Total 763 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>
AS IF
by thepolice stewart on Apr 21, 2007 12:14 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

AS IF 500 MILLION PEOPLE WERENT GETTING SLEEP WHEN THEY WERE UNMARRIED
REDIFF,STOP SUCH CRAPY NEWS,BY SUCH HYPE U WILL LOSE MANY PEOPLE LIKE ME.I CAN TELL I WAS A REDIFF FAN,NO MORE NOW.

CANT BELIEVE THIS IS THE HEADLINE

many more imprtant issues ...
by namita s on Apr 21, 2007 12:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

look. all taking abt Aish abhi marraige but there is other importan issue in front of us. like Indian economy... Man ... First take care for our self then think about aish and abhi. Aish - Plastick dall and abhi is a noraml guy. In bollywood many more talented person like aamir khan, sanju baba... Think abt them...

BADHAI CHOTE SARKAR
by Rajesh Tripathi on Apr 20, 2007 11:51 PM  Permalink 

FOR BEGINING A NEW ERA IN LIFE. I PRAY TO ALMIGHTY TO GIVE U AND ASH ALL HAPPYNESS OF THE WORLD.
Rajesh Tripathi
Kolkata

Whats the major hype about this marriage
by nisha rk on Apr 20, 2007 11:04 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I don't understand...whats the big deal of this marriage...why is the media wasting their time on these kind of news, when so many other important things are going on in this world...it is high time that the meaning of "news" be understood...

RE:Whats the major hype about this marriage
by Amol on Apr 21, 2007 10:23 AM  Permalink
well said mam..these news channels are no more news channels now instead they have become round the clock masala entertainers. This is once such example.

I doubt
by mahendra nayak on Apr 20, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Unless Aish leaves films, Long term mein jodi chalna mushkil hai.

just see this .. its much better
by Sweety on Apr 20, 2007 10:51 PM  Permalink 

visit http://www.ejobs4all.com

Jodi of the 2007
by subhranshu b on Apr 20, 2007 10:10 PM  Permalink 

Good jodi ever i expect for ...........

Regards
subh

Invitation....
by shivam dixit on Apr 20, 2007 09:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I want to invite all the wellwishers for tomorrows' lunch infront of 'PRATIKSHA', on the behalf of Amit Ji. He don't want to waste food, & instead of eaten by dogs, its better if it eaten by u all.

RE:Invitation....
by TyrannyEvil on Apr 20, 2007 10:17 PM  Permalink
Its North and south combination.. be prepared to eat chapathi with sambhar

by siva sankar on Apr 21, 2007 03:43 AM  Permalink
Well.. Thanks for inviting us.
I really appreciate you that you got invitation from Amit Ji and beggar%u2019s association opening ceremony for lunch. You selected the suitable one and gave us the remaining.. What a broad mind for you..
Thanks a lot. God bless u...

by natamkar ahmed on Apr 20, 2007 10:29 PM  Permalink
I got the information that for ur marriage money is lagging for the guest lunch.so we all decided to keep the foods as it is for ur marriage. In advance i wish u all the best to ur great marriage.

Marriage Wishes
by Ananth ananth on Apr 20, 2007 09:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I wish A Great success for the future 2 nd Innings Life All the best with flower and colours of both Joys and sorrws to be shared equally in the game of life

With best Wishes

RE:Marriage Wishes
by TyrannyEvil on Apr 20, 2007 10:15 PM  Permalink
who the hell has 2 first names??

abaish wedding
by pj on Apr 20, 2007 09:34 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The money spent on this wedding, the dresses, the cars simply show that India is a developed country now. Rest of the world, India is here now!

RE:abaish wedding
by sriram kollipara on Apr 20, 2007 10:16 PM  Permalink
I wish ash& abhi all the best, But i am deeply hurt by the way the media give it a hype it does not deserve.Hey guys they are not gods are some special they just human beings with good fortune,I would be more happy if the media spend their money and time on something sensibler and something thats benificial for the people of india, instead for waiting for hours infront of the house for a slightest glimpse of these people, dont we have anything to do other than this, I think media should focus on important issues like the economy of the countryu, the peace and try to develop the programs which would be good the the indians in general , than covering the stupid weddings for hours.

RE:abaish wedding
by ramakrishna damaraju on Apr 20, 2007 10:52 PM  Permalink
Yes I fully agree, but at least they inspire others to celebrate their own weddings in style & passion rather than focus on one-upmanships which very normally a groom's family indulges in.

Total 763 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14 | 15   Older >   >>