RE:meet chak de womens
by Harinath Pudipeddi on Aug 28, 2007 03:44 PM Permalink
Preeti Sabriwal is the most beautiful member of the team. I really like the way she says bye to his boy-friend in the movie... A fantastic watch...Excellent job...looking forward for more movies like this...
Personally i don't like sharukh but i saw this movie 5times up to because only that girls & because i love hocky very much.I want that all girls for a day.I will organise one match in our SOLAPUR city.
I personally do not like Shahrukh. But I really loved him in this movie. He really has acted in this movie. Just the right blend of emotions. But the actual stars of the movie are the girls who really stood out from the shadow of Shahrukh. Would like to see more sports oriented movies.
RE:Gr8 movie
by imamudin khan on Aug 30, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
chak de is bakwas movie of the year . this film littlebit run in multiplex only otherwise flop . this film run littlebit because of no good stars films release on chakde release weak and next weak . so haklu dada is baar kuch izzat bach gayi agli baar nahi bachegi .
chak de india rock as its differnt from normal masala movies and Shahrukh khan deserve full credit to his work almost a must watch film and the team also acted very well especially tht Komal Chautala she rocks the movies atmost Chak De India Rocks...
RE:chak de rocks man
by imamudin khan on Aug 30, 2007 04:32 PM Permalink
chak de is bakwas movie of the year . this film littlebit run in multiplex only otherwise flop . this film run littlebit because of no good stars films release on chakde release weak and next weak . so haklu dada is baar kuch izzat bach gayi agli baar nahi bachegi .
At the screening of Chak De! India at the Rashtrapati Bhawan on Friday evening, President Pratibha Patil was impressed with SRK%u2019s acting .
It was a big day indeed when the first woman president of the country got to see a bunch of girls from all over the country making the ultimate statement of women empowerment . We are talking about a special screening of Chak De! India which was held at the Rashtrapati Bhawan at the special request of President Pratibha Patil.
Shah Rukh Khan, director Shimit Amin, producer Yash Chopra and scriptwriter Jaideep Sahni flew to Delhi for the screening, which was held on Friday evening. A few members of the president%u2019s staff were also present for the screening. Patil was floored by SRK%u2019s acting as Kabir Khan. %u201CYou were too good in the film,%u201D she told
RE:SRK
by Nathan Dsouza on Aug 27, 2007 11:37 AM Permalink
A K what do u know abt acting have u ever faced a camera or have u ever been to film set or were involved in the making it's easy to sit on u r cosy chair and comment acting skills of others, if the president of India liked it what can SRK do in that.
RE:SRK
by imamudin khan on Aug 30, 2007 04:33 PM Permalink
Rediff is so scared like some readers here. Chak De is actually sandwiched between 2 mega hits this year. Partner and Hevy Baby. Sorry rediff and SRK fans!! SRK can never be a hit or a good actor just by writing some nonsense here. I just saw indiafm and boxoffice india and found how media hypes SRK. You will notice all other films boxoffice india gives almost double earnings in rupees (crores) for some type of calculation of their own. for example : PARTNER in indiafm - 30.50 and boxofice is 58.52 APNA in indiafm - 9 and boxoffice is 27 AAP KA SUROOR in indiafm - 14 and boxoffice india is 18. Funny thing is only Chak de matches in both the sites with 20 crores. Something fishy in Taran Adarsh's site.
RE:Not Good
by arun choj on Aug 26, 2007 01:34 AM Permalink
Mr Anwar Ali Plz read this with open eyes Chake De India on indiafm - Week 1 Rs. 11,80,66,515. Chake De India on boxofficeindia - Week 1 Rs. 20,32,00,000. The difference is due to indiafm does not include the whole ticket rentals and distributors commision while box-office india includes everything. box-officeindia collections gives a true picture of the film. so please keep u r eyes open next time before u bark and check out this link for u r convinence information on http://www.indiafm.com/movies/boxoffice/12948/index.html