Total 266 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >
Useless Gossip
by Janvi Mehta on May 02, 2008 04:49 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

After malaika and arbaaz matter. I have stopped to take any gossip on heart. For publicity this media go to any extent i nothing is surprising.
And even ketrina left salmaan nothing is shocking or panic. Its their culture to keep on changing the partner. No emotions..... and endless list of lovers.

RE:RE:Useless Gossip
by national madraasi on May 02, 2008 04:54 PM  Permalink
u are 100 % correct.. its thier lifestyle and a way to draw media attention.
let them go to hell.. there are much serious issues and works to be discussed and done

Bollywood Gossip by Sandeep Shrarma (Dr IT Planets Ltd.) on 02 May 2008
by sandeep sharma on May 02, 2008 04:38 PM  Permalink 

It seems gud to study it on rediff.But pls take a look on the pic that they both r supporting to different cricket teams instead of same team.
But anyways good billywood gossip.
But Twinkle give your attention to Akshay.

Twinkle sure shoud worry
by Power Base on May 02, 2008 04:35 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I'm not sure if Salman is worried about this affair (Katrina is already a spent force for him), sure Twinkle should worry!

RE:Twinkle sure shoud worry
by Rateesh Gupta on May 02, 2008 04:47 PM  Permalink
Akshay shd worry ! Not Twinkle ??

RE:Akshay's women
by sudhu on May 02, 2008 04:36 PM  Permalink
don't forget lot other his women ...

1. pooja batra
2. raveena tondon
3. kashmira shah
4. shilpa shetty
5. twinkle khanna
6 .. ... katrina ????? ;)

RE:Akshay's women
by deeps on May 02, 2008 04:57 PM  Permalink
Kashmira shah!!! Dont tell me..............

Incorrect facts
by itsme on May 02, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I think rediff should sincerely read its artcile before publishing.Katrina is wearing a Banglore Royal Challenger Shirt and Akshay Delhi Daredevils.Then how can they say both were supporting Delhi Team. I think quality of article in rediff ig becoming worse everyday.

This article shows the intelligence of media especially rediff. Great work rediff

RE:Incorrect facts
by The Man on May 02, 2008 04:34 PM  Permalink
I agree with u.

RE:RE:Incorrect facts
by Rishi Kanpile on May 02, 2008 04:40 PM  Permalink
Rediff are not being professional enough,you only need gossip they both are professionals supporting their respective teams

Whats cooking
by Bhupinder Bedi on May 02, 2008 04:28 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

For God's sake, dont you have anything better to report or seek the readers views on? Cant you believe a man and woman being just good friends?

RE:Whats cooking
by karan kumar on May 02, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
samjho yaar, author is jealous of kat's position. look where akki's left hand is :)

see next person to kat. how he is looking at kat.

RE:Whats cooking
by itsme on May 02, 2008 04:32 PM  Permalink
Agreed dude... one of the worst article i have ever read in my life

what is akki showing to kat
by karan kumar on May 02, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

any guesses? :)

RE:RE:what is akki showing to kat
by sudhu on May 02, 2008 04:30 PM  Permalink
He was showing gambhir, telling .. I can hit (make ) as long shots as he can ( on other battle field ) ;)

RE:what is akki showing to kat
by karan kumar on May 02, 2008 04:31 PM  Permalink
too good

What's cooking between Akshay
by Shanker Shetty on May 02, 2008 04:25 PM  Permalink 

akshay is having a ball with katrina and recommonding her to all his movies becuase salman tried to hv fun with his wife twinkle. its a sweet revenge.

Total 266 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 11 | 12 | 13   Older >