Total 2223 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>
Over-rated actors
by HariOm Chawla on Mar 20, 2008 02:39 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

SRK and Ashwarya Roy are India's most over-rated actors. They might be earning maximum, but money does not make anybody great.

RE:Over-rated actors
by Khambatta on Mar 20, 2008 02:54 PM  Permalink
TRUE!

over actors
by suresh basal on Mar 20, 2008 02:36 PM  Permalink 

SRK & Salman khan are over actors

SRK is most overated
by Yash on Mar 20, 2008 02:34 PM  Permalink 

SRK is most overated

Many known names
by Jai Babu on Mar 20, 2008 02:32 PM  Permalink 

It has to be SRK and Hrithik. Akshyae Khanna also. There is never a bad review about any of these guys even if they act in tripe. They are just absolute HAMS. Among the females, Kareena is the most overhyped actress on the planet and Aishwarya is a close second Definitely Abhishekh Bachchan also deserves a prime position on this list. He dosent even deserve to be a spot boy and here he is raking in crores just on his Dad's clout and a clique of filmakers who suck up to the Big B. Another HAM master supreme is Anupam Kher. He is one of the worstactors I have seen

Over rated
by ashutosh gore on Mar 20, 2008 02:22 PM  Permalink 

SRK SRK SRK nobody can beat him he has to be the most over rated actor in 100 years and beats Dilip kumar in this category by handsome margin

BEST RATED ACTOR
by Abhishek Gupta on Mar 20, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink 

I BELEIVE ITS MORE LIKELY TO BE AAMIR AND HRITHIK ROSHAN AND sHAHRUK AND aKSHAY KUMAR

Most Over-rated Actor
by Ptolemy on Mar 20, 2008 02:19 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Of course it's Amitabh Bacchan. Why's he a legend! Are you blind? He does the same hamming in movie after movie. No voice or tone variation. No facial expression changes. Whether he is a coolie, clerk or gangster, it's just the same. A slick PR machine has built this non-actor into a legend. Well, God watches and God dispenses. His mischief is unravelling the legend. The failed ABC Corp, the disputed land deals, the income-tax cases. In the end, evil is always punished. Thank God for that !

RE:Most Over-rated Actor
by sunil on Mar 20, 2008 08:07 PM  Permalink
NAHIN MERE DOST,YOU ARE WRO O O NG ,WITHOUT BACHAN THERE IS NO CINEMA,BACHAN IS GOD MAN,WE ALL PRAY HIM,WHEN HIS MOVIE COME WE LIGHT SANDAL ,AND THROW FLOWERS.HE IS THE ONLY GOD OF INDIAN CINEMA.
SR KHAN SHOULD HV BEEN A LAMBADA DANCER,TU MOVIE DHEKTA HAI KYA,MOVIE KE BARE MEIN KYA JANTA HAI,ARRE ARE YOU FROM CHINA?DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS ACTING,HOW MANY MOVIES HAVE YOU SEEN.SHAME ON YOU MAN.YOU THINK THIS , THIS SMALL S IS A GREAT MKTING GAY SORRY GUY,ARE YOU ALSO A G,
think small s is the most irritating actor in Bollywood,he should have been a lawyer or dentist or computer engineer or cabaret dancer i don't know.when i see his movie or presentation i got some sort of bla bla,blou blou,rarararara,ougi ougiougiougiougiougiougi,patapatapatapatapatapata,some sort of futfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfut,i don't know some pikipikipikipikipikipiki,wagawagawagawagawaga,I think he make me like a pagal,Finally I have either to shut down my Tv ,leave theatre, If i continue to watch his movie .I will definetly spend two three hours in toilet cause my stomach get pouipouipouipoui glo glo glo puruk puruk puruk puruk puruk .Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.I have watched more that 50,000 movies but when it come to SMALL S ALIAS SRK I GET SICK,SORRY FAN OF SRK,I APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCOVENIENCE,WHAT I AM SAYING IS THE TRUTH AND ONLY THE TRUTH.
I HAVE TALK ABT HIM I HAVE TO GO TO TOILET I AM GETTING blougblougblougblougblougblougblougblougbloug,Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.

SRK the most overrated.Rediff sucks
by giantindia on Mar 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

rediff, you guys are sycophants.do you genuinely beleive SRK should be kept out of this list and amir/amitabh should be in.If you thinking that way then i'm sorry to say that better you close your shop and go to srk's home as servant.this is the height of highlighting personal preference through media.

RE:SRK the most overrated.Rediff sucks
by sunil on Mar 20, 2008 08:09 PM  Permalink
NAHIN MERE DOST,YOU ARE WRO O O NG ,WITHOUT BACHAN THERE IS NO CINEMA,BACHAN IS GOD MAN,WE ALL PRAY HIM,WHEN HIS MOVIE COME WE LIGHT SANDAL ,AND THROW FLOWERS.HE IS THE ONLY GOD OF INDIAN CINEMA.
SR KHAN SHOULD HV BEEN A LAMBADA DANCER,TU MOVIE DHEKTA HAI KYA,MOVIE KE BARE MEIN KYA JANTA HAI,ARRE ARE YOU FROM CHINA?DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS ACTING,HOW MANY MOVIES HAVE YOU SEEN.SHAME ON YOU MAN.YOU THINK THIS , THIS SMALL S IS A GREAT MKTING GAY SORRY GUY,ARE YOU ALSO A G,
think small s is the most irritating actor in Bollywood,he should have been a lawyer or dentist or computer engineer or cabaret dancer i don't know.when i see his movie or presentation i got some sort of bla bla,blou blou,rarararara,ougi ougiougiougiougiougiougi,patapatapatapatapatapata,some sort of futfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfut,i don't know some pikipikipikipikipikipiki,wagawagawagawagawaga,I think he make me like a pagal,Finally I have either to shut down my Tv ,leave theatre, If i continue to watch his movie .I will definetly spend two three hours in toilet cause my stomach get pouipouipouipoui glo glo glo puruk puruk puruk puruk puruk .Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.I have watched more that 50,000 movies but when it come to SMALL S ALIAS SRK I GET SICK,SORRY FAN OF SRK,I APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCOVENIENCE,WHAT I AM SAYING IS THE TRUTH AND ONLY THE TRUTH.
I HAVE TALK ABT HIM I HAVE TO GO TO TOILET I AM GETTING blougblougblougblougblougblougblougblougbloug,Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.

SRK
by SUNNY naidu on Mar 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink 

Of course, though SHAH RUKH KHAN is pretty monotonous in his style of performance, he is worth reckoning in the top rung why because he has already hogged the show. Srk was competing with Amitabh and someone should over-shadow srk with a competitive qualities. When viewers accept one's gimmicks - like Rajni Kant's - we cannot help. Instance, Dilipkumar and Amitabh - we cannot say srk outsmarted these actors with his extra ordinary talents. Time changes, generation changes and tastes changes. Can we say just because people are after the new pattern of songs and singers, the old onces are so bad. Every thing is bound to wear out and "nothing is longer than temporary".

who is india's most over-rated actor?
by Hitesh Shah on Mar 20, 2008 02:16 PM  Permalink 

Guys i think SRK followed by Saif and Ajay Devgan are the most over-rated actors. If u cut all the crying scenes of SRK from all his movies and put it together, u will observe that there is no difference though there is hell lot of difference in the scene and mood of the scene. the quote "khuda maherban to gadha pahelwaan" is perhapes made keeping SRK in mind. It suites him perfectly. Another idiotic actor is Salman. these people need to go to the acting workshops and learn a bit of acting. It is really sick to know that in India people does not understand that good physic does not make a good actor.

Total 2223 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 61 | 62 | 63 | 64 | 65   Older >   >>