Total 26 messages Pages < Newer  | 1 | 2
love is life
by shaban palakkal on Mar 20, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink 

A good love is delicious because you can't get enough too soon.

A smile to put you on high... A kiss to set your soul alright...Would it be alright if I spent tonight being loved by you?

Age does not protect you from love. But love, to some extent, protects you from age.

All I really need is love, but a little chocolate now and then doesn't hurt!

Don't forget to love yourself.

He has achieved success who has lived well, laughed often, and loved much.

I see you in every passing face

I'll love you till the cows come home.

If love were a movie, you'd be a box office hit!

It's a rainy day when you're not around

Let love be your greatest aim.

Life is the flower for which love is the honey.

Love is the delusion that one woman differs from another.

Love is the master key which opens the gates of happiness.

Love is to think about someone else more times in a day than you think about yourself.

Love makes everything lovely.

Love makes life so confusing but...............

What abt Sridevi in Khuda gawah
by Gaurav Juneja on Mar 20, 2008 11:17 AM  Permalink 

Have you forgotten Sridevi in Khuda gawah.No actress have been ever dressed like that and as beautiful as she looked in that costume , that was different and at the same time stunning.

u kniow
by track on Mar 20, 2008 10:34 AM  Permalink 

Did you know that Birth Numbers reveal your love capability? How good a lover are you? Adventurous.Check on huntasDOTcom/horoscope/romancelife.htm
replace DOT with (.)

bride
by Venkatapathy Raju on Mar 20, 2008 09:31 AM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Bips & Mallika looking like pros.. more than brides.

RE:bride
by simha chalam on Mar 20, 2008 11:34 AM  Permalink
Very well said.

Ranked for Dulhan
by Kumar Kalyan on Mar 19, 2008 06:28 PM  Permalink 

Aish is no 1
Karishma at no 2 and
Madhuri at no 3....

Baaki Bakwas

isha deol
by Khushi on Mar 19, 2008 05:56 PM  Permalink 

isha deol ka photo kyu kha gaye? itni pasand aa gayee kya?

aaaaa
by sandeep on Mar 19, 2008 05:52 PM  Permalink 

lalalalalalalalalal

Kajol
by Sparrow on Mar 19, 2008 04:07 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

is gorgeous, as usual

RE:Kajol
by Bake bihari on Mar 19, 2008 04:46 PM  Permalink
kill the Sparrow