Total 2223 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>
Most overated is definitely SRK.
by asit singh on Mar 20, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink 

....and the best example is publicity to OSO.
He has done couple of good movies like Swadesh,Chak De, and DDLJ, but the credit goes more to the Story, and director than SRK.

Time for SRK to be modest, and stop projecting himself as a star ! There are lot of actors doing wonderful job.

srk suks
by Alex Mathew Karanath on Mar 20, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink 

srk simply sucks.only thnig he can do is shake his hips ,no performing skills.same style over and over again

SRK
by ankur saxena on Mar 20, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SRK is the most overrated actors of all time.He does only one type of role- a lover boy.He shd go fr a good meaty roles such as Chak De and not fr rubbish roles such as OSO.Kareena was most overrated before Jab we met where she actually acted

RE:SRK
by sanjeev saini on Mar 20, 2008 02:11 PM  Permalink
it is fardeen khan

The List
by Shekhar Sharma on Mar 20, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Abhishek Bachchan
Shahruk Khan
Aamir Khan
Rani Mukherji
Bipasha Basu
Mashuri dixit

RE:The List
by ankur saxena on Mar 20, 2008 02:05 PM  Permalink
I dont think Aamir shd be on this list.He is one of the very few fine and accomplished actors we have.SRK shd be given an award fr becoming King Khan without knowing ABCD of acting

RE:The List
by Shekhar Sharma on Mar 20, 2008 02:10 PM  Permalink
For Aamir, the script plays the main role.
Nothing great in acting in short.
He played very good roles in some of his past movies. But you know you can count on few fingures. He is a good director.

oer rated actor
by Indra Dutt on Mar 20, 2008 02:02 PM  Permalink 

Anupam kher from the above list, next to him is Manoj Bajpai

SRK is worst Actor
by shashin panwala on Mar 20, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink 

SRK is industries worst actor, i don kne why media called him King khan, no doubt he is hard workin guy but while we talk abt actin he is at bottem level so rediff please give him a award for worst actor & SRK likes to buy award i think {see history of awards} so he will be happy

no doubt Amitabh is over rated.....
by Nadeem Ahmed Bhat on Mar 20, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

no doubt Amitabh is over rated actor in Bollywood. Tell me any one Movie of his have proved to be worthy except Bhagban

RE:no doubt Amitabh is over rated.....
by sunil on Mar 20, 2008 08:15 PM  Permalink
NAHIN MERE DOST,YOU ARE WRO O O NG ,WITHOUT BACHAN THERE IS NO CINEMA,BACHAN IS GOD MAN,WE ALL PRAY HIM,WHEN HIS MOVIE COME WE LIGHT SANDAL ,AND THROW FLOWERS.HE IS THE ONLY GOD OF INDIAN CINEMA.
SR KHAN SHOULD HV BEEN A LAMBADA DANCER,TU MOVIE DHEKTA HAI KYA,MOVIE KE BARE MEIN KYA JANTA HAI,ARRE ARE YOU FROM CHINA?DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS ACTING,HOW MANY MOVIES HAVE YOU SEEN.SHAME ON YOU MAN.YOU THINK THIS , THIS SMALL S IS A GREAT MKTING GAY SORRY GUY,ARE YOU ALSO A G,
think small s is the most irritating actor in Bollywood,he should have been a lawyer or dentist or computer engineer or cabaret dancer i don't know.when i see his movie or presentation i got some sort of bla bla,blou blou,rarararara,ougi ougiougiougiougiougiougi,patapatapatapatapatapata,some sort of futfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfut,i don't know some pikipikipikipikipikipiki,wagawagawagawagawaga,I think he make me like a pagal,Finally I have either to shut down my Tv ,leave theatre, If i continue to watch his movie .I will definetly spend two three hours in toilet cause my stomach get pouipouipouipoui glo glo glo puruk puruk puruk puruk puruk .Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.I have watched more that 50,000 movies but when it come to SMALL S ALIAS SRK I GET SICK,SORRY FAN OF SRK,I APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCOVENIENCE,WHAT I AM SAYING IS THE TRUTH AND ONLY THE TRUTH.
I HAVE TALK ABT HIM I HAVE TO GO TO TOILET I AM GETTING blougblougblougblougblougblougblougblougbloug,Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.

by Shekhar Sharma on Mar 20, 2008 02:07 PM  Permalink
common,
1. Black
2. Sarkaar
3. Family
4. Bunty Aur Babli
5. Virudh
6. Waqt

Don't see the Boxoffice result see the acting and performance

by krishnendu mukherjee on Mar 20, 2008 02:47 PM  Permalink
Deewar, Abhiman, mili, sholay, akhri raasta, adalat, trishul, kabhie kabhie, silsila,,,,,,,, come on guys how much i can name. AB is just great.

by shashin panwala on Mar 20, 2008 02:04 PM  Permalink
Nadeem i think u r forgetn many movies like Black, Big B' s role as Mr.sExy Sam etc

SRK offcourse
by sachin bais on Mar 20, 2008 02:01 PM  Permalink 

SRK without doubt.

Overrrrrated
by Deepak Dhar on Mar 20, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink 

Shah Rukh Khaaaaaaaaaan
wins this hands down and is miles ahead of competitors on this

SRK
by Pratik on Mar 20, 2008 02:00 PM  Permalink 

1. SRK
2. Zayed Khan

Total 2223 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 66 | 67 | 68 | 69 | 70   Older >   >>