Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
Neglect to Orissa Player
by Pradeep Satapathy on Aug 16, 2007 12:18 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

U see now most of the hockey players both men and women team captain are from orissa. In each team 4-5 players r playing from orissa in the indian hockey team. So it is better if orissa placed in the Movie.

RE:Neglect to Orissa Player
by Be Practical on Aug 16, 2007 02:10 PM  Permalink
Pradeep,
You are spot on dude !
I wonder why none from Orissa representing the national squad was not shown in the film.
There are majority of players from Orissa and if you are making a practical movie,then this should have been taken care of by the director.

Thik na nahi ?

RE:Neglect to Orissa Player
by xyz abc on Aug 16, 2007 12:46 PM  Permalink
kabhi hindustani bhi ban ke dekho, u idiots. come out of these petty thinkings of Orissa, punjab,X,Y and Z. Think of India as a unit.

love sharukh
by abbs khan on Aug 16, 2007 12:09 PM  Permalink 

hi..

i love u sharukh i like ur all film ur are the best Actor in the world.......

Your Fan

Adeeb.K

congratulation
by on Aug 16, 2007 12:03 PM  Permalink 

i like to sahrukh khan and i vote to chake de india. realy it real movie.

hey komal , gr8 job
by praful tiwari on Aug 16, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

hi komal , i liked ur performance very much , and the way you spoke , congrats , good job ,

plz reply , i will like to mail u

RE:hey komal , gr8 job
by kapil gupta on Aug 16, 2007 11:57 AM  Permalink
hi priti sabarwal,

i liked your performance very much , u done a excellent job and your interaction with komal is very good. so keep it up. please reply me.

Check out the spirit of SRK.
by Sudheer Dola on Aug 16, 2007 11:50 AM  Permalink 

All SRK haters and who says SRK is normal actor.

Please check this link http://www.boxofficeindia.com/topactors.htm

Hope after checking these reports you will know what is SRK?

SRK you are the best
by karuna pali on Aug 16, 2007 11:39 AM  Permalink 

OYE YOU HAVE DONE A GOOD WORK.

Love u Prity
by Joshua W on Aug 16, 2007 11:21 AM  Permalink 

I love prity sabarwal in movie

where is priti
by upminister lad on Aug 16, 2007 11:01 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

where is priti,

without her the team is nothing

RE:where is priti
by with luv frm assam on Aug 17, 2007 03:24 AM  Permalink
she is nothing without the team!!! kya yaar puri movie dekha nahin kya??

Prity Shabbarwal is not there:::::::::Boring Article without her
by Anil Saini on Aug 16, 2007 10:58 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

the limelight of the movie ,centre of the film Prity(Name in movie,i dont know her original name) is not there ,i wasted my 15 mintues to check her ..........bogus article...without her beauty......

RE:Prity Shabbarwal is not there:::::::::Boring Article without her
by Tejas Pandya on Aug 16, 2007 11:55 AM  Permalink
i know her, though i haven't met her. she is neice of a friend of mine. basically from Mumbai, studied in Mayo school ( ajmer ).

by sudhir bachan on Aug 16, 2007 01:04 PM  Permalink
I LOVE YOU SHARUKH I THINH ALL HOCKEY PLAYER WILL BE WATCH THIS MOVIE & THROUGH HARDWORKING OUR TEAM WILL WON THE WORLD CUP.

S.K.B.

by Prashant Rana on Aug 16, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
ditto

Chakde india
by Jiten Raisoni on Aug 16, 2007 10:53 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

We watched this movie in Malaysia. Its a superb movie.

RE:Chakde india
by nitin sood on Aug 16, 2007 11:42 AM  Permalink
I watch this movie in Cardiff,UK its absloutely Fantastic movie,one should have to watch atleast two time!! Grt movie of the year so far!!! Chak De India

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>