Total 182 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>
Raja Sen's review
by Kaushik Biswas on Mar 31, 2008 08:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I love to read these reviews, but I do not seem to understand why people tend to indulge in 'Raja Sen' bashing, everytime he writes a review. Honestly, he is a film critic, and he gives his thoughts on a movie. If you have your own thoughts, please pen them down rather than showing this holier than thou attitude.
Raja, keep up the good work.

RE:Raja Sen's review
by manikantan k on Apr 02, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
Friend, we don't want to bash up Raja Sen as he is entitled to his opinion worth 2 rupees. But the way he revealed the ending of Race is just not professionally correct and so we just want to make him understand that these strongly worded blogs are just a trailer and he may see the full movie (Dishum-Dishum) if he continues in the same way.
By the way, for the first time in many seasons, his review was bang on....123 is a pathetic movie.

TOOOO GOOOD....WATCH IT TO FIND IT....
by SHIBU on Mar 31, 2008 03:48 PM  Permalink 

I have enjoyed this movie .Every actor has played there role good.....comdy of the year BETTER THEN WELCOME.....i would say.....u will laugh...that is dead sure. if not..........u r raja sen....hahahahahahah...

I 23 is plain bad!
by suchorita dutta on Mar 31, 2008 02:40 PM  Permalink 

I absolutely attest to Raja Sen's review...One Two Three falls on the same old lines. Its more of a forced humor over anything else. Characters are plain wasted and even though you start off with some amusing hope, the amusement soon tends to fade away with this run-of-the-mill stuff. Truly big screen isn't Ashwani Dheer's cup of tea.

Good Movie !!
by Sandeep Bhambare on Mar 31, 2008 11:56 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Its a good movie except some scenes !!!

RE:Good Movie !!
by fairdeal service on Mar 31, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink
app ki papa ke movie hai kya.....

RE:Good Movie !!
by sonu singh on Apr 01, 2008 09:27 AM  Permalink
nahi beta appke dada ki hai

GET LOST RAJA
by Ashish Nagar on Mar 31, 2008 11:25 AM  Permalink 

RAja ...Stop giving ur stupid reviews....

Raja you rock dude!!!
by on Mar 31, 2008 10:07 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

All the reviews should be written by Raja Sen. I watch only those movies which raja has rated 3 stars. I was amazed to see "Welcome" getting 3 stars by some Sukanya (did she get paid??). Others please stop writting deceiving reviews. I just now finished watching "Race" and was feeling very sad and low. I thought i will read what raja has written and once again he was damm right. Raja, I think you know the pulse. All my friends in Michigan admire your reviews. Keep up the good work.

RE:Raja you rock dude!!!
by bulaki on Mar 31, 2008 05:07 PM  Permalink
Dear,
You said that you watch only those movies which RAJA
has rated 3 stars then how came you watched RACE and 123

by bulaki on Mar 31, 2008 11:57 AM  Permalink
RAJA gave 3 and 1/2 star to crap OSO. did you like the movie?

by kiran shetty on Mar 31, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
bakwass movie of 2007 par usme shahrukh tha na raja sen ka favourite actor uska bas chale to oso ko 10 star rating de deta..

Raja Sen you are incredulously ridiculous !
by Rohan on Mar 30, 2008 07:08 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

I saw this movie before reading Raja's review... Good thing i did ! I absolutely loved the movie - it is a total laugh riot packed in the 2.5 hours! Great performances, absolute perfect comic timing, very funny lyrics, great dialogues, good music - what else do you want?????
I suggest everyone who wants to watch a totally over-the-top laugh-a-thlon, please do not waste your time reading Raja's totally biased reviews.... the movie hall I watched the movie in London was packed too and all viewers loved it ! in fact, they gave a standing ovation to the movie at the end of it...!
Get a life, Raja - stop misleading unsuspecting readers looking at your review to decide if they should go watch the movie at all.

Thanks,
Rohan

RE:Raja Sen you are incredulously ridiculous !
by ajay kumar on Mar 31, 2008 04:29 PM  Permalink
I think it all depended on the expectation with which one went to see the movie. Only when I have heard many appreciation of a hindi movie, I go for that. This time I thought I would see without any prior reading of reviews and saw 'one two three'. Surprisingly, I liked it ... may be because I didn't go with much expectations. While I didn't find Welcome or partner any funny at all, surprisingly, I find it pretty funny and really had some good laughs in a long time. Seeing with family might be embarassing for some but go enjoy with your friends, spouse and I am sure you too will enjoy it.

- Ajay

by tabish khan on Mar 31, 2008 05:09 PM  Permalink
Movie was superb..Every one in the cinema was laughing their heads off...total fultoo watch...Pity on Raja..

by ravi on Mar 30, 2008 07:31 PM  Permalink
rohan tu sach bol raha hai na

by Rohan on Mar 31, 2008 08:03 PM  Permalink
Pakka...! Promise !

by AGAM ARORA on Mar 31, 2008 11:39 AM  Permalink
I SAW THE MOVIE, IT IS GUD TO WATCH

Movie is good
by nikhil on Mar 30, 2008 04:39 PM  Permalink 

The movie is good can be watched and yes it is Mr Sen please go for a check up you need a break as you are under stress....take a break mn, your brains need it

It's a nice movie
by kapil rautela on Mar 30, 2008 09:28 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Before watching the movie, I did go through many reviews. Almost all of them shared the negative feelings about the film. However, I just saw the movie and I feel it's a good timepass. I'm not a fan/critic of Raja Sen but i think just 1 star to this movie is ridiculous. This movie is better than partner/ bhool bhulaiya/hey baby, all of which were hits.

RE:It's a nice movie
by Amit Kapoor on Mar 30, 2008 10:54 AM  Permalink
I agree with you. The movie is a full time pass. Go and watch it.

Total 182 messages Pages: < Newer  | 1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5   Older >   >>