Total 271 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >
RE:New Award
by Preet on Aug 28, 2007 03:14 PM  Permalink
abe anjan , Stop watching AB' movies .the same award should be given to you.why are u making fool of ur self .

by on Aug 28, 2007 08:10 PM  Permalink
Apne baap ko gali deta hai

RE:RE:New Award
by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:34 PM  Permalink
mar de oo chutiyo ko

by Vijay on Aug 28, 2007 01:50 PM  Permalink
Dude, give some respect for that man, U achieve atleast 0.1% of AB's Success and the heights he reached, then u can call him as IDIOT...

by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:33 PM  Permalink
thats right.

by on Aug 28, 2007 06:46 PM  Permalink
first go and tell ur parents "IDIOT" bcuz they gave birth of a son like u....

Rather disappointing
by Rajiv R. Nair on Aug 28, 2007 01:22 PM  Permalink 

All I can say is that Rediff, by excluding a seasoned actor like Mohanlal from the above character description, has just augmented the north-south divide. This is what I call skewed reporting. Though I am an ardent bollywood fan, it is rather unsettling that "great" actors from the south aren't recognized as much..

RE:malayalam actors
by Preet on Aug 28, 2007 12:30 PM  Permalink
the fact that you are writing ur comments shows that you watch these movies aswell.if you don't like why the hell you watch it go and see on mallu movies then,or else keep ur mouth shut.

by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:42 PM  Permalink
its her wish you idiot

by praveen sharma on Aug 28, 2007 12:36 PM  Permalink
What the hell. Then why they are not well known in India.
They are good actors ... agreed. But there is no point you can critisize others !!!

RE:RE:malayalam actors
by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:44 PM  Permalink
they are not well known because they act only in their state.And you come to their state then they are as famous as apj abdul kalam.agreed she must not critisize.

by blessen george on Aug 28, 2007 01:46 PM  Permalink
I do understand and respect ur emotions for the bollywood actors....jus pinpoint one actor apart from amitabh bachan and ajay devgan who know abt acting...and if u really knw about acting, u would have never questioned the ability of south indian actors....particularly mamooty and mohanlal...go and watch their movies and u can understand the meaning of acting !!

by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:47 PM  Permalink
but you are a dog shit.They act and you eat their shit.

by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:45 PM  Permalink
you are a true visioner

by Preet on Aug 28, 2007 03:17 PM  Permalink
hey george, you tell us any actor apart from mamooty and mohanlal who knows acting in south.for how long is the south indian film industry going to rely on this actors .

by avi chaudhri on Aug 28, 2007 07:38 PM  Permalink
MAMOOTY N MOHAM LAL R BOTH LPG GAS CYLINDERS WHO CAN XPLODE ANY TIME LOLS

by Banta on Aug 29, 2007 01:08 AM  Permalink
Can I please laugh for your joke. From now onwards please raise your hand... lets know that u have cracked a joke

by Q H on Aug 29, 2007 09:56 AM  Permalink
abey mallu actors ko dekha he kabhi, moti moti tond or lambi lambi moochein, saand saale

by aswin gopinath on Aug 29, 2007 12:49 PM  Permalink
and you are more fat than they are.

Urmila Chachi
by Lalua on Aug 28, 2007 11:47 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Urmila Chachi ko dekhne jana hai kya.... Nahi Nahi... Bilkul nahi... I request all of you not to watch this movie... So that film makers shun making the crap and getting cheap publicity.

RE:Urmila Chachi
by praveen sharma on Aug 28, 2007 12:37 PM  Permalink
Bachwaaa
You stay in your house !!!
Ham toh jaawengey !!

RE:RE:Urmila Chachi
by nitin on Aug 31, 2007 01:28 PM  Permalink
dada chiranjeevi ko dekhne se behthar hi urmila chachi ko dekhna lalua nana

It's just business
by QandA on Aug 28, 2007 11:12 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its ADLABS investing and all the shooting was done in Film city with an average budget. The guys who are criticising would make more of its margins. Goin by the very nature of the hatred this movie may be flop but its going to make profitable money for the producers.. It's all about TRPs and preconceived hate is the dollar of today's time.

RE:It's just business
by praveen sharma on Aug 28, 2007 12:41 PM  Permalink
You have any idea what are you talking about ?
Or just in half sleep you wrote this?
TRP ??????

RE:It's just business
by suresh on Aug 28, 2007 11:18 AM  Permalink
what has TRP got to do with ramus aag??

Ramu the over rated film maker
by suresh on Aug 28, 2007 10:19 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Ramu shot to fame with Rngeela in hindi. He had a series of flops in telugu just before the release of Rangeela. The 2 films he can be proud of are satya and company.He lacks in original plots. Sarkar, though hihgly acclaimed is not a great movie. He has pre empted critisism by announcing that sarkar is an adaptation of godfather. Ramu's films are like shankar movies..lots of special effects and weak scripts. People watch these movies for their visual appeal and nothing more. Sholay isnt a movie by design its a movie hust happened. Sholay can never be re made..whoever may be the director. It has set a standard which lesser mortals like ramu will find hard to get even closer by miles

RE:Ramu the over rated film maker
by Neta Mafia Don on Aug 29, 2007 08:41 PM  Permalink
RGV is rather underrated. Critics never give him his due credit since he doesnt lisitns to them and make movies which are way beyond hier limited imagination

The movie will pick up slowly
by vijayraghav on Aug 28, 2007 09:51 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

RGV's AAG is sneaking in quitely into the theateres this weekend. With most people having written it off even before it has released, I would like to believe that if RGV has done as good a job as he did with satya , shiva and sarkar, this movie would do well.. It will pick up slowly .. Let us wait and watch..

RE:The movie will pick up slowly
by aswin gopinath on Aug 30, 2007 11:05 AM  Permalink
thats correct we will see.

RE:The movie will pick up slowly
by praveen sharma on Aug 28, 2007 12:39 PM  Permalink
Yep.
Lets wait and see.
Hope Ramu has given made it more interesting !!!

RGV - Shame or what!!
by sandy menon on Aug 28, 2007 09:11 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I sincerely appreciate Ramgopal varma for giving us movies like Shiva,Satya,Bhoot,Rangeela,Company & Sarkar but making a remake out of sholay with the startcast he has roped in..euuuu!! Have u guys heard the songs, not even one i would be recollect unlike the Original.Each of them were so melodious! You should have taken Abhishek and Bobby for the Jai and Veeru, or If you wanted to take Ajay Devgan,you should have made him Jai and Akshay as Veeru would be the best choice! PLease take off that Silly Actor of yours called Nisha Kothari (She is such a bimbette)You get her in all ya movies!!! She doesnt even deserve Bhojpuri movies (Coz she doesnt have any assets, all padded up),ref.Watch GO(Which has been stuck,coz nobody wanted to buy this super flop film)
Mr.RGV please gets stuck to ya Gangsta movies / horror flicks and keep us thrilled once in a while.Dont spend your time on these stupid films!

RE:RGV - Shame or what!!
by praveen sharma on Aug 28, 2007 12:40 PM  Permalink
Beta !!!!!
Did he take your advice while making shiva,satya, bhoot etc.
You better keep your mouth shut and stay away from the field which you don't have any idea.

Go bachha go ..... drink fruit juice.

Total 271 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13 | 14   Older >