Total 190 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
wishes
by vijay vyas on Jul 09, 2007 09:11 PM  Permalink 

I love your songs and simply you rocks in aap ka surroor all the best for future..........

BY.......Biggest fan of urs!!!
by tanu syal on Jul 09, 2007 08:11 PM  Permalink 

ur songs r so gud........n i lov em.every song of urs is special to me.i have heard every song of urs n simply,U ROCK!!!!!
bye....tc
best of luck in future

himesh ur dialogue is shit...ass!!!!1
by rehan thakur on Jul 09, 2007 08:01 PM  Permalink 

himesh .....ur dialogue"german ki polize mujhe dhoondh rahi hain zinda yaa murgaa".... is ausum..haahaahaa

gdluck wid lots of love
by monica on Jul 08, 2007 12:13 PM  Permalink 

hi himesh., i m great fan of urs jst loved u widout cap in d movie.. u simply rocks man.. jst loooooovvvveeee u a loootttssss... i ve ur every song dat u had sung till nw.. best of luck 4 ur future.. m always wid u... love u swthrt..

himesh
by amar seth on Jul 07, 2007 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

you are a bullshit artist who should not be aired anywhere. You are not only nasal but your songs are a montone of shreiks and yells. Take that smirk of your face, cut your hair, shave and take the stupid cap of your head.And please for the benefit of all do not speak in English.

RE:himesh
by kanu kangal on Jul 09, 2007 08:46 PM  Permalink
why ? and who are you to pass the judgement ?

RE:himesh
by sandeep kaur on Jul 10, 2007 10:26 AM  Permalink
the very first thing i would like to know who the hell you are to judge his talent..are you a music composre...........beta apni bakwas apne pas rakho......if you cannot encourage anyone,them keep your mouth shut or should say keep you hands away from keyboard...samjhe???????can you do the same what ever till yet he has done.then we will see whos the best...

Himesh bhai the greatest
by ashish sanghavi on Jul 07, 2007 06:10 PM  Permalink 

Himesh bahi u r the greatest.Yet again u have prooved with ur movie,u r the star of the masses,people love u and adore u.I think Shweta we can start HR fan club.

hallo
by ravi kaushik on Jul 07, 2007 05:38 PM  Permalink 

hai himesh, How are you. i want your e-mail id and your mobail nomber

i am your fain
by ravi kaushik on Jul 07, 2007 05:35 PM  Permalink 

hallo, himesh how are you.i want your mobail number end e-mail id.

AKS rocks...
by shweta on Jul 07, 2007 08:59 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

evrytime peolple accuse him..n evrytime he proves tht he is no.1..n he hs done tht once again....himesh is d best....come on haters...nw u hv 2 agree tht..aks is d biggest hit f d year....
caps off 2 dis mastreo...
love u HR..
tere bin tere bin dil nayion lagda..

RE:AKS rocks...
by Rahul Somani on Jul 07, 2007 05:24 PM  Permalink
is that so? then u must be the only follower of his,,,,

Total 190 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>