shamihoke on Aug 10, 2007 11:50 PM  Permalink
SRK is trying to prove nothing. It is you who's trying to make something out of nothing. You must be an Aaj Tak viewer... :-DDD

by mango sanns on Aug 10, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink 

first it was dulip kumar then big B then amir khan....now WHAT ??? is he trying to compare himself....with ??? SRK - help take a BREAK....pls.

by mango sanns on Aug 10, 2007 11:49 AM  Permalink 

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 36 | 37 | 38 | 39 | 40   Older >   >>