by Shail on Mar 29, 2008 11:11 AM  Permalink 

I have seen yesterday this movie
Its gret ...worth watching
dont go for this stupit review
Its 3 hrs lough riots in hall...fantastic

one more
by useless bollywood on Mar 29, 2008 10:50 AM  Permalink 

one more flop contribution from bollywood.. keep it up.

who gav dis movie 1 star
by abhijit jagtap on Mar 29, 2008 09:48 AM  Permalink 

who is d reviewer yaar?.....d movie is jst awsome full timepass 4 2 1/2 hrs....i njoyed dis movie completely....jst endin must b more funny....it relaxes us 4m dis tension life...jst lovly

1 2 3 - CRAP
by Umesh Shastry on Mar 29, 2008 09:45 AM  Permalink 

DON'T WATCH - REPEAT DON'T WATCH - SAW IT YESTERDAY - CRUDE, CRAPPY, OBNOXIOUS MOVIE - MAKES YOU WANT TO LEAVE THE THEATRE 1 2 3

Rajasen reviews
by Mr Cool on Mar 29, 2008 09:39 AM  Permalink 

Who Cares for Rajasen Reviews..?

Single star!!! Raja Sen you Fool!!!! B grade...?
by rat x w on Mar 29, 2008 07:13 AM  Permalink 

I watched the movie and it waz such a fun watching the movie,... dude movies are made for entertainement, eventhough movie had no humour ,we could not stop laughing for a long time!! I rememeber once rediff gave a bad review for comedy movie `No Entry` now its repeated...
Mr.Raja uncle , the movie is made it entertain the viewers and the 123 does it!!U fool its entertainment field..

Hey from where did u get word OBNOXIUS, is it from Matem Hayden...LOL....

Next time i see you writing review... i will stop reading Rediff review...

raja sen
by anilkumar md on Mar 29, 2008 04:28 AM  Permalink 

you have no idea how to watch a movie if people know how to entertain you have no rights to criticise,if you can entertain better so prove it rather critisise

Take your own decesion
by mohd saifi on Mar 29, 2008 01:43 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Hi Friends this is my request to you please dont go with reviews whcih u got from any one. watch movie then decide your self whats good whats bad may be the film which raja sen like you dont like or he dont like you like because every person has its own test of movie...So please watch the movie and decide yourself

Waseem

RE:Take your own decesion
by Adnan on Mar 29, 2008 09:09 AM  Permalink
Fair enough!

Total 182 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>