Total 2223 messages Pages    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>
Most overrated actor....
by Sanjay Majumder on Mar 20, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Surprised not to see SRK's name in your list Rediff guys. Dont you think u guys are becoming very obvious about your intention? Though you tried hard to guide people's attention but majority has called on your antic. Dont think people are dumb. By the way how much SRK pays to you to promote him? Or should I think your editor for the movie section is simply GAY and has a crush on that middle aged man (SRK)!!??

RE:Most overrated actor....
by RAHUL on Mar 20, 2008 06:56 PM  Permalink
you are wrong my friend.the right choice for this category is salman khan.just bacause of his face and body built people like him.srk is a big star.I don't see any reason ,WHY YOU ALL ARE JEALOUS OF HIS SUCCESS?

overrated
by Naveen Desouza on Mar 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink 

Mr.Sharuk Khan

sharukhkhan
by ami shah on Mar 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink 

he is manipulating media by influencing bigwig of media and clever talk.

most overrrated actor
by ROOPEN SARKAR on Mar 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

ofcourse it has to be shahrukh khan, he might well be the most popoular of the lot, but when it comes to acting I think he highly overrated for his acting is way below average

RE:most overrrated actor
by sadhana parag deshpande on Mar 20, 2008 06:51 PM  Permalink
I fully agree with you!!!

Shame on RediffRediff
by Kumar Kalyan on Mar 20, 2008 06:46 PM  Permalink 

Reddif has mentioned over rated actor as... Manoj Bajpayee, Rahul Bose, Anupam Kher...

Shame on Rediff... These are the guys who act properly... These are professional... Not like SRK.. Media Managed Star. Redifff's Star...

Overrated actor
by deetee on Mar 20, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

The most overrated actor is ShahRukh Khan. He picks up awards for basically playing himself.
Another overrated actor is Sanjay Dutt who can only play Bhai roles!!

RE:Overrated actor
by RAHUL on Mar 20, 2008 07:04 PM  Permalink
if you think srk & sanju are overrated,then you are at fault.TELL ME WHO COULD HAVE DONE THE ROLES OF VILLAIN IN DARR,BAAZIGAR,ANJAAM.THEN WHO COULD HAVE RE-PERFORMED THE ROLES OF DEVDAS & DON ALREADY BEING PERFORMED BY GREATS LIKE DILIP JI & AMIT JI.hamesha ek safal admi ko itna criticize nahin karna chahiye.AAKHIRKAAR WOH BHI BOLLYWOOD KA HI HISSA HAI.AUR USNE APNE HARDWORK SE YEH SAB PAYA HAI.

Most overrated SRK
by jainendra bhagat on Mar 20, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink 

Sharukh Khan is the most overated actor. His films sell b? of very good marketing in NRIs, good music and songs. and then the last thing is the SRKs monotonus acting. It was his luck or good decision that he did ChakDe. other than Chak de and Swadesh, he has not given a single nice movie or good acting.
he is most over rated and he gained this overrating by having an ego clash with Amitabh Bachhan and most useful buttering Karan Johar.

Ajay Devgan
by murali mohan on Mar 20, 2008 06:45 PM  Permalink 

No Doubt. He doesn't deserve a national award

SRK
by Mumbhai on Mar 20, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink 

SRK don't need to buy this award....he really deserves this one!!!

None other than Shahrukh Khan
by e servee on Mar 20, 2008 06:44 PM  Permalink  | Hide replies

Over rated actor - None ohter than the idiot Shahrukh. He is the worst ever seen by bollywood. He looks like pick-pocketer mawali.

RE:None other than Shahrukh Khan
by Ramesh Subramaniyan on Mar 20, 2008 06:47 PM  Permalink
Kamal Hassan is the best actor in world even kamal hasan gave big hits in hindi and tamil and telugu
but amitabah inly in hindi

Total 2223 messages Pages:    <<  < Newer  | 51 | 52 | 53 | 54 | 55   Older >   >>