You put blind man in a Cinema hall, and put a Sharukh movie, he will come out saying i heard a few goats doing kkkkkkk!!!! watched Mogli movie..
His plusses: -Master media manipulator: -Great Marketeer -Great Copy cat, started with Dilip kumar, them AB , then everybody -Works with big banners to make sure, scale /songs ...everthing is first rate -Of late smartly copies hit films ,concepts, don ,KBC,now he says he will work on kids movie after TZP,
ACTING!!!
AK HANGAL,MCMOHAN,KESHTO MUKHERJI EVEN NIRUPA ROY were better actors then him, they were originals..He is Goat guised as a Man when he talks, a Goat with flu and shivering when he throws his hand and gesticulates in each shot tryign to show nervous energy, he is a PAIN TO WATCH...
MOST OVER RATED ACTOR OF ALL TIMES, IN ALL FILM INDUSTRIES ACROSS THE WORLD!!!!
RE:SHAH RUKH BAKRA KHAN
by Luvssss on Mar 20, 2008 08:09 PM Permalink
how many times will you post the same stuff! I guess you are over-rating your own post..:-) lol
The award should go to Mr. Amitabh Bachchan. Apart from some sparks under some great directors , he has given some of the most boring,pathetic and irritating performances. Here are some of movies which could run in the worst movies ever made competition.Please take a look.
1. # Ram Gopal Varma Ki Aag (2007) 2. # Jhoom Barabar Jhoom (2007) 3. # Nishabd (2007) 4. # Ganga (2006) 5. # Kabhi Alvida Naa Kehna (2006) 6. # Darna Zaroori Hai (2006) 7. # Family: Ties of Blood (2006) 8. # Hum Kaun Hai? (2004) 9. # Kyun...! Ho Gaya Na (2004) 10. # Insaaf: The Justice (2004) 11. # Boom 12. # Armaan 13. # Hum Kisi Se Kum Nahin (2002) 14. # Ek Rishtaa: The Bond of Love (2001) 15. # Kohram (1999) 16. # Hindustan Ki Kasam (1999) 17. # Sooryavansham (1999 18. # Lal Baadshah (1999) 19. # Mrityudaata (1997)
And not to mention those numerous Special Irritation(Appearances) that he has made. Mr. Bachchan shoould realize that he looks vulgar not Hot doing roles like Sexy Sam and the one in Nishabd. Maybe it's time to think of retirement or maybe being a lil selective like Aamir. Damn...i was a Die Hard Amitabh Fan..Once Upon a time!!!! BAD!!!
RE:Overrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Rated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by sunil on Mar 20, 2008 08:22 PM Permalink
NAHIN MERE DOST,you are a Pagal,YOU ARE WRO O O NG ,WITHOUT BACHAN THERE IS NO CINEMA,BACHAN IS GOD MAN,All his movies are super sucess,You are blind ,WE ALL PRAY HIM,WHEN HIS MOVIE COME WE LIGHT SANDAL ,AND THROW FLOWERS.HE IS THE ONLY GOD OF INDIAN CINEMA. SR KHAN SHOULD HV BEEN A LAMBADA DANCER,TU MOVIE DHEKTA HAI KYA,MOVIE KE BARE MEIN KYA JANTA HAI,ARRE ARE YOU FROM CHINA?DO YOU KNOW WHAT IS ACTING,HOW MANY MOVIES HAVE YOU SEEN.SHAME ON YOU MAN.YOU THINK THIS , THIS SMALL S IS A GREAT MKTING GAY SORRY GUY,ARE YOU ALSO A G,think small s is the most irritating actor in Bollywood,he should have been a lawyer or dentist or computer engineer or cabaret dancer i don't know.when i see his movie or presentation i got some sort of bla bla,blou blou,rarararara,ougi ougiougiougiougiougiougi,patapatapatapatapatapata,some sort of futfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfutfut,i don'tknowsomepikipikipikipikipikipiki,wagawagawagawagawaga,I think he make me like a pagal,Finally I have either to shut down my Tv ,leave theatre, If i continue to watch his movie .I will definetly spend two three hours in toilet cause my stomach get pouipouipouipoui glo glo glo puruk puruk puruk puruk puruk .Ponk Ponk Ponk PonkPonk PonkPonk Ponk.I have watched more that 50,000 movies but when it come to SMALL S ALIAS SRK I GET SICK,SORRY FAN OF SRK,I APOLOGIZE FOR ANY INCOVENIENCE,WHAT I AM SAYING IS THE TRUTH AND ONLY THE TRUTH. I HAVE TALK ABT HIM I HAVE TO GO TO TOILET I AM GETTINGblougblougblougblougblougblougblougblo
RE:RE:Overrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Rated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by on Mar 20, 2008 08:58 PM Permalink
All i can say after reading this is "WE ALL PRAY HIM,WHEN HIS MOVIE COME WE LIGHT SANDAL ,AND THROW FLOWERS.HE IS THE ONLY GOD OF INDIAN CINEMA." is get a life man!! Ever heard ppl in other countries doing this stuff. I know ur completely blind and you won't listen to me or anyone else. Anyways u continue ur worship of ur God and may be Abhishek as well. If Amitabh is god ,Abhishek is son of God and Holy as well.lol. Anyways. As for SRK if he wasn't there probably ur Mr. Bachchan would have no option than to retire after all he started his second innings after all these shitty movies(Kohram,Hindustan Ki Kasam,Sooryavansham,Lal Baadshah,Mrityudaata) by riding on SRK's shoulder in Mohabbatein. Wake up. 70's are gone. It's 2008 now.
RE:Overrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrr Rated!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
by Sanjay Sen Choudhury on Mar 20, 2008 08:19 PM Permalink
Agree with your list of AB movies that bored us to death & (helped him survive...!!). But he gave a wonderfully natural performance in "Bunty aur Babli". much like the older movies we love him for. Most overrated (actor??) of all times..? well undoubtedly SRK!!! Can't act for nuts but great media presence & business acumen. He's arrived good & proper though a few films like Paheli come & go without a whimper amongst the box-office bashers. To draw a parallel to cricket, he's like Dhoni... has'nt done much of late but draws mega-bucks resting on past laurels!!
SRK, Saif and Salman in that order are most over-rated. SRK is just a bore. Saif cant even deliver his dialogues. How could Screen awards, give SRK the best male actor for Chak de. What acting was there to do after all in this movie. Om Shanti Om is the worst movie ever seen by me. Not worth watching for Rs.2 Wish SRK took a break from movies for 2 years, its a bore watching him.
You put blind man in a Cinema hall, and put a Sharukh movie, he will come out saying i heard a few goats doing kkkkkkk!!!! watched Mogli movie..
His plusses: -Master media manipulator: -Great Marketeer -Great Copy cat, started with Dilip kumar, them AB , then everybody -Works with big banners to make sure, scale /songs ...everthing is first rate -Of late smartly copies hit films ,concepts, don ,KBC,now he says he will work on kids movie after TZP,
ACTING!!!
AK HANGAL,MCMOHAN,KESHTO MUKHERJI EVEN NIRUPA ROY were better actors then him, they were originals..He is Goat guised as a Man when he talks, a Goat with flu and shivering when he throws his hand and gesticulates in each shot tryign to show nervous energy, he is a PAIN TO WATCH...
MOST OVER RATED ACTOR OF ALL TIMES, IN ALL FILM INDUSTRIES ACROSS THE WORLD!!!!
There are many over rated actors but the list tops with rajnikant. I find his films to be stylish but funny. how can a knife cut a bullet into 2 parts to hit 2 goons is something I could never get along with :( but yet his movies and he is hit..... Same goes with Aish, SRK and lot many others who are not at all actors, they live on sheer publicity and style.
I agree with most of them..SRK is the most irritating actor with his horse like laughter and pathetic looks and even worse attitude. what a pity, he is called "king", "hot n sexy" and a "superstar". he looks like a anemic monkey in the pepsi ad with John. he is a media creation, he creates news by instigating people, making unneccessary comments on AB and others. he is insenstive to the fact that kids emulate his smoking in public. HUH..what a role model superstar this country has!!! Above all...story lines of all his movies are just the same..he always CRIES for another man's lady...i stopped watching him.
RE:best actor
by siddarth swamy on Mar 20, 2008 08:10 PM Permalink
%u0B9A%u0BB0%u0BB5%u0BA3%u0BBE... %u0BA8%u0BC0%u0B99%u0BCD%u0B95 %u0B8E%u0BB2%u0BCD%u0BB2%u0BBE%u0BAE%u0BCD %u0B8E%u0BAA%u0BCD%u0BAA%u0BCB%u0BAA%u0BCD%u0BAA%u0BBE %u0BA4%u0BBF%u0BB0%u0BC1%u0BA8%u0BCD%u0BA4%u0BC1%u0BB5%u0BC0%u0B99%u0BCD%u0B95?
RE:Shah rukh is definitely
by vishal on Mar 20, 2008 08:05 PM Permalink
Amir khan- genius? Thoda jyada hota hai. Agreed he has done different roles but tell me one role which he has done AB in black (his recent work) or even SRK in Swades. Though I agree SRK is most over rated.