Total 763 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>
to Aishwarya
by PIYUSH VAIDYA on Apr 19, 2007 06:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

dear Ash,

hope this relationship with abhishek lasts longer. wishing u a happy married life.

piyush vaidya

RE:RE:to Aishwarya
by on Apr 19, 2007 10:53 PM  Permalink
hope they screw enough and make lots of babies

RE:to Aishwarya
by dilip chopra on Apr 23, 2007 05:47 PM  Permalink
HOW MANY SISTERS BROTHERS YOU HAVE?

hai,
by Parvin K on Apr 19, 2007 05:18 PM  Permalink 

Wish you a happy married life

parvin

marriage
by Shailendra on Apr 19, 2007 05:17 PM  Permalink 

In marriage to fools unite to produce few more fools of same type.

We must hope that their children will be as beautiful as Ash and as witty as Abhi.

(Once a beautiful lady proposed G.B.Shah hoping that their children will be as beautiful as she is and as intelligent as Shah.Shah retorted"I cannot take risk because the reverse might also happen."

happy wedding
by vijay akotkar on Apr 19, 2007 05:14 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

WISH YOU A HAPPY MARRIED LIFE. I WILL PARY TO GOD THE GIVE THE UNDERSTAND BETWEEN YOU BOTH AND MAKE YOUR LIFE HAPPY.

RE:happy wedding
by Scooby Duby on Apr 19, 2007 05:21 PM  Permalink
Sau chuve kha ke billi gaanga nahane chali.

congratulations
by Shailendra on Apr 19, 2007 05:08 PM  Permalink 

Abhishek ki shaadi main media/Amar Singh hai deewana

Ash pakayegee big B ke ghar main khana

(parody of song"Beganee shaadi main abdullah deewana')

Heartiest congratulations and best wishes for

double A

HAPPY WEDDING
by mohinder jaggi on Apr 19, 2007 04:38 PM  Permalink 

MY FELICITATIONS TO ABHI AND AISH.CONGRATS TO AMITABH AND JAYA.THIS MARRIAGE IS SPREADING CHEERFULNESS ALL AROUND. JAGGI

Wish 4 AB & Ash
by on Apr 19, 2007 04:30 PM  Permalink 

Wish both of u happy marrige & Golden prosperious life

By Amit Kumar Dutta

Bhagwan Ram aur sita????
by Krishna on Apr 19, 2007 04:16 PM  Permalink 

After seeing so much coverage in the media abt this shaadi, I get a feeling that it is not a shaadi between abhi and aish, but ram aur sita. The media does'nt seem to have better new to show. why they are making it look like "a never before happened" event? afterall two people are getting married. hazaar shaadiya hote hai har din. why are we subjected to all this crap?

Marriage
by ramdas verma on Apr 19, 2007 04:03 PM  Permalink 

What is great being married of two guys like others. It is nothing great except they are Maala Maal.Happy marriage to them.

No Power Shortage?
by pandharinath prabhurajivadekar on Apr 19, 2007 04:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

When complete state is facing power shortage?
Is there no shortage for wedding? Or are they above all common man?
Its rediculous that rediff is going to cover such a stupid ceremony

RE:RE:No Power Shortage?
by Vilas Durve on Apr 19, 2007 04:13 PM  Permalink
This is just nonsense to make such comments. Did you not enjoyed at your level. What foolish statement you made on such occasion. It is previlage of Abhishek & Aishwarya. Just becasue the couple is celebrity, it is impropoer to make such comments.

RE:No Power Shortage?
by Krishna on Apr 19, 2007 04:19 PM  Permalink
Rubbish. They may be celebrities. so what? do we need to be after them minuite by minute basis? Woh kab sote hai, kab jaag te hai, jab piss karte hai, kab khaatehain. hume kya lena dena?

by Mohanarajan Selvaraj on Apr 19, 2007 04:49 PM  Permalink
Hey man, we should regret that non-celebrities don't get a chance to be on news for what all happenings (all things you mentioned above). It requires some luck. They are celebrities and they deserve it. You do something special and become a celebrity. You can find yourself in news for everything you do (all things you mentioned above). all the best for you to become a celebrity.

by Gundappa on Apr 19, 2007 05:20 PM  Permalink
Celebirty has different grades. Big B is in grade A, not his son. Ash does not fall in grade A. This furore is just for Amitabh. Couples do not deserve it alone!!

Total 763 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 21 | 22 | 23 | 24 | 25   Older >   >>