Total 2223 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
SRK all the way :)
by srinivas babu on Mar 20, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink 

SRK will top this list

surprised
by Kumar Kalyan on Mar 20, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink 

Rediff has not Mentioned SRK's name....surprised

I feel Rediff & SRK have good relation.....

Media sucxks SHahrukhs CoCCCK!
by firefly on Mar 20, 2008 06:42 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Media includign rediff suuuuccccks

SHahrukhs cocckkk..we can see it here it self.

hhahahahahahahhah..truth is bitter..rediff..the world knows now who gets the heading done nicely.

hahahahahhaha

RE:Media sucxks SHahrukhs CoCCCK!
by e servee on Mar 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
But his cocckkk is a fan of Karan Johar

SRK is the Over rated Actor...
by Kumar Kalyan on Mar 20, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink 

SRK is Over rated actor... does not have any acting skill..

Most Over Rated Actor Goes to...
by firefly on Mar 20, 2008 06:40 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Me and my 11 friends have voted the most over rated actor in the industry till date..is one and the only MEDIA MANAGED STAR...

SHAHRUKH KHAN

Over rated movies:

Om Shanti Om - Yuckkie Movie!!!!
Kabhi Khushi Kabhi Gham - SRK sucked
DON - SRK acted like Dev Anand
Main Hoon Na - Over Acting, Wanna Be kind
Veer Zahra - Super Flop Movie

RE:Most Over Rated Actor Goes to...
by Kumar Kalyan on Mar 20, 2008 06:41 PM  Permalink
I agree with you....

by barath ram on Mar 20, 2008 06:43 PM  Permalink
Cant disagree yaar ! Master of over - acting. That crown has to go to him.

by Akshay Pratap Singh on Mar 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink
shahrukh.....worst actor ever....

Most Overrated actor
by AMAR PATRA on Mar 20, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink 

Shah Rukh Khan - Most overrated actor
by AMARENDRA PATRA ON 20.03.2008

I love Sssssssss Rukh

Rediff has not Mentioned SRK's name....
by Kumar Kalyan on Mar 20, 2008 06:39 PM  Permalink 

Rediff has not Mentioned SRK's name....surprised

I feel Rediff & SRK have good relation.....

most over rated actor
by Sameer Agarwal on Mar 20, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

it has to be sharukh khan. once upon a time i used to like him during fauji serial, i knew he would do really good. he has to an extent but now no more. I don't know why he's trying to copy micheal jackson for the persons in the world!!!! gay!! GOK

RE:most over rated actor
by ArjunSivaraman Narayanan on Mar 20, 2008 07:07 PM  Permalink
its definitely shahrukh khan and amitabh bachchan.they are good actors but they dont do kinda roles.they want to fit in every frame.shahrukh makes a buffoon of himself.unless he is given roles like chakde or swades.amitabh wants to be a part of every movie that he shamelessly does movies like boom,nishabd.man,u have grand daughters even.kamal hassan is the best actor the country has produced after shivaji ganesan.he can play a rowdy role,decent one,serious,comic.anything in the earth.i would say aamir is the most talented in indi cinema.so the most overrated award is shared jointly by shahrukh khan and amitabh bachchan

best actor
by madhukar on Mar 20, 2008 06:38 PM  Permalink 

Amitabh by all means. He has an unsurpassable talent, and can act in any situation. He is genius par excellence.

HONESTLY!!
by rupak oak on Mar 20, 2008 06:37 PM  Permalink 

It has to be between Shah Rukh Khan and Ajay Devgan. Shah Rukh is just an average actor who has given just a couple of good performances accordind to me. As far as Mr. Devgan is concerned I dont think he deserved to get his second film.

Total 2223 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>