Total 934 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
Ajay Devgan is the best
by Mohammad Nawed on Aug 20, 2007 04:10 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SRK is a kid in acting. Ajay Sir plz teach SRK acting.

RE:Ajay Devgan is the best
by Sudheer Dola on Aug 20, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink
Ask your ajay sir to save kajal from SRK. then let him teach whatever he wants toooooooo

by vaibhavi D on Aug 21, 2007 01:44 PM  Permalink
yes ur right. well said.

by on Aug 21, 2007 02:23 PM  Permalink
Do not compare sea(Ajay) with river(SRK) so far acting is concerned

RE:RE:Ajay Devgan is the best
by Nachiket Sarang on Aug 21, 2007 06:01 PM  Permalink
so according to you - ajay is better than srk.
that is the joke of the day

by vivek malviya on Aug 25, 2007 05:27 PM  Permalink
Lets see what will happen to ramu ki AAG. this will be the last movie from ajay. after that he has to take leave and sit back to home . He should let allow to kajol to work with King Khan in karan johar's next "My name is Khan"

What is the meaning of Chak De!
by manoj thaker on Aug 20, 2007 01:15 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

What is the meaning of Chak De! Is it " Just Do It" a la Nike!
Pl some body enlighten me. I saw the movie. Its simply awsome!

RE:What is the meaning of Chak De!
by Nilesh Khasnis on Aug 20, 2007 01:52 PM  Permalink
The new meaning of chakde for after seeing this movie is ultimate..........

chak de india
by narayan debnath on Aug 20, 2007 12:05 PM  Permalink 

I think sahrukh is best coach for ladies team in movies but not for indian cricket team.

Shahrukh is Best Coach for Indian Cricket Team also..........
by Sujit Kumar on Aug 20, 2007 09:52 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Akheeeeer Baath kya hai

Shahrukh is Best Coach for Indian Cricket Team also..........

RE:Shahrukh is Best Coach for Indian Cricket Team also..........
by narayan debnath on Aug 20, 2007 12:08 PM  Permalink
in movie sahrukh can every thing but in real life it is not possible. sahrukh may be a great actor but not a great coach for cricket team.

Great Movie
by Yesha Agrawal on Aug 20, 2007 07:23 AM  Permalink 

this movie is uncomparable to another this is uniqe.IN THIS MOVIE all things what can we do for patriotism, it taught a lession for my patriotism,
WISH FOR ALL INDIAN

chak de india
by ravi sharma on Aug 20, 2007 01:55 AM  Permalink 

this movie is uncomparable to another this is uniqe.IN THIS MOVIE all things what can we do for patriotism, it taught a lession for my patriotism,
WISH FOR ALL INDIAN

chak de!
by JENPUNA RICHARD on Aug 19, 2007 10:49 PM  Permalink 

kudos
by JENPUNA RICHARD on Aug 16, 2007 03:54 PM | Hide replies

kudos to yr banner to bring out such movie,apart frm hockey,it rightly showed the regional differences,n its a welcome change to see gals frm north eastern india.n the plight they face in day to day life in metropolitan city is properly shown,though its limited...all in all a very gud movie.Shah rukh shows grit n inner depth,n his acting skill is properly shown.though i m nt shah rukh khan fan, i like him in this movie(lets not forget his swades).
ps: shah rukh don act in karan johar or farah khan movies!

Total 934 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>