watch Om Shanti Om trailer on http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MZPS4Df7ud4 The trailer is awesome SRK and Farah Khan bring back memories of the 70's in their film it looks fresh and has loads of comedy it's going to be an out and out comedy film. SRK looks g888888 in his 70's look and his new look. Watch out guys maybe the next blockbuster
RE:Om Shanti Om is out
by jack thomas on Aug 25, 2007 11:21 PM Permalink
thnx mate it waz really wonderful...and im sure it will b another great performance from srk
RE:Om Shanti Om is out
by raj on Aug 27, 2007 12:02 PM Permalink
yes i m sure om shanti om would be the big block buster of this year and srk will create another history for its fans.
after chak de, we are all waiting for om shanti om very eagerly.
This movie should come i guess long back, but it does not matter now, it hit the spot and women's hockey or u can say hockey is getting popularity by this movie because of the very good content of the movie, which is verry risky comercially, but all the crew took the risk and its worth to watch.
Best of Luck Sharkuh adn Shimit Amin Keep up the good work
Are man where is the snap of that gal sabarwal,cute among all and i think has good future in bollywood photo lagao yaar .....:)well a diffrent movie all together good work SRK again Adi chopra has done it agian all the best dude...
I liked this excellent movie. It gives us inspiration as well as feels proud about INDIA. It also focuses our week points--like selfishness, lack of team compentancy, state division,ego problems and many more... The best acting by KING and new young girls. See movie and take something from it.
RE:Really Good 'Chake De'
by imamudin khan on Aug 30, 2007 04:34 PM Permalink
chak de is bakwas movie of the year . this film littlebit run in multiplex only otherwise flop . this film run littlebit because of no good stars films release on chakde release weak and next weak . so haklu dada is baar kuch izzat bach gayi agli baar nahi bachegi .
RE:RE:RE:IIIIIIIII---LIVE--HOT-indian--VIDEOS--ONLY-ON-IIIIIIIIIWEBMIRCHI.COMIIIIIIIII
by raj mohan on Aug 23, 2007 11:48 AM Permalink
" WARNING "
IT IS HEREBY DECLARE THAT THE BAJAN, SINGING SONGS, PLAYING CARDS ETC AT TRAINS ARE BANNED ACTIVITY BY MUMBAI COURT. ANYBODY WHO BREAK THE LAW WILL BE FINED WITH RS. 300 AND IMPOSE A PENEL PUNISHMENT OF ONE MONTH IMPRISON. SO PLEASE AWARE OF THIS NOTICE AND MUMBAI RAILWAY POLICE HAS THE RIGHT TO ARREST THOSE WHO ENGAGED WITH THIS PUBLIC NUISANCE ACTIVITY.
mr. rakesh, u can go to vankade stadium to see the hocky, no need to go in theatre to watch sports.... theatre is for pictures and a picture must be of some song, dialogue, fight, story etc....
RE:Chake De India
by Majoni on Aug 24, 2007 05:37 PM Permalink
go to hell mr. raj mohan.......... i think 4 u movies means song,dialogue,fight etc...CHAK DE ROCKSSSSSSSSSSS
Once it is proved that the movie without a heroin can be a watched. Nolove scenes unwanted songs, romance.Good story and good direction can raise the performance bar of the movie. Watchable to the petriotic personel.Hope all the Hindustani will watch the same.