Total 763 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Ash Abhishek Tamasha Wedding
by amitava sarma on Apr 18, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink 

Wish u both all the best in this misadventure! Tell all ur Fans as Britney did or for that matter Liz Taylor of yester year did how long u will remain together!

CONGRATULATIONS
by deepak gauri on Apr 18, 2007 03:23 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bhaiya Abhishek,

I M Very much happy with your wedding but i m really have a jealous with u. but still i m wishing u b'cos of MR. BIG B.

Deepak Gauri

RE:CONGRATULATIONS
by ankit on Apr 18, 2007 05:09 PM  Permalink
happy wedding

Salman-katrina

RE:CONGRATULATIONS
by Gundappa on Apr 19, 2007 05:42 PM  Permalink
happy (clandestine) wedding

Akshay-Shilpa

ash abi wedding
by ashok sharma on Apr 18, 2007 03:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

this is total wastage of time and money for people who care or think about this. This is a news created by media, because now a days when 24 hour and so many al most 20 to 25 news channel are running the require this kind of masala topic. why people not understand that this is just a simple marriage as daily happen at many place in India. why people so scare to see the wedding photo. wait and you can bye the photo form market. amtibah did good business in abi marriage. he is making money with out ant extra efforts. you see if today it self media got some other masala they will forget ash abi

RE:ash abi wedding
by manwinder singh on Apr 18, 2007 03:12 PM  Permalink
i agree with u dear

ms2562@rediffmail.com

by aakashdeep on Apr 18, 2007 03:18 PM  Permalink
You are right Ashok . I really appreciate you!!. I dont know why people are following them? What gift they given to our society or younger genaration. What is there to follow from them?
I dont think anything spl in this marriage? they are also human being like us!!!

Let we follows reality
Aakash
aakashdeep1980@rediff.com

by op babber on Apr 18, 2007 03:47 PM  Permalink
Is it the 1st marriage in the world,i too agree with remarks given by Aakash ,b'coz there is nothing new,a woman is getting married 2 a man,where is masala,this propaganda is being highlighted by medias & not by daily bread earning peoples,why media is not worried about common man fighting for "ROTI,KAPDA aur MAKKAN" or unjustice.
"I wish them for a happy marriage life"

hi
by Ramakrishna Iyer on Apr 18, 2007 03:00 PM  Permalink 

Hi!!!!!!

Abi & Ash both of you are my favourite and now

I wish U a very happy married life.May God bless both of you.

siva

bangalore

RE:Aishwarya Rai really a vergin
by Vikram shinde on Apr 18, 2007 03:04 PM  Permalink
i dont think so

ek bar vivek use maf karega

lekin apna sallu bhai............

na na

Women's Rights and Men Abuse
by gangutelli on Apr 18, 2007 02:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

NOW WE WILL SEE A LOT OF WOMENS ISSUES COMING UP... ESPECIALLY THE SAS-BAHU KIND...

Hehehehehe

RE:Women's Rights and Men Abuse
by deepak gauri on Apr 18, 2007 03:25 PM  Permalink
cant' u think good .

RE:Women's Rights and Men Abuse
by azmat ali on Apr 18, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
why you dont get married? in india???

Wedding Wishes - A-A
by sakhee on Apr 18, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink 

Wish you very happy married life and a bright future and career.

From
Sakhee
Prakash
Srushti
Aakash
(Angolkar family) &
Pruthvi
Ravikiran
Om
(More family)

Best Wishes
by Gaurav Maheshwari on Apr 18, 2007 02:37 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

18/04/2007

We all wish Aishwarya & Abhishiek " A HAPPY & PROSPEROUS MARRIED LIFE ".

Your's

Ashok Maheshwari & Family ,
The Raymond Shop ,
Main Road ,
Ranchi - 834 001
( Jharkhand )

My Cell No. 094311 - 04233

RE:Best Wishes
by gangutelli on Apr 18, 2007 02:51 PM  Permalink
yeh bechara ab gaya

ABI-ASH WEDDING
by Venkata Suryakumar on Apr 18, 2007 02:21 PM  Permalink 

I WISH BOTH A VERY HAPPY AND PROSPEROUS WEDDED LIFE.

T.V.SURYAKUMAR

happy married life
by shubhangi on Apr 18, 2007 02:16 PM  Permalink 

here's wishing ash and abhishak a happy and prosperous married life.

from,
shubhangi khedikar
Nagpur.

Total 763 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>