Total 2223 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
Tamil Actor Raghuvaran is no more
by SP on Mar 20, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Rediff will make it big so many unwanted & personal matters of the film stars. But, they not even bothered to flash the news of famous South Indian actor Raghuvarn's untimely death yesterday. This was not expected from a famous website like Rediff!!!

RE:Tamil Actor Raghuvaran is no more
by User on Mar 20, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink
watch ur words...news already published yesterday

RE:Tamil Actor Raghuvaran is no more
by Haribasker on Mar 20, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink
but without his photograph.

RANI
by venuhari on Mar 20, 2008 01:58 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

My vote is for Rani Mukherji. I like her too much. I wish at least I were her---------

RE:RANI
by sorry on Mar 20, 2008 03:01 PM  Permalink
if she comes without make-up in the middle of the night and talks to you in her broken voice, you will be scared to death!! haha..

Most overated Actor
by Anjan Bhuyan on Mar 20, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink 

Without anydoubt..SRK.Has he done anything different from day 1 to date.What is saving him is locations,music,leading ladies,dreeses,better scripts in some movies...otherwise he is the same gruntling goat.

over rated actor
by singh singh on Mar 20, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink 

srk is the most over rated.becoz he lacks the charishma a supersatr shld have . it is media hype and simple luck he is sailing thru. with mega bucks in pocket he canot manipulate the events and media i feel

Non Actors are being paid more.
by girish miglani on Mar 20, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink 

I think this is the first ever time for hindi cinema when to get paid, and appreciated there is no need to be talented. Most of today's stars are non actors, I am surprise with the poularity of Shah Rukh Khan, is it crafted - by media of one himself knits the stories, of his greatness, humble and all bla bla bla....

over rated
by ashutosh gore on Mar 20, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink 

SRK SRK SRK nobody can beat him he has to be the most over rated actor in 100 years and beats Dilip kumar in this category by handsome margin

most of them r over rated
by GAUTAM AGGARWAL on Mar 20, 2008 01:56 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

abhiskek bachchan ( no looks, no acting , jus bachchan surname helping him out)
hristin roshan (i wonder wot will he do without his director father)
srk (after ages he acted superbly in CHAK DE else hes jus overacting in every other film.....its jus his luck that he gets all the big banners)

RE:most of them r over rated
by Khambatta on Mar 20, 2008 02:57 PM  Permalink
WHO IS THIS GUY?yeh Abhishek kaun hei bhai????

great actors
by unique datatech on Mar 20, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

amitab,aamir,hrithik

RE:great actors
by User on Mar 20, 2008 02:03 PM  Permalink
chup kar.aamir is far from this

SRK SRK SRK
by Paresh Rathod on Mar 20, 2008 01:55 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Shahrukh is highly Overrated Actor and wins the position from 1 to 10 and then other list starts. He is biggest media hype of last few decades. His last movie OSO was worst movie of bollywood has ever seen. Unquestionable, overrated actor is SRK!!! That's really true result!

RE:SRK SRK SRK
by Arun V on Mar 20, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
yes it is true, OSO is worst movie in Bollywood

RE:SRK SRK SRK
by vijay kumar on Mar 20, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink
i also agree...its really shamefull for SRK and FK..

SRK and Aamir Khan
by sorry on Mar 20, 2008 01:54 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Undoubtedly SRK and Aamir Khan. Great starts, average actors!

SRK picks right movies. May be, because of his guy-next-door looks, common man can relate to him more easily.

RE:SRK and Aamir Khan
by Yogesh Hasabnis on Mar 20, 2008 01:57 PM  Permalink
Come on!! Aamir Khan is not an over-rated actor. He may not be a perfect actor. But he does a good job and tries to improve his performance.

by sukalyan swar on Mar 20, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
Tumhe bhaiya movies ke barein main kuch pata hain.. faltu mein apna muh fad rahe ho?

Look at you! You are the most over rated net user! Who opens his empty stomach and bring fire balls out!

by sorry on Mar 20, 2008 03:46 PM  Permalink
Look who is talking..

doesn't know where he comes from, doesn't know what he is talking, just keep shouting what comes into mind.. grow up you idiot!

Total 2223 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>