Total 763 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>
Wedding of Ash-Abhi
by praveen Sharma on Apr 18, 2007 05:29 PM  Permalink 

I hope they live with his dreams forever.

marriage message
by bipin barik on Apr 18, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink 

b a good couple.long live ur marriage.b happy.b romantic.

sAASAS
by kaudi on Apr 18, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink 

Aishwarya Rai-Abhishek Bachchan wedding is perhaps the biggest event Bollywood will see this year.
The families are not talking but everything -- from Ash's mehendi to what she will wear to the guest list -- is being discussed all over our movie-made land.

rediff.com will cover the run-up to the shaadi and the wedding in distinctive style.

Photos
%u2022 Preparations on at Bachchan residence
%u2022 Of Pakistani protests and Ash billboards
%u2022 Is this Ash-Abhishek's new home?
%u2022 Special: Kind of wedding Ash will have
%u2022 Ash stands tall in Mangalore
%u2022 Meet Abhishek Bachchan, ladies' man
%u2022 Ash-Abhishek at the Provoked premiere
%u2022 Special: When stars tied the knot

Features
%u2022 The details of the Ash-Abhi wedding
%u2022 Stars who won't celebrate A-A wedding
%u2022 'Ash and Abhishek have good chemistry'
%u2022 All the wedding details, right here!
%u2022 Abhishek-Ash to wed on April 20

Message Boards
%u2022 Congratulate Abhishek, Ash!
%u2022 Advise the bridal couple
%u2022 Have you met Ash-Abhishek?

Get news updates: What's this?

Advertisement

5Rediff P4C Classifieds

Aishwarya Rai-Abhishek Bachchan wedding is perhaps the biggest event Bollywood will see this year.
The families are not talking but everything -- from Ash's mehendi to what she will wear to the guest list -- is being discussed all over our movie-made land.

rediff.com will cover the run-up to the shaadi and the wedding in distinctive style.

Photos
%u2022 Preparations on at Bachchan residence
%u2022 Of Pakistani protests and Ash billboards
%u2022 Is this Ash-Abhishek's new home?
%u2022 Special: Kind of wedding Ash will have
%u2022 Ash stands tall in Mangalore
%u2022 Meet Abhishek Bachchan, ladies' man
%u2022 Ash-Abhishek at the Provoked premiere
%u2022 Special: When stars tied the knot

Features
%u2022 The details of the Ash-Abhi wedding
%u2022 Stars who won't celebrate A-A wedding
%u2022 'Ash and Abhishek have good chemistry'
%u2022 All the wedding details, right here!
%u2022 Abhishek-Ash to wed on April 20

Message Boards
%u2022 Congratulate Abhishek, Ash!
%u2022 Advise the bridal couple
%u2022 Have you met Ash-Abhishek?

Get news updates: What's this?

Advertisement

5Rediff P4C Classifieds

bhaiya
by kaudi on Apr 18, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink 

abshishek bhaiy advance hhapy married life
(kajuraray kajuraray)

congrats
by kaudi on Apr 18, 2007 04:53 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congrats to ash & abhishek from your true fan
sridhar & wishing u a bright future

RE:congrats
by ankit on Apr 18, 2007 05:04 PM  Permalink
hi abhishek

RE:RE:[object]
by ankit on Apr 18, 2007 05:05 PM  Permalink
hello Abhishek

maduri raje from aurangabad
by rashmi dixit on Apr 18, 2007 04:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I also really appreciate ashok ,
there is to highlight this marriage so much,
i think they will also fill bad that why people
are creatig a very big issue of this.
And what i think is there is no need to compare
this marriage to any other marriage(prince chares). it is done only for the madia purpose.

RE:maduri raje from aurangabad
by Pankaj Nakhat on Apr 18, 2007 05:23 PM  Permalink
y r u lealous then.

by on Apr 18, 2007 08:53 PM  Permalink
She is not feel jealous. That is fact.... We have to see out side of this marrage what happing right now in India.

by Gundappa on Apr 19, 2007 05:40 PM  Permalink
Brush up your English, Rashmi!

CONGRATES
by monika sarpal on Apr 18, 2007 04:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

congratulation, wishing you a happy married life from monika

RE:CONGRATES
by Sridhar Ravva on Apr 18, 2007 05:54 PM  Permalink
Kabhi Alvida Naa Kahena......
Hope Abhishek won't have the same life story as it was in the great movie Kabhi Alvida Naa Kahena.

ash - abh
by sunil kamboj on Apr 18, 2007 03:50 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

happy married life to both of you

RE:RE:ash - abh
by ankit on Apr 18, 2007 05:07 PM  Permalink
happy marriage ash -abh

Ash Avi misadventure
by amitava sarma on Apr 18, 2007 03:49 PM  Permalink 

Well xcuse me I cannot send my best wishes foer such a unseemly union which is on thin air and morelike an assorted House highly movable and removable!Let Big B play the Teacher in Real Life as he did in reel life in BLACK

Ash Abhishek Tamasha Wedding
by amitava sarma on Apr 18, 2007 03:42 PM  Permalink 

Wish u both all the best in this misadventure! Tell all ur Fans as Britney did or for that matter Liz Taylor of yester year did how long u will remain together!

Total 763 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 31 | 32 | 33 | 34 | 35   Older >   >>